China got so many homeless people sleeping on the street. Must be fake video?

(05-08-2024, 01:16 PM)Manthink Wrote:  I thought greentiger said he is more "interested" in Indian History when he 1st joint SGtalk...Time has shown he was just lying. Big Grin

Thinking Thinking Thinking

(05-08-2024, 01:14 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  YOU SLEEP ON THE FLOOR TO WAIT FOR JOBS!?!???
HAHAHAHAHAHAHHA
真伟大啊!!!祖国强大到睡地板等工作啊!!!!
厉害了祖国!!!! LMAOOOOO Laughing Rotfl Clapping nudie Big Grin Tongue crying nudie Laughing

You stay in Mama's flat and eat soft rice? Rotfl

(05-08-2024, 01:21 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  You stay in Mama's flat and eat soft rice?  Rotfl

Yes.

Because better than you SLEEP ON THE DIRTY FLOOR OUTSIDE WAITING FOR JOBS!!!LMAOOOOOOLOLLLLOLOL!!!! 
你真是丢光了祖国的脸!!! Laughing Rotfl nudie nudie nudie

(05-08-2024, 01:25 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  Yes.

Because better than you SLEEP ON THE DIRTY FLOOR OUTSIDE WAITING FOR JOBS!!!LMAOOOOOOLOLLLLOLOL!!!! 
你真是丢光了祖国的脸!!! Laughing Rotfl nudie nudie nudie

So old still eat Mama's soft rice? 🍚 没有工作能力? 一个大废物 Rotfl

(05-08-2024, 01:29 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  So old still eat Mama's soft rice? 🍚 没有工作能力? 一个大废物  Rotfl
你不知道妈妈煮的饭是世界上最好吃的吗!??
 OHHH WAIT...
What!?? You don't have mother!?? 
OMG NO WONDER... SO SORRY SIA!!!!
对不起原来你没妈啊!!!! 真可怜 crying crying crying
请原谅我OK??

LOLOLOLOL Big Grin Laughing Rotfl

(05-08-2024, 01:20 PM)greentiger Wrote:  Thinking Thinking Thinking

How can a poster be rational in any debate when he pretends to forget or a fake  ? Big Grin

https://youtu.be/5-oeUvMq9Uw?si=3kaHQr2CBMxupUgb

(05-08-2024, 01:14 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  YOU SLEEP ON THE FLOOR TO WAIT FOR JOBS!?!??? HAHAHAHAHAHAHHA 真伟大啊!!!祖国强大到睡地板等工作啊!!!! 厉害了祖国!

I thought Jericho75 recently post in SGtalk complaining about getting pm in EDMW for being "pro-China" ?

Hmmmm.... Big Grin

(05-08-2024, 04:10 PM)Manthink Wrote:  I thought Jericho75 recently post in SGtalk complaining about getting pm in EDMW for being "pro-China" ?

Hmmmm.... Big Grin

What the fxxk are you smoking!?

I post in sgtalk about this?

You smoke too much China mushroom issit!??
Ok. Show me the sgtalk thread.

LMAO BLUR COCK LOSER Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Laughing Laughing Laughing

Jerkoffho the super ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s sucking TS cunts liao lah will clap for you lor LMAO go chak yoke hor LMAO

https://media.tenor.com/F--EY4ULc3IAAAAM...lapped.gif https://media.tenor.com/eakvOpIu7fAAAAAM...c-clap.gif https://media.tenor.com/E1AjViYoDkAAAAAM...-alone.gif https://media.tenor.com/UpdpiTkhKuIAAAAM...-trump.gif https://media.tenor.com/cp2SZRRIFtMAAAAM...ohnson.gif https://media.tenor.com/bIpyZUgpMCcAAAAM...artman.gif https://media.tenor.com/e60xttLuLVQAAAAM/you-got.gif https://media.tenor.com/0epdxd2wYTIAAAAM...yed-it.gif

(05-08-2024, 04:04 PM)sogo Wrote:  https://youtu.be/5-oeUvMq9Uw?si=3kaHQr2CBMxupUgb

Hope your kar chng doing better after your recent colonoscopy this March.  Big Grin

(05-08-2024, 04:28 PM)greentiger Wrote:  Hope your kar chng doing better after your recent colonoscopy this March.  Big Grin

BANG, WHY YOU SO SUBTLE?

COME, ALLOW ME. 

"OI JERI, HOW'S YOUR CANCER GOING? FINISHED RECORDING VIDEO?"

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

(05-08-2024, 04:58 PM)factuup Wrote:  BANG, WHY YOU SO SUBTLE?

COME, ALLOW ME. 

Pundek babi Bumiboy the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s sucking fellow amdk cunts go chak yoke hor LMAO 
https://media.tenor.com/bIpyZUgpMCcAAAAM...artman.gif https://media.tenor.com/0epdxd2wYTIAAAAM...yed-it.gif https://media.tenor.com/E1AjViYoDkAAAAAM...-alone.gif https://media.tenor.com/F--EY4ULc3IAAAAM...lapped.gif https://media.tenor.com/cp2SZRRIFtMAAAAM...ohnson.gif

(05-08-2024, 04:58 PM)factuup Wrote:  BANG, WHY YOU SO SUBTLE?

COME, ALLOW ME. 

I manage to spot sogo bro on his recent recce visit to Tengah also  Big Grin

(05-08-2024, 04:00 PM)Manthink Wrote:  How can a poster be rational in any debate when he pretends to forget or a fake  ? Big Grin
Devil Devil Devil

(05-08-2024, 04:17 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  What the fxxk are you smoking  * RUBBISH SNIPPED *

When a spamming poster only reaction is just a recycled lies and troll. Big Grin

[Image: 80Kv8rQ.jpg]

Tounge Tounge Tounge

(05-08-2024, 04:00 PM)Manthink Wrote:  How can a poster be rational in any debate when he pretends to forget or a fake  ? Big Grin

you just post this part of china can liao.   
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LbTYzpac8l0
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zNBRIWTvHr4
[+] 1 user Likes watchfirst9's post

(06-08-2024, 12:13 AM)watchfirst9 Wrote:  you just post this part of china can liao.   

It's unbelievable. This Chinese province still hv so many homeless.

(06-08-2024, 01:13 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  It's unbelievable. This Chinese province still hv so many homeless.
NOW THEN YOU KNOW AH!!??? LMAOOOO

Maybe videos are fake?

(06-08-2024, 12:13 AM)watchfirst9 Wrote:  you just post this part of china can liao.   

Agree.. Taiwan Province is one of the few places in China where the homeless had long being ignored by the local DPP government...

We have TS greentiger to thank for highlighting this matter so that the Central gov in Beijing can take action to address this social issue in 中华台北   Big Grin

[Image: ?url=https%3A%2F%2Fcalifornia-times-brig...s25-cs.JPG]

Praying for the homeless in China. 🙏

Pray for China. 🙏

What you expect from all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 hard hard hor LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/oGywZ8Vw7pgAAAAM...harris.gif https://media.tenor.com/iFuX_RBu9-wAAAAM...mbs-up.gif https://media.tenor.com/HICQfjnuDfIAAAAM...sawyer.gif https://media.tenor.com/dIOOnR-HKuQAAAAM...amelia.gif https://media.tenor.com/ckwLGuf2s30AAAAM...ohnson.gif https://media.tenor.com/fHkbbpDu57IAAAAM...-stark.gif

(05-08-2024, 01:20 PM)greentiger Wrote:  .....

Working soooo hard ah??? 

$90 billion spent on disinformation about China, what did the US people get?

https://www.helsinkitimes.fi/china-news/...ganda.html

A 500-million-dollar business! America's state-sponsored anti-China propaganda

Huat ah, Assmerica!  Clapping Clapping 

http://eng.chinamil.com.cn/OPINIONS_2091...30514.html

US goes further to spend $300 million annually smearing China

Huat ah, Assmerica!!!!  Clapping Laughing nudie

Huat ah, Shitexchange!!!  Clapping  nudie

Huat ah, Jericok75!!!!  Laughter-68 

Huat ah, greenthaiger!!! Laughing

Huat ah, Koyokte! Fundance

Alamak, out of yr 18 generations maybe at least 10 of then aso homeless sleeping on the streets?

Now because of pee ah pee hdb otherwise you are aso homeless and sleeping on streets!?

Oct 1 coming

practise TiaNanMen protests and massacre now

So dun laff at ppl lah one day you may aso be like them

(14-09-2024, 02:37 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  Oct 1 coming

practise TiaNanMen protests and massacre now

Yr angmoh god sent you reminder? Asked you to be his bodyguard?