Dow will PLUNGE sharply at 3am tonight...and more at 330am

It is the calm before the mega storm.

One undeniable fact is investors have ignored warnings Fed  will not let go of tight  monetary policy and bet otherwise. This caused an unjustified rise of the market for 6 weeks ....now the bubble will burst once the Fed set the record straight and sober up this overly optimistic market.

Calm before the storm tonight

[Image: Z1CuAGr.jpg]

Best you stop being so negative. You miss the boat many times already.
[+] 1 user Likes dynamite's post

(01-02-2023, 09:16 PM)dynamite Wrote:  Beat you stop being so negative. You miss the boat many times already.

Last yr US market crashed 30%....thanks to warning of this top mind who has already made hundreds of millions many investors escape heavy losses.

This year he warned again ...

Why 1am?

Release is 3am and 3:30am

(01-02-2023, 09:31 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Why 1am?

Release is 3am and 3:30am

Darn you are right it will be at 2pm and 230pm Eastern Time.

10.30pm open what will happen? Currently Dow is down about 140pts.

I just sold my long HSI. So u better be correct and not reverse indicator.
Cool 

Your own track record is no good.

Dow will rally up about 500 point tonight

(01-02-2023, 10:14 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Dow will rally up about 500 point tonight

Don't anyhow guess leh

(01-02-2023, 09:13 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  It is the calm before the mega storm.

One undeniable fact is investors have ignored warnings Fed  will not let go of tight  monetary policy and bet otherwise. This caused an unjustified rise of the market for 6 weeks ....now the bubble will burst once the Fed set the record straight and sober up this overly optimistic market.

[Image: judge-judy-baloney.gif]

阿八这次玩大的

Anyone knows why DOW dropped suddenly at 10:30pm ??

(01-02-2023, 09:26 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Last yr US market crashed 30%....thanks to warning of this top mind who has already made hundreds of millions many investors escape heavy losses.

Is sgbuffett a reverse indicator.....................? Big Grin

(01-02-2023, 10:44 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Anyone knows why DOW dropped suddenly at 10:30pm ??

because you farted

(01-02-2023, 09:26 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Last yr US market crashed 30%....thanks to warning of this top mind who has already made hundreds of millions many investors escape heavy losses.

u fucking no brain. Need to echo other people view.

Wow... Dow reverse strongly after 3am

Shop with Health Shop !
https://iherb.co/BeaDs49

No lah,DOW up 7 points...guess wrongly!!

3am got drop or not?

chatgpt AI say its not possible to prefict daily market move

stop fighting the market momentum…like that miss a lot of money… Rolleyes

[Image: 9pY52CZ.gif]

(01-02-2023, 09:13 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  It is the calm before the mega storm.

Love your confidence, reverse sgbuffett really never wrong!

Plunge sharply at zhun zhun 3am. Ah butt really 股神

(02-02-2023, 08:31 AM)Zannn Wrote:  Love your confidence, reverse sgbuffett really never wrong!

he is another reverse indicator like scrabby in edmw forum.

I do not play USA market. But today many of my sgx counters went up.

(02-02-2023, 08:09 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  stop fighting the market momentum…like that miss a lot of money… Rolleyes

Stop fighting China. Everyone love China

(02-02-2023, 12:20 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Stop fighting China. Everyone love China

i like China…just not the ccp Smile

江山就是人民 人民就是江山

(01-02-2023, 10:14 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Dow will rally up about 500 point tonight

You laosai liao?

(02-02-2023, 12:26 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  i like China…just not the ccp Smile

Without ccp, there is no modern and progressive China.