China got so many homeless people sleeping on the street. Must be fake video?

Oct 1

DOWN DOWN CCP

打倒共产党
打倒共产党
打倒共产党

(05-08-2024, 10:20 AM)greentiger Wrote:  https://x.com/bxieus/status/1805602856470245580?s=46&t=nZSG9f0gyRuLwg6h0K-zQA

This is one of the most BS news I've seen. I've been to Guangzhou railway station so many times and there's no homeless people there.

You know what? I just came back from the States and there's really plenty of homeless people. So should I trust my eyes or trust the videos?

(14-09-2024, 03:02 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  This is one of the most BS news I've seen. I've been to Guangzhou railway station so many times and there's no homeless people there.

You know what? I just came back from the States and there's really plenty of homeless people. So should I trust my eyes or trust the videos?

WE TRUST VIDEOS MORE THAN YOUR BIASED PEA BRAIN

Omnipresent88
Show this Post The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.
[+] 1 user Likes Bolixin666's post

This is the real Guangzhou railway station.

(14-09-2024, 04:04 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  This is the real Guangzhou railway station.

Been to this station many times. Really enjoy those local fast foods

(05-08-2024, 10:37 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  These are migrant workers, waiting for jobs or trains

(05-08-2024, 01:14 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  YOU SLEEP ON THE FLOOR TO WAIT FOR JOBS!?!???
HAHAHAHAHAHAHHA
真伟大啊!!!祖国强大到睡地板等工作啊!!!!
厉害了祖国!!!! LMAOOOOO Laughing Rotfl  Tongue crying nudie Laughing

The communists are good at propaganda 
Can think of all kinds of answers 
More believable if they said they ordinary citizens waiting to withdraw money from ATMs
Or queuing up to buy property during soft launch

Laughing Rotfl 

WAITING FOR 15% GST BY 2030 & MORE CECAS TO REPLACE LOCALS

(14-09-2024, 03:02 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  This is one of the most BS news I've seen. I've been to Guangzhou railway station so many times and there's no homeless people there.

What?
You go China, US, never take videos or photo?

Laughing Rotfl Clapping nudie Big Grin Tongue crying nudie Laughing

WAITING FOR 15% GST BY 2030 & MORE CECAS TO REPLACE LOCALS

(14-09-2024, 05:52 PM)Bluebull Wrote:  What?

yeah loh
Those Chow Cheese Pie CCP liars

What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO and love to bring their father and mother to forum hor LMAO
you all don't know meh your daddies beloved dogs lmao
[Image: joe-biden-cuddling-a-puppy-v0-1l45o2m53boa1.png]
https://media.tenor.com/bP2BF8uXXxgAAAAM...s-cage.gif https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif

aiya china going to collapse already, pdf still worry for what? worry you'll find jobs and no more free time and excuses to laze round? really hopeless

(14-09-2024, 04:04 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  This is the real Guangzhou railway station.

Ang mor video sing praises of tiong means its real if ang mor video show ugly side of tiong means it's fake.  There is a reason why you are not welcome in proper form like edwm because of your propaganda spreading tactics. Kana banned untill need to hide like humchee geneco, twinkle07,kallangfishing and you blasterlord2  Big Grin

Omnipresent88
Show this Post The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

That’s the problem with staying home for too long, you duno what’s happening outside yr house

(14-09-2024, 07:32 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  That’s the problem with staying home for too long, you duno what’s happening outside yr house

JHK WUMAO SPREADING HIS SHIT  Tongue

Omnipresent88

(14-09-2024, 07:33 PM)Bolixin666 Wrote:  JHK WUMAO SPREADING HIS SHIT  Tongue

You not jhk how cum so useless? Jobless for how many yrs already?

(14-09-2024, 07:09 PM)Bolixin666 Wrote:  Ang mor video sing praises of tiong means its real if ang mor video show ugly side of tiong means it's fake.  There is a reason why you are not welcome in proper form like edwm because of your propaganda spreading tactics. Kana banned untill need to hide like humchee geneco, twinkle07,kallangfishing and you blasterlord2  Big Grin

I've never shared anything about China so how can I be considered spreading propaganda? What I did, however, is to debunk all your fake news. Obviously you're just a mountain tortoise who have not travelled anywhere.

(14-09-2024, 05:52 PM)Bluebull Wrote:  What?

Seldom take photos in China as I'm familiar with the place. You dun take photos too of familiar places right? For US, I have shared one photo here before.

(14-09-2024, 07:33 PM)Bolixin666 Wrote:  JHK WUMAO SPREADING HIS SHIT  Tongue

Are all ermaos jobless no incum cannot afford to travel? That’s very pitiful and yet funny Rotfl

(05-08-2024, 10:18 AM)greentiger Wrote:  https://x.com/woyongdehuawei/status/1813...81981?s=46&t=nZSG9f0gyRuLwg6h0K-zQA

bro...this are fake videos la....they are stray dogs lying on street no China Tiong  Big Grin

(14-09-2024, 06:06 PM)https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif Omnipresent88 Wrote:  What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO and love to bring their father and mother to forum hor LMAO
you all don't know meh your daddies beloved dogs lmao
[Image: joe-biden-cuddling-a-puppy-v0-1l45o2m53boa1.png]
https://media.tenor.com/bP2BF8uXXxgAAAAM...s-cage.gif https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif

(14-09-2024, 07:48 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  I've never shared anything about China so how can I be considered spreading propaganda? What I did, however, is to debunk all your fake news. Obviously you're just a mountain tortoise who have not travelled anywhere.
HUMCHEE ALREADY  Rotfl  

DUNCH WORRY REPORTED ALREADY WHEN TIME COME CHIU GET INVITED FOR COFFEE CHIU WILL KNOW

Omnipresent88

Extremely triggered TS and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers, correct right arse lickers stooge’s Lmao

https://media.tenor.com/bP2BF8uXXxgAAAAM...s-cage.gif https://media.tenor.com/iCTVGORBd6wAAAAM/yes.gif https://media.tenor.com/ViVEN0_B78gAAAAM...y-eyes.gif https://media.tenor.com/b_DLI4i5_YEAAAAM...stupid.gif https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif

[Image: IMG-0648.jpg]

Here aso got many jobless ppl like these three stooge brothers. So dun laugh at others

SIAOLANG WUMAO SO MUCH MONKEY WISDOM TO SHARE WITH SGTOKERS FROM HIS GUARD POST FOR 10 HRS PER DAY?
🐵☝🏿 Laughing

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

How cum ermaos jobless for many yrs still not homeless ha? But seem very wuliao, got nothing to do, whole day monitor china

[Image: man-sleeping-on-the-road-next-to-his-bic...J8YG2C.jpg]
[Image: a-homeless-woman-sleeps-on-the-pavement-...tNHNJgUaY=]
[Image: depositphotos_116641354-stock-photo-chin...-bench.jpg]

Third world china is so sad and pathetic like wumao lololololol! Tongue Tongue Tongue

Ah tiongs are very poor and jobless like wumao. lololololol!

Third world china economy already in the toilet bowl. So ah tiong have to sleep in the street and scam for money to survive Tongue Tongue Tongue

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal JOBLESS doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!  Rotfl
Triggered lowly dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!   Rotfl

https://youtube.com/shorts/-cgm2EZcLC8?s...tCivsdmETl

Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies bok kai liao lah 

https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/NfLOr7gAFDwAAAAM...illies.gif Upz

(26-11-2024, 11:37 PM)Purikura Wrote:  [Image: man-sleeping-on-the-road-next-to-his-bic...J8YG2C.jpg]
[Image: a-homeless-woman-sleeps-on-the-pavement-...tNHNJgUaY=]
[Image: depositphotos_116641354-stock-photo-chin...-bench.jpg]

Third world china is so sad and pathetic like wumao lololololol! Tongue Tongue Tongue

Ah tiongs are very poor and jobless like wumao. lololololol!

Third world china economy already in the toilet bowl. So ah tiong have to sleep in the street and scam for money to survive Tongue Tongue Tongue

U should go sing lullabies to them Laughing

https://youtu.be/UP9kjgGjaag?si=duBtG7SonADEyRNf

Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies Undisputed world champion hor mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s 
https://media.tenor.com/ToauSjqAMFgAAAAM...-coney.gif https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif

Of cos you can find homeless Chinese people living in the streets, but the number is not many.

On the contrary, go to US and you'll know what's "many".