Dow plunge as bank collapse crisis spreads

(03-05-2023, 10:09 AM)dynamite Wrote:  Singapore is the new Swiss bank.
It may sounds like a replica of credit Suisse.

(05-05-2023, 12:43 AM)Gemstar Wrote:  It may sounds like a replica of credit Suisse.

Singapore which bank is a replica of Credit Suisse ?.....Those depositor take back $75k here only.

(04-05-2023, 10:04 PM)Zannn Wrote:  When sgbuffett is very certain, it will not happen.

He could be right this time

The difficulty is not about predicting the market but predicting RI works or not

replica of credit suisse means the bad assets in the trillions like 1.4T needs gov. guarantee to transfer good said assets to other bank
leaving the smelly assets to the depositors no eyes si complete loss
that not a bail in where u become an investor the the fortune of the dying bank

(05-05-2023, 12:12 AM)TalkingRabbit Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-2023-05-05-001015.png]
looking for some buys. let's see how it goes

[Image: Screenshot-2023-05-05-103603.png]

took profit liao

(04-05-2023, 10:04 PM)Zannn Wrote:  When sgbuffett is very certain, it will not happen.

Sgbuffett will say his call was for one day only despite it’s clear his call is a market crashSmile)

(05-05-2023, 07:56 AM)winbig Wrote:  He could be right this time

Everything points to market crash, but Sgbuffett RI is really no horse run.

To be fair, think the fact is not because he is jinx la, likely his RI is due to what he sees is what majority sees, and the big move will not be easily seen by majority. Thats how big players make big

Once people don’t trust banks,it will collapse

Time for the brave Do the opposite
WHO declares End of emergency Buy gold as it drops
if u want to kill the weeds u must remove the roots

(03-05-2023, 10:26 AM)red3 Wrote:  Simi plunge when it is in record territory meandering for another new high to come

Let's see when it will scale past 34 700

(24-10-2022, 09:01 AM)wendychan Wrote:  raining  - lets hope rain doesnt stop till tomorrow
(06-11-2022, 10:41 AM)wendychan Wrote:  macham like she is such a media guru
she even needs to have ang mo hair colour.- for shock value FOOk FOOk FOOk

So ah butt's crash, plunge, collapse and crisis all refer to 1/2 to 1-day events? Really genius

(04-05-2023, 10:19 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Plunge more.....almost 1000pts plunge since this thread started.

Why are you so quiet now when Dow was up 546 points?

(24-10-2022, 09:01 AM)wendychan Wrote:  raining  - lets hope rain doesnt stop till tomorrow

(06-05-2023, 10:44 AM)Choc Wrote:  Why are you so quiet now when Dow was up 546 points?

Please read the title of the tread ...it is reporting on what was happening on that day.....

It's like I said weather is very hot now.

Then someone come out to complain about my statement when it rains next Monday.

Dow up for only one reason
they have no choice
pain the employment fiqure
Georgy boy brings some dire something sngSng smelly
only for studyboy like singlion Backwardation
Oil going to crash. A tsunami washing all out to sea
It has to be this way
https://youtu.be/DzTyNWvGs_8?list=PL1yqR...2A6fY9b1Q0

https://youtu.be/9cfj8EJaWzY?list=PL1yqR...2A6fY9b1Q0

(06-05-2023, 10:54 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Please read the title of the tread ...it is reporting on what was happening on that day.....

Please read clearly your post which I am responding to.

You are like a snake trying to twist and turn according to your imagination and hallucination.

You said: "plunge more.......almost 1000pts plunge since this thread started"

So if you are a responsible thread starter, should you not come out to clarify instead of keeping so quiet now that it did not plunge 1000pts since this thread started?

if stock market always goes up never crash..........

I WORRIED

who in the right mind, DONT?

https://youtu.be/zm34it54axE?list=RDzm34it54axE

[Image: Screenshot-20230506-111749-Chrome.jpg]

Aiya, the market is up most of the time. Why always create fears to scare ownself and others?

https://youtu.be/UheT1ofSSw0?list=PL1yqR...GN6us8OvRZ

DBS kena MAS slapped want it to provide higher risky money incase breakdown come again . ...Monday it share price might comedown again ?

(06-05-2023, 10:54 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Please read the title of the tread ...it is reporting on what was happening on that day.....

You started this thread on 3rd of May 7:33am (Singapore time) when Dow was 33686 (closed on 2nd May 1600hrs) and opened 33726 (opened on 3rd May 0930hrs) (US time)

5th May closed at 33674.

Where is the plunge of 1000pts and bank collapse crisis spreads since this thread started?

Tomorrow or next month or next year or WW3 or etc etc??

If it is next week, next month or next years, then please shaft your head into your arse and stop creating irresponsible thread to satisfy your stupidity.

Since the start of event in news report cited at the beginning of thread until the bottom the down plunged 1000+pt and later recovered some of its losses yesterday.

I am just reporting what has happened.

How you want to predict from here on is your own thinking and imagination....

[Image: mhdONs6.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-20230506-121538-Chrome.jpg]

You've been shouting market crash plunge collapse since the red dot leh. Is that necessary?

If dropped, he's very accurate. If never drop, then he's just reporting lor. Both ways he's correct!

He loves immensely to blow up and treat a small dip (less than 1%) as a disastrous PLUNGE and gone case scenario. 

He has ulterior objectives.