Threads: 9

Likes Given: 1,069
(18-01-2023, 06:16 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: that Crap Mak lee still got shares on toast box?
I think Toast Box is catered for higher caste people. ....

Threads: 9,783

Likes Given: 12
(18-01-2023, 07:05 PM)Huliwang Wrote: I think Toast Box is catered for higher caste people. ....
Last time I heard Mak lee got investment on Toast Box ?

Likes Given: 1,069
(18-01-2023, 07:06 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: Last time I heard Mak lee got investment on Toast Box ?
Dunno but he own a cafe chain called Old Town or New Town or sumthing like that. He hosay now and raise to high caste already. .....

Likes Given: 10,885
(18-01-2023, 05:54 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: https://www.facebook.com/todayonline/pos...zl?__cft__
wow see the comment ,
" If the price is "too high" for you, then don't eat Toast Box. They don't owe you anything. Others want to join the queue. "
" Toast Box has always been expensive compared to Ya Kun, Kaffe& Toast etc but pple still will flock to it. Just like Breadtalk and Food Republic. If dont like just simply not buy from them thats all. "
" Disgusting act by the chain. Stopped going there in total alrdy & mind you they increased it last year before everyone else. "
" Got " toasted " "
No money don't eat lah!

Likes Given: 377
I patronise the typical coffee in hawker centre where price is around $1. Let's boycott all those that sell coffee or tea for more than $2.

Likes Given: 22
(18-01-2023, 07:03 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: Now Money hard to earn EVEN for the rich to be honest. IF Those really feel " money is nothing so be it give FREE money "
Bro, we no money people even got the tendency to commit crimes than the rich liow, one day we will be viewed as the scumbags of the earth. What you think?
(This post was last modified: 18-01-2023, 07:34 PM by
Spiderman.)

Threads: 576

Likes Given: 5,188
Toast box is under Breadtalk
Breadtalk discriminate us
now their Toast box discriminate average folks?
The following 1 user Likes Ola's post:1 user Likes Ola's post
• babygirl

(18-01-2023, 07:33 PM)Spiderman Wrote: Bro, we no money people even got the tendency to commit crimes than the rich liow, one day we will be viewed as the scumbags of the earth. What you think?
Govt recently claim what " must narrow down the rich , middle income , poor "
I doubt so. The line is wider more and more.

Threads: 991

Likes Given: 0
(18-01-2023, 07:18 PM)Instinct Wrote: I patronise the typical coffee in hawker centre where price is around $1. Let's boycott all those that sell coffee or tea for more than $2.
some coffee shop charges $1.20or $1.30for kopi kosong
hawker ctr is $1.00 or $1.10

Threads: 12

Likes Given: 6,844
Toastbox is very unethical. I wil never patronise them. Since that time when BreadTalk boss commented that he wil not employ Singaporeans claiming they are lazy, I already boycotted Toastbox.

Threads: 546

Likes Given: 474
(18-01-2023, 07:46 PM)Gemstar Wrote: Toastbox is very unethical. I wil never patronise them. Since that time when BreadTalk boss commented that he wil not employ Singaporeans claiming they are lazy, I already boycotted Toastbox.
How can the boss commented that he will not employ Singaporeans, because they are lazy..........no boycott also cannot.........

(18-01-2023, 07:39 PM)talky Wrote: some coffee shop charges $1.20or $1.30for kopi kosong
hawker ctr is $1.00 or $1.10
Still got KopiO Kosong 80 cents and 90 cents lah!

Threads: 546

Likes Given: 474
(18-01-2023, 07:54 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: Still got KopiO Kosong 80 cents and 90 cents lah!
It is very hard to find kopi O kosong at 80 cents..............

(18-01-2023, 07:59 PM)debono Wrote: It is very hard to find kopi O kosong at 80 cents..............
Kopi-O kosong at Kopitiam is only 90 cents. Using Kopitiam card still hv 10% discount.

(18-01-2023, 07:59 PM)debono Wrote: It is very hard to find kopi O kosong at 80 cents..............
I give you 1 clue lah!
Go to Whampoa Makan Place lah!
Boycott toastbox, don't give them any business. Their food menu prices increase 30% and above after GST. This is too much Liao. 太过分。

Threads: 86

Likes Given: 1,731
Never ate at toastbox before.
Boycott breadtalk also.
Beware of imposter and trolls!
(19-01-2023, 12:27 PM)OutBreak Wrote: Never ate at toastbox before.
Boycott breadtalk also.
Okay. If breaktalk too much like toastbox, I will boycott them too.

Threads: 373

Likes Given: 209
Lots of greedy heartless bastards out to rob!

(18-01-2023, 07:51 PM)debono Wrote: How can the boss commented that he will not employ Singaporeans, because they are lazy..........no boycott also cannot.........
That boss still daringly speaks up in the TV media. I was totally shocked. I believed most locals are shocked too. For a period of time, their business gone case.

(19-01-2023, 02:58 PM)Gemstar Wrote: That boss still daringly speaks up in the TV media. I was totally shocked. I believed most locals are shocked too. For a period of time, their business gone case.
Partly they feel " no matter what STILL GOT DUMB Singaporean will go in their cafe buy coffee and drink lor ' Just like PAP , increase GST hike , here and there , do things for their agenda yet STILL got people vote for them as ruling party...

I only eat once is their nasi lemak many many years back but is not say cheap either.
Foods so so.
That time is go out with friends just go in eat.
From that day I never go toast box.

Threads: 135

Likes Given: 630
Basically toastbox breadtalk republic foodcourt Boss Queks are telling you..吃不起不要买 cannot afford then dont eat.