Threads: 256

Likes Given: 7,153
(09-04-2023, 10:38 PM)debono Wrote: I used a nut cracker to break open the hard shell, but there is a small piece that remains and that damage my incisor ............. 
I thot a nut cracker is to crack your enemy's nuts

Threads: 546

Likes Given: 474
(09-04-2023, 10:43 PM)sgh Wrote: Incisors is the in front teeth? Or the middle teeth?
The middle teeth...................

Threads: 119

Likes Given: 16
(09-04-2023, 09:53 PM)p1acebo Wrote: I never broke my tooth eating pastries but I have broken the filling for one tooth eating a hard biscuit bun from Polar Cafe.
Sibei sensitive for the next week until I saw the dentist.
Fark Polar.............

(09-04-2023, 09:29 PM)Sentinel Wrote: All my teeth never give me any problem and i never brush my teeth for many years already
I stopped having toothache when i stopped brushing my teeth
so just use mouthwash ?

Threads: 256

Likes Given: 7,153
(09-04-2023, 09:39 PM)dynamite Wrote: All of you better brush your teeth properly twice daily. Use dental floss and interbrush also. Last thing rinse with mouth wash. By the time gum is swollen, the root of the teeth is infected already. See a dentist immediately. If tooth is extracted, best to put implant or bridging. If not surrounding teeth will soon loosen.
Interdental brush. I bor tak chek so call it x'mas tree brush

Threads: 276

Likes Given: 8
Sign of Brittle Teeth
Sensitivity to heat or cold
Swollen gums around the brittle teeth
Pain when biting or chewing food
Erratic pain that is on and off
https://www.byte.com/community/resources...tle-teeth/
Omi.. Thank you for bumping up the message.
(This post was last modified: 10-04-2023, 12:44 AM by
teaserteam.)

Threads: 1,847

Likes Given: 10,296
(10-04-2023, 12:16 AM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: so just use mouthwash ?

Drink water
Your mouth cleans itself
Look at those primitive tribes, their teeth all look healthy and well formed
Google it, the truth shall set you free

Look at these teeth. Are yours as good and well formed as these when u die?

Likes Given: 1

Threads: 113

Likes Given: 1,205
Do root canal treatment and crown. Very common lah.

Threads: 546

Likes Given: 474
(10-04-2023, 07:51 AM)RichDad Wrote: Do root canal treatment and crown. Very common lah.
Do root canal treatment will set you back a $1,000+ and crowning will set you back another $80.....per tooth...............

Likes Given: 0
When aging come in, this what happens lah.

Likes Given: 3,156
Africans got very white teeth n straight no bugs bunny teeth

(10-04-2023, 12:44 AM)teaserteam Wrote: Sign of Brittle Teeth
Sensitivity to heat or cold
Swollen gums around the brittle teeth
Pain when biting or chewing food
Erratic pain that is on and off
https://www.byte.com/community/resources...tle-teeth/
for my case, only symptom is the gum swelling and abscess above the tooth.............

Threads: 113

Likes Given: 1,205
(10-04-2023, 08:04 AM)debono Wrote: Do root canal treatment will set you back a $1,000+ and crowning will set you back another $80.....per tooth............... 
Go JB do lah

(10-04-2023, 12:24 AM)p1acebo Wrote: Interdental brush. I bor tak chek so call it x'mas tree brush
i buy before but never used it...............the brush looks too big to brush between the teeth leh..............?

Threads: 652

Likes Given: 93
(10-04-2023, 10:02 AM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: i buy before but never used it...............the brush looks too big to brush between the teeth leh..............?
Got at least 5 different sizes. My dentist recommended 1mm for my implant cleaning.

Threads: 652

Likes Given: 93
There is a water floss also. But I have never use it before.

Threads: 387

Likes Given: 215
(10-04-2023, 10:20 AM)dynamite Wrote: Got at least 5 different sizes. My dentist recommended 1mm for my implant cleaning.
How long it took for the full completion of your implant?
Only for 1 tooth? Cost?