He cited work-life balance and a decent salary as reasons why many choose to cross over.
👉 https://tsl.to/msianmedicalstaff
@mustsharenews
(20-05-2025, 11:17 PM)winbig Wrote: Cheap? How come medical costs in Singapore keep going up? If Malaysians are cheap then medical costs should come down.
(21-05-2025, 07:36 AM)winbig Wrote: U never hear ministers saying that medical costs are rising meh?
(20-05-2025, 11:28 PM)Tangsen Wrote: No leh … medical cost, especially in the public hospital, is excllent
(21-05-2025, 01:16 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote: You no hospitalisation datz why you no know. The billing has gone up almost 2 fold not ony bcos of inflation but oso medishield deductible and policies all
recalibrated to lower indemnity. AnE charge oso went up drastically. But depending on the hospital, medical service is generally good from nurses to doctors.
(20-05-2025, 09:54 PM)Bigiron Wrote: 'Cheap but high quality': M'sian doctor says 40% of S'pore's medical staff are M'sian university graduatesBolehland medical degree now recognised by Sinpwn meh? Most of my bolehland acquaintances will come to Sinpwn for med treatment. Last time my friends oso compain they saw the same bolehland doctor who misdiagnosed them and prescribed meds that made them even sicker. Verdict: best avoid bolehland trained doctors. Otherwise, doctors from bolehland who have been trained overseas and Sinpwn are generally all beri competent.
He cited work-life balance and a decent salary as reasons why many choose to cross over.
👉 https://tsl.to/msianmedicalstaff
@mustsharenews