China got so many homeless people sleeping on the street. Must be fake video?

But jobless ermaos only want to attack china

China dun hv pap and hdb mah. Ermaos are very fortunate

Triggered spotted Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies begging Xi Jinping to come to america hor mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing keep barking woof woof and sucking your daddies beloved dogs lmao

https://media.tenor.com/P5GXKg-uVhYAAAAM/triggered.gif https://media.tenor.com/TIohhhv3TDoAAAAM...r-bean.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif https://media.tenor.com/2c1Qcz3Dl-QAAAAM...-wayne.gif

Why jobless ermaos think so highly of ahtiongs? All shd hv jobs, houses to stay, and absolutely no crime at all?

https://www.nytimes.com/2016/01/02/world...rches.html
https://www.economist.com/china/2019/11/...nas-cities
https://www.theworldofchinese.com/2023/0...-sleepers/
https://www.reddit.com/r/China/comments/..._in_china/

Alot of homeless poor ah tiong sleeping in train station because no money. Tongue Tongue Tongue

Third world china economy is already in the gutters. Pretty much a failed state at this point lololololol Tongue Tongue Tongue

Ah tiongs can't even find jobs, that's why you see so many ah tiongs fleeing to other country to escape third world china lololololol! Tongue Tongue Tongue

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal JOBLESS doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!  Rotfl
Triggered lowly dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!   Rotfl