Boss debono is finally back!!!

(09-11-2022, 01:39 PM)debono Wrote:  We are two different persons, with the same characteristic....... Wink

I am glad we are on the same page  Wink

(09-11-2022, 01:34 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  You sound like his clone Big Grin

Your sweetheart Boss debono is back Big Grin

(09-11-2022, 01:43 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Your sweetheart Boss debono is back Big Grin

I believe he is always here but never show face until the U.S. midterm elections. Open-mouthed_smile

(09-11-2022, 01:56 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  I believe he is always here but never show face until the U.S. midterm elections. Open-mouthed_smile
I was absent for many months, and had replied to bro. Webinarian on what I had been doing for that few months..... Rolleyes

So sausage boi boi is not de bono after all?

(09-11-2022, 01:59 PM)Ichigo Wrote:  So sausage boi boi is not de bono after all?

Hard to say lah, maybe is his grandson

(09-11-2022, 01:59 PM)Ichigo Wrote:  So sausage boi boi is not de bono after all?

We are two different persons...... Laughing

(09-11-2022, 01:59 PM)debono Wrote:  I was absent for many months, and had replied to bro. Webinarian on what I had been doing for that few months..... Rolleyes

I see…glad you are back Clapping

(09-11-2022, 02:01 PM)debono Wrote:  We are two different persons...... Laughing

How come you know who he is talking about on your first day back? Something fishy? Huh

(09-11-2022, 09:21 AM)debono Wrote:  Thank you bro. Placebo,  I am alive and well and will continue to post in this forum henceforth.... Laughing Rolleyes
Bro Debono, glad you are well and back here. Is such a long time you went missing. Clapping Smile

(09-11-2022, 02:02 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  I see…glad you are back Clapping
Thanks for your warm welcome....... Rolleyes Clapping

(09-11-2022, 02:04 PM)debono Wrote:  Thanks for your warm welcome....... Rolleyes Clapping

One point for you! Cool

(09-11-2022, 02:03 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  Bro Debono, glad you are well and back here. Is such a long time you went missing. Clapping Smile

Bro. Gemstar I am glad to be back with so many forum members welcoming me back....... Laughing

(09-11-2022, 02:05 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  One point for you! Cool

debono is the star of this forum lah! Big Grin without him damn boring leh!

(09-11-2022, 02:15 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  debono is the star of this forum lah! Big Grin without him damn boring leh!

Clapping Clapping Laughing

(09-11-2022, 02:15 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  debono is the star of this forum lah! Big Grin without him damn boring leh!

Time also for Walaneh to reappear.  Big Grin

[+] 1 user Likes surfer's post

Thanks for your compliment, and your appreciation of my 'presence'........ Clapping

(09-11-2022, 02:09 PM)debono Wrote:  ....... Laughing

I never welcome you back leh

You go also never tell anyone, now we know you just went away to enjoy and not because kanna Covid, then I question why normal courtesy you also dun know to let this forum know you going away, so how do you explain yourself, treating this forum like a hotel is it?

When Walaneh left, he always inform the forum he is going away, why you can't do that?

You want us to pine for you is it? Wait long long lah

(09-11-2022, 02:20 PM)surfer Wrote:  Time also for Walaneh to reappear.  Big Grin

Who's that leh?  Thinking

(09-11-2022, 09:18 AM)debono Wrote:  I have other hobbies , like watching video clips from Netflik, youtube on crimes solved by FBI, war stories in Vietnam and Afghanistan, and what is happening in China, like the housing problems experienced by home buyers, China's belt and road initiative and the like.  It is also a time for me to enjoy walks around the islands and in McRitchie  reservoir

Someone said you returned as a sausage. Finally the truth prevailed.

You can finally concur with everybody again.

(09-11-2022, 02:38 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Who's that leh?  Thinking

Look into the mirror.

(09-11-2022, 02:51 PM)RichDad Wrote:  Someone said you returned as a sausage.  Finally the truth prevailed.

You can finally concur with everybody again.
I don't know why forum members think that I am a sausage ..........? Thinking

(09-11-2022, 02:54 PM)debono Wrote:  I don't know why forum members think that I am a sausage ..........? Thinking

Maybe first thing in the morning when they wake up and log into the forum, the feel hungry and wants sausage for breakfast? Laughing

(09-11-2022, 02:38 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Who's that leh?  Thinking

The part time nurse, jack of all trades and waterboy from kengchiokar. Tongue

[+] 1 user Likes surfer's post

(09-11-2022, 03:07 PM)surfer Wrote:  The part time nurse, jack of all trades and waterboy from kengchiokar. Tongue

Perhaps Walanleh is busy performing vaccination for the Covid-19, and too occupied to post in this forum....... Laughing

(09-11-2022, 03:12 PM)debono Wrote:  Perhaps Walanleh is busy performing vaccination for the Covid-19, and too occupied to post in this forum....... Laughing

Maybe even ogling the nurses too. Big Grin

(09-11-2022, 03:12 PM)debono Wrote:  Perhaps Walanleh is busy performing vaccination for the Covid-19, and too occupied to post in this forum....... Laughing

Your posting doesn't seems like Debono.
U remember me? Rotfl

(09-11-2022, 03:06 PM)surfer Wrote:  Maybe first thing in the morning when they wake up and log into the forum, the feel hungry and wants sausage for breakfast? Laughing

FA is going to come looking Big Grin

See, this bugger never retort me with his usual "I'm a saint, don't know where I angered you" typical sheet response

In previous context, he would do so like his whole fking reputation depended on it