Bandits in Uniform. 穿著制服的土匪!
22-09-2022, 08:08 PM
22-09-2022, 08:09 PM
(22-09-2022, 07:41 PM)ArielCasper Wrote: 土匪must rob ppl of something.. so what did this group of 土匪do?
This hawker clained police robbed his durian. When taking pple's property must give receipt. Now caught and denied
https://twitter.com/qingshanlan01/status...0056200193
Omi.. Thank you for bumping up the message.
22-09-2022, 08:10 PM
(22-09-2022, 07:27 PM)teaserteam Wrote: I repost & share what other posted. I found them creditable. Anyway, this thread is about uniform group bandits. Please post the same
The twtter post are always taken by handphone.. with audio and video, very difficult to fake. Please show if they can be fake before I believe u & stop posting them
I remember my son showed me a twitter post with video showing Bank Of China collapsed and people rushing to the bank to withdraw money. I was so worried then.
22-09-2022, 08:13 PM
22-09-2022, 08:14 PM
22-09-2022, 08:17 PM
(22-09-2022, 08:09 PM)teaserteam Wrote: This hawker clained police robbed his durian. When taking pple's property must give receipt. Now caught and denied
https://twitter.com/qingshanlan01/status...0056200193
It's clear from this video that the police have given a number of warnings to this hawker before they took action.
Sometimes cannot blame the police. They have to deal with incorrigible people who refused to listen.
22-09-2022, 08:26 PM
Old lady committed suicide after police raid her vegetable
https://twitter.com/i/status/1338446513576394752
22-09-2022, 08:30 PM
(22-09-2022, 08:26 PM)teaserteam Wrote: Old lady committed suicide after police raid her vegetable
Sg also got lah!
https://tnp.straitstimes.com/news/singap...ion-molest
Teen found dead after police investigation for molest
22-09-2022, 08:41 PM
Police tried to show pple how to eat with the mask on
https://twitter.com/i/status/1572312930011447299
22-09-2022, 08:44 PM
This lady could not understand why her shop's poster offended them
https://twitter.com/i/status/1572521911560835072
22-09-2022, 08:45 PM
Fed up with the Police, this man takes matter in his own hand
https://twitter.com/i/status/1571989310160932864
22-09-2022, 08:51 PM
22-09-2022, 08:53 PM
wicky policeman. When did the duck offend the policeman?
https://twitter.com/i/status/1572562442273824768
22-09-2022, 08:56 PM
22-09-2022, 08:57 PM
Bunch of hooligans in uniform that bully peasants. Sickening and yet there are PRC here that worship them.
22-09-2022, 09:33 PM
Singapore used to have street hawkers in 1950 to 1970. We also have 城管。 We called them degu (地牛)。 They behaved exactly like those 城管 iin China today although not as bad.
"the devil is attacking you and not your argument because he is weak”
22-09-2022, 09:35 PM
(22-09-2022, 09:14 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:
These are parliament fighting in Taiwan assembly. Don't think anything to do with uniform group people. They never appear for many many years。 Is it banned now under Ing Weng Administration?
"the devil is attacking you and not your argument because he is weak”
22-09-2022, 09:38 PM
22-09-2022, 09:47 PM
Simpleton, such a huge agri country has no crimes, no bad people, no samsungs, samsengs, no rascals , gangstrrs, etc ?
Once these filths r caught, they might b shot!
22-09-2022, 09:57 PM
every day every minute scrutinise all China's social problems and post them online to kpkb. only gongkias expect china to be 100% perfect?
22-09-2022, 10:14 PM
(22-09-2022, 09:47 PM)Yin yang Wrote: Simpleton, such a huge agri country has no crimes, no bad people, no samsungs, samsengs, no rascals , gangstrrs, etc ?
So many street hawker vloggers livestreaming on DouYin daily.
Never see any "bandits" harassing them.

![[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-09-22-22-10-32.png]](https://i.ibb.co/PCZyR1K/Screenshot-from-2022-09-22-22-10-32.png)
https://v.douyin.com/6QcPKaP/
22-09-2022, 10:34 PM
22-09-2022, 10:38 PM
wow…..ccp govt really evil trash
23-09-2022, 12:13 AM
23-09-2022, 12:15 AM
(22-09-2022, 09:47 PM)Yin yang Wrote: Simpleton, such a huge agri country has no crimes, no bad people, no samsungs, samsengs, no rascals , gangstrrs, etc ?
TS is trying very hard to earn more money by magnifying all the rubbish + fakes + lies !
Untestable lah!

23-09-2022, 12:17 AM
23-09-2022, 12:26 AM
syonan perfect meh? no family problems? can post them here?