Should I try to apply for Changi Airport job?

Half of the vacancies are filled when they did mass hiring in Suntec Convention Center

but still got some bloody difficult to fill

like Landing Controller, Vehicle Security . . . .

But the pay is 80% lesser

so I will NEVER, wil not vote for PAP

Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers? 

Go and look for WFH job better.
The MRT train from Expo to Airport damn farking 3rd World Train and Damn noisy…
Need to buy Apple Neh Neh pok headphone.

better sit at home and rot ..go out and make some money and friends

But just to let you know, Changi Airport Grp CEO was a former paper general, then presidential guard, then LKY's PPS hor. Dun curse at him while you're doing your work  Big Grin

Better than no job.

(12-09-2022, 04:07 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  But just to let you know, Changi Airport Grp CEO was a former paper general, then presidential guard, then LKY's PPS hor. Dun curse at him while you're doing your work  Big Grin

I curse PAP, ok?

Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers? 

(12-09-2022, 03:33 PM)Ola Wrote:  Half of the vacancies are filled when they did mass hiring in Suntec Convention Center

but still got some bloody difficult to fill

like Landing Controller, Vehicle Security . . . .

But the pay is 80% lesser

so I will NEVER, wil not vote for PAP

Apply for toilet cleaner lah! Sure can get it one lah!

Need to show half ball or not? Beware of the teeko shareexchange Laughing

Can try Lazada?

https://youtu.be/WD0V9LTMEZw

Dun....WWIII may be coming soon, and enemies usually attack airports first.