China just made a Tok Kong video about its Aircraft Carrier plan...
Star 

Waiting for 16, 17 & 第"三胎"

[+] 1 user Likes Manthink's post

Not bad..... Thumbs_up

(24-04-2022, 05:22 AM)kokee Wrote:  china is just a thief or robber in technology or copy cat, reversed engineering, no invention & innovation due to their mindset already brainwwash cannot think out of box.
in military, china is much much worse than in IT, IT is already so much backwards compared to US.
as below china military is only 20% of US, 20% already over rated, all these moronic comie dogs use all the lies from communist source, can only use mouth & words, not physical or even tested openly, no one seen before, empty shell, all BS & with their super backward IC, need US IC, all these wet dream comie dogs here, can only spam rubbish video to con or brainwash morons here.

china join hand with russia is just peanut to US military.

俄軍的整體作戰能力:僅僅相當於美軍的25%;解放軍的軍力頂多相當於美軍的20%;🀄️俄綑起來也不是美國🇺🇸的個兒

china military is just a total joke, look at russia junk weapons in Ukraine war, china is few generation behind such junk.
all these BS videos by communist source, no physical unit just make a video to con or brainwash morons, from video to test to perfect needs long time.

talk about military & weapons, china is easily 50 yrs behind US today, whether is sky, sea or land weapons.
china carrier is bloody built by Ukraie which is a total junk unwanted & abandoned by russia & ukraine.
the rest of weapons, china is totally untested, dont have advanced IC, use all old junk IC like russia, most weapons also based on today junk russia weapons used in ukraine war, totally 50 yrs old technology compared to today US & NATO weapons.
yet dont talk about war information & experience.

中共海军航母宣传片,小学生满意,就真的行吗?我笑了

Wow! Kokee got so sexcited?!  Rotfl

Video dedicated to 10th Anniversary Chinese carrier operation in 2022.

It covers the 1st CV16 Liaoning  purchased from Ukraine in 1990s and commissioned in Sep 2012, then self-build CV-17 Shandong in 2017 and finally currently on sea trial advanced CV-18 Fujian.

A lot of local Bananas and FT still tot all PRC Chinese around the world are all the same people they see at the hawker center in Chinatown everyday  Laughing

Old or New can fight will be okay...WWII the USA ACC hornet after patched up repaired from yard can sunk three Japanese ACC loh...

A CG illustration of 3rd CV-18 Fujian carrier showing at least 3 new naval aircrafts essential for deep-blue navy operations.

1. 直-20 (Harbin Z-20) naval helicopter
  2. 空警-600 (KJ-600) AWACS
  3. 歼-35 (J-35) stealth fighter

One of pre-production J-35 "leaked" in Chinese social media mid-2022.

[Image: J-35-Fighter-China-PLANAF.jpg]

https://www.navalnews.com/naval-news/202...5-fighter/

one of the most powerful helicopter

CHINA CANNOT MADE
TOO ADVANCE FOR CHINA STUPID BRAINS

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HLdwUHhMgBU

Wah work in lawyer office kopi kia very heong hor showing of his daddy tua kee hor
https://media.tenor.com/riKvVZ2Et-cAAAAM/dumb-huh.gif https://media.tenor.com/1aSHGirgw0sAAAAM...arious.gif https://media.tenor.com/U1S809QD41wAAAAM...-laugh.gif

(08-01-2023, 11:06 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  one of the most powerful helicopter
CHINA CANNOT MADETOO ADVANCE FOR CHINA STUPID BRAINS

Errr....US navy does not operate the Chinook.. 
In fact, your video shows a US Army bird.  

(08-01-2023, 11:14 AM)Manthink Wrote:  Errr....US navy does not operate the Chinook.. 

US navy also does not operate those fighter jets
in fact it is the US Air Force on US Navy Carrier

(08-01-2023, 11:14 AM)Manthink Wrote:  Errr....US navy does not operate the Chinook.. 

Gongkia work in lawyer office kopi kia wanted to show off loh dumb
https://media.tenor.com/riKvVZ2Et-cAAAAM/dumb-huh.gif https://media.tenor.com/U1S809QD41wAAAAM...-laugh.gif

It is funny, but the Chinook and Apache helicopters are under the army, whereas the F-16, F-35 jets pilots are under the Navy.........it is different from Singapore... Big Grin

(08-01-2023, 11:27 AM)debono Wrote:  It is funny, but the Chinook and Apache helicopters are under the army, whereas the F-16, F-35 jets pilots are under the Navy.........it is different from Singapore...

Errr...incorrect - USN does not operate the F-16. Only for training purpose.

(08-01-2023, 11:19 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  

US navy also does not operate those fighter jets

Errr....1st you mistakenly thought the USN operates the Chinook. And now you claim the helo is a "fighter jet" ???

WTF ? Rolleyes

(08-01-2023, 07:55 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Errr....1st you mistakenly thought the USN operates the Chinook. And now you claim the helo is a "fighter jet" ???

WTF ? Rolleyes
i never state USN operates the chinook
bozo

(08-01-2023, 08:15 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  i never state USN operates the chinook
bozo

https://media.tenor.com/riKvVZ2Et-cAAAAM/dumb-huh.gif https://media.tenor.com/1aSHGirgw0sAAAAM...arious.gif https://media.tenor.com/U1S809QD41wAAAAM...-laugh.gif

(08-01-2023, 08:15 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  i never state USN operates the chinook  bozo

Oh my bad - So what "fighter jet" were you referring to then ? Rolleyes

(08-01-2023, 11:19 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  US navy also does not operate those fighter jets

(08-01-2023, 08:43 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Oh my bad - So what "fighter jet" were you referring to then ? Rolleyes

you can go ask the pentagon

Speaking of jet fighter - Found another "leaked" photo of multiple drones on the deck of CV-17 Shandong carrier.

Clearly the Chinese is pushing the boundary of carrier-based tactics...by testing  large no. of drones from flat tops. That will align with their plan to increase operational experience using maritime drones on carriers in the long run.

[Image: Drones-VTOL-aboard-Chinese-Carrier.jpg?a...width=1920]

(08-01-2023, 08:47 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  you can go ask the pentagon

Why the need to when everyone can see America's war planners are now forced to re-look into their carrier-centric doctrine which they had been using since WW2, after the Chinese ASBM has shown to be able to accurately target carrier-size ships far out into the Pacific ocean ?

[Image: China-Carrier-Target-Maxar.jpg]
[Image: China-DF-21D.jpg]

(08-01-2023, 08:56 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Why the need to when everyone can see America's war planners are now forced to re-look into their carrier-centric doctrine which they had been using since WW2, after the Chinese ASBM has shown to be able to accurately target carrier-size ships far out into the Pacific ocean ?

[Image: China-Carrier-Target-Maxar.jpg]

if you think that is good 

my reply is 

[Image: dumb-huh.gif]
[Image: laughing-hilarious.gif]
[Image: mike-tyson-laugh.gif]
[Image: good-evil.gif]

(08-01-2023, 09:03 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  if you think that is good
my reply is

Huh? Why another pointless reply from you when over a decade ago Pentagon already confirm what I had shared ? 

Rolleyes

Quote:China has developed a “workable design” of the world’s first anti-ship ballistic missile, potentially capable of hitting and disabling a U.S. aircraft carrier, according to Pentagon officials..

Source: Bloomberg, 25 August 2011.
https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/...tagon-says

(08-01-2023, 09:14 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Quote:
China has developed a “workable design” of the world’s first anti-ship ballistic missile, potentially capable of hitting and disabling a U.S. aircraft carrier, according to Pentagon officials..

my question to you is

is there any proof it will works
is there any proof it has works before

if you think it will works
and the so called enemy thinks it will works
then the pentagon will reply

[Image: good-evil.gif]

(08-01-2023, 09:19 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  my question to you is
is there any proof it will works
is there any proof it has works  before

if you think it will works
and the so called enemy thinks it will works
then the pentagon will reply

LOL! .Previously u suggusted "go ask the pentagon "

Now you don't trust the their statement about Chinese ASBM ?

Rolleyes

(08-01-2023, 09:36 PM)Manthink Wrote:  LOL! .Previously u suggusted "go ask the pentagon "

Now you don't trust the their statement about Chinese ASBM ?

Rolleyes

yes 

i will STILL suggest u to go ask pentagon and to confirm my reply here

you see there is a saying

YOU THINK
I THOUGHT
WHO COMFIRM
HUH!
WHO COMFIRM?????

(08-01-2023, 09:40 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  yes i will STILL suggest u to go ask pentagon and to confirm my reply here
you see there is a saying YOU THINKI THOUGHTWHO COMFIRMHUH!WHO COMFIRM?????

No need to get so triggered lah - Did you missed this ? Rolleyes

(08-01-2023, 09:46 PM)Manthink Wrote:  No need to get so triggered lah - Did you missed this ? Rolleyes

孫子兵法
DEPARTMENT OF INFORMATION DECEPTION AND ESPIONAGE

only if u attended the SCHOOL OF INFORMATION DECEPTION AND ESPIONAGE
only then you understand

WE ALL ATE THE APPLE