Threads: 53

Likes Given: 1
TS mountain turtle only travel between sinkie and boleh land, so cannot blame him.
Even sinkie land u try bring in chewing gum, will face the same thing.
Will he still say the same to sinkie land on chewing gum
"it make no sense for a country to have unusual laws and come down hard on people for not following it who would know they have such laws when all countries I have been to also don't have."
No sense my foot
(This post was last modified: 16-03-2024, 10:57 PM by
ArielCasper.)

Likes Given: 0
they are protecting their nation, there aint nothing wrong with that
you think like singapur meh
aplenty of jhk vaping around, wonder what the f customs are doing....

Threads: 7

Likes Given: 1,113
Are they suspecting that spying chips are hidden in the dates?👎👎👎

Threads: 270

Likes Given: 8
This lady must be the first time traveling to Australia. Frequent travelers will know that it is a NO NO to bring agricultural products to Australia. Similarly, never bring any meat-containing products like Bak Gua to Europe and America. Your goods will be detained and you might be prosecuted or fined for not reading all the big warning signs when you walk into the immigration counters.
Omi.. Thank you for bumping up the message.
(This post was last modified: 17-03-2024, 07:21 AM by
teaserteam.)

Threads: 270

Likes Given: 8
This lady must be the first time traveling to Australia. Frequent travelers will know that it is a NO NO to bring agricultural products to Australia. Similarly, never bring any meat-containing products like Bak Gua to Europe and America. Your goods will be detained and you might be prosecuted or fined for not reading all the warning signs. She might be able to get away from a fine if she pleaded to be the first time in Australia.
Omi.. Thank you for bumping up the message.
(This post was last modified: 17-03-2024, 07:31 AM by
teaserteam.)

Likes Given: 496
Aussie white also show their racism.

Threads: 46

Likes Given: 869
they have custom officers who are Asian too so u mean Asian racist against Asian?
(This post was last modified: 17-03-2024, 08:29 AM by
Jinwului.)

Threads: 1,834

Likes Given: 10,579
(17-03-2024, 08:28 AM)Jinwului Wrote: they have custom officers who are Asian too so u mean Asian racist against Asian?
They are White man dogs, i usually call them fake White men
(This post was last modified: 17-03-2024, 08:39 AM by
CHAOS.)

Threads: 46

Likes Given: 869
heard LKY is one of them.....he adore UK so much until both husband and wife went there to study and came back copying their system