BREAKING: S’pore voted in favour of a UN resolution expressing

🇺🇳 BREAKING: S’pore voted in favour of a UN resolution expressing support for full Palestinian membership.

Ambassador Burhan Gafoor said that as a friend of both Palestine & Israel, S’pore urges both sides to eschew violence & resume negotiations towards a 2-state solution, with the help & support of the international community.

➡️ https://bit.ly/44Bauf3

In a ministerial statement released shortly afterwards, Vivian Balakrishnan explained why S’pore voted in favour of the resolution.

➡️ https://bit.ly/3UTT6il

Follow us on @mothershipsg

Like this it will anger Israel next time if he go there he will be thrown eggs already....
[+] 1 user Likes ysh02's post

Why Sg now very kapoh in ME issue while own issue with Bolehland's disputed islands leh ?
[+] 1 user Likes ysh02's post

(11-05-2024, 10:28 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  đź‡şđź‡ł BREAKING: S’pore voted in favour of a UN resolution expressing support for full Palestinian membership.

Ambassador Burhan Gafoor said that as a friend of both Palestine & Israel, S’pore urges both sides to eschew violence & resume negotiations towards a 2-state solution, with the help & support of the international community.

➡️ https://bit.ly/44Bauf3

In a ministerial statement released shortly afterwards, Vivian Balakrishnan explained why S’pore voted in favour of the resolution.

➡️ https://bit.ly/3UTT6il

Follow us on @mothershipsg

Why must kaypoh leh? Thinking

(11-05-2024, 10:34 AM)ysh02 Wrote:  Like this it will anger Israel next time if he go there he will be thrown eggs already....

Later got missiles flying here leh! Confused

(11-05-2024, 11:43 AM)ysh02 Wrote:  Why Sg now very kapoh in ME issue while own issue with Bolehland's disputed islands leh ?

Rarely sporn go Israel

Omg cannot be cannot be... Tongue

Cannot support attacker... Tongue

Cannot support watermelon... Tongue

If go there better apply for another pp. After chopped cannot use to go jb

Behave and act  like you are really a small dot. Dont do anything even if you have nothing to do.

Nothing new.

Singapore & most other countries already voted for a Palestinian state years ago under 2 state solution.

Israel did everything to prevent a Palestinian state. Starting with assasinating Yitzhak Rabin, and now genociding Palestinians to drive them out.
[+] 2 users Like Bw2023's post

We are required to cast our vote or else we might as well be kicked out of the UN and be returned to Malaysia.

Then Malaysia will do the voting, we are just a Malaysian state.

(11-05-2024, 12:58 PM)Oyk Wrote:  We are required to cast our vote or else we might as well be kicked out of the UN and be returned to Malaysia.

Then Malaysia will do the voting, we are just a Malaysian state.
You like to live in your smelly past

15 May you got a new co.ck to suck, rmb that faggot

Got F use?
Only Wayang.

https://youtu.be/aVWkd6R4bTk?si=ajGm9uFlnvNZxU-z

singapore is correct to suport palestine
israel is evil

(11-05-2024, 11:52 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Later got missiles flying here leh! Confused

Then u all better get your boots and no. 4 ready.
[+] 1 user Likes Goldmine's post

The U.S. and Israel voted against but they ardd we the minority among 200 countries

[Image: IMG-0242.jpg]

(11-05-2024, 02:55 PM)Goldmine Wrote:  Then u all better get your boots and no. 4 ready.

My store room at home is actually an air raid shelter lah! Big Grin Just standby some dry ration inside can liao lah!

(11-05-2024, 05:43 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  My store room at home is actually an air raid shelter lah! Big Grin Just standby some dry ration inside can liao lah!

Can u take a photo of your storeroom air raid shelter - the interior and the door and post it here. You see the buildings in Gaza?  Your residence is missiles proof? Thinking  A real Air-raid shelter is underground and have aircon/fans/AED supplies and ration for the masses.