DBS service outage 'unacceptable', says MAS

dbs should pick a ceca ah neh scapegoat and blame him for the problem yesterday..to stem public anger

(30-03-2023, 08:43 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Is it China staff there overseeing those CECA thats why all broke down?

U go Changi business park and u will know the answer.

(30-03-2023, 08:43 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Is it China staff there overseeing those CECA thats why all broke down?

DBS has no PRCS in management posts in IT.  

Don't simply talk cock

(30-03-2023, 09:12 AM)aiptasia Wrote:  DBS has no PRCS in management posts in IT.  

Don't simply talk cock
Show proof

(30-03-2023, 08:49 AM)winbig Wrote:  U go Changi business park and u will know the answer.

Went there...all CECA and AH Tiong.

(30-03-2023, 09:22 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Went there...all CECA and AH Tiong.

I only see ceca. Don't have ah tiong. U go wrong place lah.

(30-03-2023, 09:22 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Went there...all CECA and AH Tiong.

(30-03-2023, 09:24 AM)winbig Wrote:  I only see ceca. Don't have ah tiong. U go wrong place lah.

Who is telling the truth................................? Big Grin

(30-03-2023, 09:24 AM)winbig Wrote:  I only see ceca. Don't have ah tiong. U go wrong place lah.

[Image: 20230211-150600.jpg]

I ask a IT manager there he show me this..

No balls to tell DBS CEO to step down.

(30-03-2023, 09:27 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  [Image: 20230211-150600.jpg]

I ask a IT manager there he show me this..

The black skin IT manager showed u that?

(30-03-2023, 09:32 AM)winbig Wrote:  The black skin IT manager showed u that?
Manager. He in charge of black skins ceca

(30-03-2023, 09:35 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Manager. He in charge of black skins ceca

Black skin ceca in charge of black skin ceca is very normal.

Like still weak

(30-03-2023, 07:50 AM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  Singaporean bank topic can link until China minister…

神经病。

Amdk arse lickers stooge’s TRIGGERED reply LOL LOL LOL 
https://media.tenor.com/bP2BF8uXXxgAAAAM...s-cage.gif https://media.tenor.com/zGHyDV1KwRMAAAAM/modi.gif https://media.tenor.com/JbYgwnFaKDwAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/ff84j7lEurAAAAAM...-laugh.gif

(30-03-2023, 09:28 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  No balls to tell DBS CEO to step down.

if LKY is PM, all those ppl will be removed immediately.

(30-03-2023, 06:18 AM)winbig Wrote:  MAS ceca come out to defend DBS ceca  Laughing

Mas is local ah neh lah.

(30-03-2023, 10:08 AM)RichDad Wrote:  Mas is local ah neh lah.

local ah neh still ah neh.

[Image: Jo-Teo-on-MRT.jpg]
The same goes to DBS?
[+] 1 user Likes Dan's post

This DBS Chaos may yet lose them a tsunami of angry citizens' votes in the next GE
Just as Saw's MRT breakdown Chaos almost lost the incumbent the 2011 GE
Who will come out to cry this time round?

[Image: IMG-3661.gif]

(30-03-2023, 10:12 AM)Dan Wrote:  [Image: Jo-Teo-on-MRT.jpg]
The same goes to DBS?

of cos if every tom dick and hairy log in at the same time, the web will be jammed same as if many cars on PIE/AYE, jam will be there.

Google, Facebook, Whatsapp, TikTok ... etcs shoud have been down everyday

(30-03-2023, 08:05 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  are the bank going to compensate me for my loses ?
Wait long long lor wuhahahaha

MAS should fine Delhi Bank of Sewage hard hard then redistribute the fine to all Singaporean account holders

(30-03-2023, 09:22 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Show proof

Go to CBP.  Take a look at who is the CEO of DBS

Now show YOUR evidence that PRCs are the bosses in DBS.

(30-03-2023, 10:09 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  local ah neh still ah neh.

Many of them will side with CECAland.  Race and religion is more important to them than nationality.  Evidence in case is Prata Singh

(30-03-2023, 11:30 AM)aiptasia Wrote:  Many of them will side with CECAland.  Race and religion is more important to them than nationality.  Evidence in case is Prata Singh

Who is Prata Singh, never heard of him leh..............? Big Grin

(30-03-2023, 12:16 PM)debono Wrote:  Who is Prata Singh, never heard of him leh..............? Big Grin

From the Woke Party LOL

(30-03-2023, 06:38 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  last time there was a case of a bank
which employ totally ceca ah nehs at dunno 38floor of the bank
the pap minister had to go down and have a 'talk' with the bank

they never mention which bank or wat happened to the 'talk'
We all know which bank it was.
It was accused by the good minister of only employing " its own "
Now it is still the SAME btw. Only difference is "its own" managed to SCREW UP the IT system and the reputation of Singapore's national bank irreversiblely.
This should cost them a few heads in the next GE
Strangely enough , it is always the locals who kenna thrown under the bus when sh*t hits the fan

It is strange when they say they got more engineers than bankers. Isn't this the old mindset strength in numbers? If we are talking about IT system, numbers matter but the quality in those numbers matter much more too. You can have 3 mediocre workers whose duties can be done by 1 competent worker for an example.