Threads: 582

Likes Given: 5,238
Then the more Citizen men should have $20k additional subsidies
when buying HDB since 2015, lah

Threads: 2,894

Likes Given: 2,297
..Simple rule
No NSmen be forced to donate blood
No one be discriminated for not donating blood
Why new citizens , PRs and FTs are not donating blood?
(This post was last modified: 22-06-2023, 06:42 AM by
Scythian.)

Threads: 12

Likes Given: 52
(20-06-2023, 02:19 PM)Scythian Wrote: Your blood belongs to you so, you can ask how you should be compensated otherwise don't donate.
No one forcing you to donate what?
No one has forced me to donate my blood and I have not done so in my entire life.

Threads: 9,924

Likes Given: 12
last time at school I want to donate blood but end up never.
The nurse pat pat my arms cannot find the veins to poke draw blood told me no need donate.

Threads: 31

Likes Given: 1,079
Hospitals make money by selling our blood.

Likes Given: 1
Now they want blood money

Likes Given: 1,985
Pay until face green green where got blood?

(27-06-2023, 08:52 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote: Pay until face green green where got blood?
They will squeeze even the last drop

(27-06-2023, 08:49 AM)SeewhatLook Wrote: Now they want blood money
Until all blue black

Likes Given: 1,985
(26-06-2023, 07:01 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: last time at school I want to donate blood but end up never.
The nurse pat pat my arms cannot find the veins to poke draw blood told me no need donate.
You have thick skin or fat

If Poor HDB residents unable to pay water bills, W/O mercy, authority cut water supply.
Why water has a px but not blood?

(28-06-2023, 05:43 AM)Scythian Wrote: .
If Poor HDB residents unable to pay water bills, W/O mercy, authority cut water supply.
Why water has a px but not blood?
Shame of being poor .
Daily, the father has to quietly carry water from either nearby coffeeshop or hawker centres for his children to drink and showers.
No empathy, did authority come forward to help?
The man was alone but Sgtalk, we are many..
(This post was last modified: 28-06-2023, 06:41 AM by
Scythian.)

Threads: 141

Likes Given: 323
Tiong Bahru coffeeshop now the kopi O 1.30 increase again

(28-06-2023, 06:43 AM)Cmpunk Wrote: Tiong Bahru coffeeshop now the kopi O 1.30 increase again
They sucking our blood for Free