CIA Started Another Color Revolution!? And FAILED miserably?

(06-01-2022, 04:47 PM)kokee Wrote:  bark lies by this commie, alanis=cityhantum, very easy to tell.
this thread title is totally BS, then this commie will put a "?" to end, he wanted to lie but dare not, so use "?", this is norm in all cityhantum posts.
kazakhsthan what happen? their people wake up, dont want to be slavery under communist, they want their right & freedom, all the people stand forward together to get the communist govt down, that is the way.
compared to kazakhstan people, china people is totally useless & hopeless.

哈薩克民眾抗議共產黨頭領 傳警察倒戈 內閣辭職

commies here support dictatorsip communist, keep bark & lick if so good why they & their family dont go back to china? answer is simple, they want their freedom & right, brainwash you, who care.
country belong to the people, you vote & choose the right one, not slavery serving the moron.
kazakthstan people has thee gut to fight for their children & future, useless prc chinese balless to be slavery?
all these totally shameless commies here.

哈国民众赶走独裁者

哈国民众赶走独裁者
[+] 1 user Likes kokee's post

(07-01-2022, 01:36 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  China has different voting system.

Can you describe the different voting system...

(07-01-2022, 05:07 PM)debono Wrote:  Can you describe the different voting system...

How much are you going to pay me?  Tongue

Selection and election: How China chooses its leaders

哈薩克動亂危機四伏 實則美國給中俄送大禮! 2022 0107

【哈萨克斯坦】警察身首异处,幕后黑手浮现,俄罗斯维和部队入场!《33经纬点评》07/01/2022 | CHANNEL33电视台(新西兰)

哈萨克斯坦局势渐稳定!幕后黑手被证实!又是索罗斯又是”国际开放基金会”!这一次老头又赚了盆满钵满!哈国局势牵动着国际能源和比特币市场!

(07-01-2022, 07:06 PM)kokee Wrote:  even kazathstan army & police are on the people side to have a revolution, pm step down, many ministers also go with the people, country belong to the people, not dictator.
the foreign force involve is russia instead, commies here lies & keep shouting is CIA, all these commie liars here bark lies almost in all their posts.
let see this riot will spread to china xinjiang & russia, same problem there, just locate next to each other.

哈萨克斯坦人民起义了!阿拉木图局势恶化,政府大楼和机场被攻占,六四天安门事件重演?伟大领袖人设崩塌,独裁政府紧急求助境外势力介入

哈國民眾抗議共產黨頭領 警察倒戈 政府辭職

as above, xinjiang china & Russia just next door.

俄羅斯🇷🇺境內出現呼應哈薩克斯坦🇰🇿示威者的行動啦

哈薩克動亂恐延燒新疆

哈薩克動亂恐延燒新疆

(07-01-2022, 07:11 PM)kokee Wrote:  哈薩克動亂恐延燒新疆

Assmerica's dream lah!  Rotfl

'22.01.07【觀點│楊永明時間】哈薩克動亂!

(07-01-2022, 02:16 PM)guffaw Wrote:  Like yazuka vote for their leader?

How come you are so ignorant?

Sucking Angmoh cok too much until PhD (permanent head damage)?

(07-01-2022, 07:27 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  How come you are so ignorant?

Sucking Angmoh cok too much until PhD (permanent head damage)?

I am ignorant because I don't suk Chinese propaganda?

(07-01-2022, 07:37 PM)guffaw Wrote:  I am ignorant because I don't suk Chinese propaganda?

Your brain is damaged by Angmoh cum juice?  Thinking

(07-01-2022, 07:38 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Your brain is damaged by Angmoh cum juice?  Thinking

On the contrary, your brain filled with Chinese sheet juice.

(07-01-2022, 07:40 PM)guffaw Wrote:  On the contrary, your brain filled with Chinese sheet juice.

I am absolutely proud of my Chinese heritage!

You leh? Proud to chiak Angmoh sai?  Thinking

(07-01-2022, 08:07 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  I am absolutely proud of my Chinese heritage!

You leh? Proud to chiak Angmoh sai?  Thinking

I am proud to be a Singapore citizen

This is more serious than color revolution.
The final step to ONE world Government.

(07-01-2022, 08:11 PM)singlon Wrote:  This is more serious than color revolution.
The final step to ONE world Government.

There use to be a one world representative in sgtalk

(07-01-2022, 08:15 PM)guffaw Wrote:  There use to be a one world representative in sgtalk

[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-01-07-07-40-15.png]

(07-01-2022, 08:10 PM)guffaw Wrote:  I am proud to be a Singapore citizen

Your race in NRIC is chapcheng?  Thinking

This person will be armed with Trillions of Dola
after the failed COP26 'Federal reserve act 2.0' after first of 1913
lending out of thin air I owe u Nothing ended 31st December 2021.

[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-01-06-23-38-31.png]

we mostly likely will succumb given the Darkness in our collective Heart

He gave the warning a long long time ago.

(07-01-2022, 08:32 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Your race in NRIC is chapcheng?  Thinking
You read whose pledge? China pledge?

(07-01-2022, 08:41 PM)guffaw Wrote:  You read whose pledge? China pledge?

You dare not answer me?

How come?

You are really chapcheng?  Thinking

(07-01-2022, 08:56 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  You dare not answer me?

How come?

You are really chapcheng?  Thinking

You really say China pledge?

哈萨克斯坦发生骚乱境外黑手参与美国急忙否认、俄罗斯强力出手维和、警惕颜色革命警钟长鸣

GLOBALink | Constitutional order largely restored in Kazakhstan: president

(07-01-2022, 05:47 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  How much are you going to pay me?  Tongue

Selection and election: How China chooses its leaders

MSS forgot to pay u this month?… crying
[+] 1 user Likes pervertosan's post

https://www.globaltimes.cn/page/202201/1245361.shtml

(07-01-2022, 11:41 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  MSS forgot to pay u this month?… crying

Your mind is shut to knowledge about the real China?  Thinking

Another for the CIA hiding there

[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-01-08-07-16-43.png]