(02-06-2023, 11:24 PM)red3 Wrote:  Its vesak day

Vesak Day Rally, big Thank You to Buddha

Its manchester derby cup final

Debt ceiling crisis avoided.
Fed pause of interest rate coming

US econkmy reminds strong when earlier people say will enter recession

AI bubble also shows there is $$$ just waiting to enter market

I suspect inflation has already collapsed to below 3% and govt data is lagging. Just look at oil and commodity prices they have collapsed below 1yr ago and deflationary. US housing, office rental has collapsed to multi yr lows.

My believe is the inflation problem will rapidly turn into deflation problem forcing the Fed to strategy cutting and stop QT.

Alot of hidden market stresses have also vanished.

For example HK Hibor overnight was 5% last week today dropped to 2% I believe it will soon go to  elkw 1%.

[Image: 0gpF42u.jpg]

Real time.inflation starts show inflation at lowest level in last 1yr. Month on month price's are declining. Right now 2.7% and with Fed rates at5% the situation is deflationary.

Fed will find itself behind and have to cut.

[Image: 4zUjf5g.jpg]

What about HSI?

(03-06-2023, 02:24 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  What about HSI?

Do u regret selling everything and getting out of the market?

When you think market going to crash but instead rally

(03-06-2023, 05:24 AM)Cmpunk Wrote:  When you think market going to crash but instead rally

That is why most traders lose.

If market do what most people think it will do then everyone will be rich..but that is not possible.

So by this logic market often have huge surprises that nobody expects.

(03-06-2023, 06:35 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  That is why most traders lose.

If market do what most people think it will do then everyone will be rich..but that is not possible.

So by this logic market often have huge surprises that nobody expects.

Hahaha just a couple of days ago you were hollering that a huge crash was coming Laughing

Your meow meow split wide open or you paper trading again?

(03-06-2023, 07:04 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Hahaha just a couple of days ago you were hollering that a huge crash was coming Laughing

he is reverse indicator in SG talk same as scrabby in edmw.

(03-06-2023, 07:34 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  he is reverse indicator in SG talk same as scrabby in edmw.

Agreed!  Rotfl

Sgbuffet is the resident tourist guide of Sgtalk!

He will always bring newbies to horland Big Grin

(03-06-2023, 07:04 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Hahaha just a couple of days ago you were hollering that a huge crash was coming Laughing

A few days ago US was on the edge of default
Had they defaulted the market would have crashed 20%.

I did not create the problem I was just reporting in it. Neither was it a prediction as it was dependent on the default. Obviously the market was worried because it went down 300pts then 400pts....yesterday was a relief rally.

(03-06-2023, 08:07 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  A few days ago US was on the edge of default
Had they defaulted the market would have crashed 20%.

I did not create the problem I was just reporting in it. Neither was it a prediction as it was dependent on the default. Obviously the market was worried because it went down 300pts then 400pts....yesterday was a relief rally.

You were shouting to everybody to sell Laughing

Ah butt must be very disappointed. Barking for crashes for yrs and yet nothing has happened

(03-06-2023, 08:18 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Ah butt must be very disappointed. Barking for crashes for yrs and yet nothing has happened

I think he earns more being a tourist guide Laughing

(03-06-2023, 08:09 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  You were shouting to everybody to sell Laughing

Next time he'll say big movement. Don't dare to say up or down liao  Laughing

(03-06-2023, 03:05 AM)winbig Wrote:  Do u regret selling everything and getting out of the market?

Are you serious? You really that stewpig? Now i can get in cheap knowing it will go up after the May selloff

You sure you know wat you doing or not? No wonder you still so poor, you dun hv the brans to make money

(03-06-2023, 08:09 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  You were shouting to everybody to sell Laughing

YES,  he said that....and always  "short ".
Highly contradictory....
[+] 1 user Likes hansamu's post

(03-06-2023, 10:04 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Are you serious? You really that stewpig? Now i can get in cheap knowing it will go up after the May selloff

You sure you know wat you doing or not? No wonder you still so poor, you dun hv the brans to make money

Cheap meh?  Laughing

(03-06-2023, 09:39 AM)winbig Wrote:  Next time he'll say big movement. Don't dare to say up or down liao  Laughing

(03-06-2023, 10:19 AM)winbig Wrote:  Cheap meh?  Laughing
Yeah, cheap 

Depend when you got in but in May must sell, simpur as that

You know or not or still blur blur?

(03-06-2023, 10:08 AM)hansamu Wrote:  YES,  he said that....and always  "short ".
Highly contradictory....

He is not revered as SGTalk's Greatest Reverse Indicator for no reason Laughing

Anybody looking for a trip to horland please look for Sgbuffet Big Grin

(03-06-2023, 10:31 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  He is not revered as SGTalk's Greatest Reverse Indicator for no reason Laughing

He always said "smart investors had already sold..."

Dun know if he's included

(03-06-2023, 10:43 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  He always said "smart investors had already sold..."

Dun know if he's included

Sgbuffett is smarter than smart investor, he shorted more than others, based on the confident post he posted
[+] 1 user Likes Zannn's post

I control myself very hard so that I don’t burst into laughter in public after reading the above posts on ah butt Rotfl

Pls dun insult sgbutt, lest he dun post anymore and you all will lose an important indicator.