26-09-2024, 09:51 AM
How about tomorrow ?
Maybe still unsolved
26-09-2024, 10:36 AM
Got such thing as superman or supergirl mah ?
if got, why can't both do a better job than MRT CEO
You've got friendly neighbours? Grow Up! - 李光耀 2013
26-09-2024, 10:37 AM
Time for a 3rd East-West "Holland Line" serving the west side just like east side that has 3 lines now (old EW, DTL, TEL).
City --> Holland Rd --> Maju Camp --> Bukit Batok --> Tengah --> NTU?
https://whysofree.blogspot.com/2010/09/i...e-mrt.html
City --> Holland Rd --> Maju Camp --> Bukit Batok --> Tengah --> NTU?
https://whysofree.blogspot.com/2010/09/i...e-mrt.html
26-09-2024, 11:22 AM
(26-09-2024, 09:51 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote: How about tomorrow ?
Maybe still unsolved
Depends on whether there is any psle exam tomorrow. If there is, then the train system cannot be restored by tomorrow
26-09-2024, 11:28 AM
26-09-2024, 11:58 AM
(26-09-2024, 11:28 AM)Bigiron Wrote:
I don't get it - Why pple like Bigiron love bash SG Gov when this is an unforeseen incident ?
Perhaps these pple should take a ride on India train. Confirm no complain one.
26-09-2024, 12:18 PM
26-09-2024, 12:38 PM
(26-09-2024, 11:58 AM)Manthink Wrote: I don't get it - Why pple like Bigiron love bash SG Gov when this is an unforeseen incident ?
indain trains gd
can overload 150% n no breakdown
spore now 6.1 million cant handle not to mention when reach 8-10m~~
26-09-2024, 01:12 PM
(26-09-2024, 11:58 AM)Manthink Wrote: I don't get it - Why pple like Bigiron love bash SG Gov when this is an unforeseen incident ?
Commentary: Rejection after rejection during my job search – was it my age or just me?
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/commenta...092024_cna
More job seekers cite discrimination over age and nationality in 2023: MOM survey | The Straits Times
https://www.straitstimes.com/business/mo...mom-survey
[img]https://i.postimg.cc/7LVmRQ2z/IMG-202409...00-541.jpg[/img]
https://www.population.gov.sg/population...population.
Singapore’s population hits record 6.04 million in June 2024, boosted mainly by foreign workers
https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/singapo...gn-workers
Around 17,000 youth in Singapore are not in school, working or training | The Straits Times
https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/a...r-training
Commuters cope with rain, longer journeys on day 2 of East-West Line MRT disruption
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...092024_cna
26-09-2024, 01:49 PM
(26-09-2024, 09:27 AM)forum456 Wrote: https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...-2-4637211
Gone case liao lah!
26-09-2024, 04:19 PM
(26-09-2024, 12:38 PM)talky Wrote: indain trains gd
can overload 150% n no breakdown
spore now 6.1 million cant handle not to mention when reach 8-10m~~
Indians trains definitely are "gd" - They will never break down since 100% never need a/c.
Now you now why no SGreans dare to say Indian trains are "gd".
26-09-2024, 04:23 PM
(26-09-2024, 01:12 PM)Bigiron Wrote: Commentary: Rejection after rejection during my job search – was it my age or just me?
More job seekers cite discrimination over age and nationality in 2023: MOM survey | The Straits Times
Singapore’s population hits record 6.04 million in June 2024, boosted mainly by foreign workers
Around 17,000 youth in Singapore are not in school, working or training | The Straits Times
Commuters cope with rain, longer journeys on day 2 of East-West Line MRT disruption
I don't get it - Why are complain pple like Bigiron tend to forge there are another +177 countries on Earth to find their own "Parasite" where jobs are secure and public tpts are perfect.
26-09-2024, 04:24 PM
Walao! Each day how many die while the train is moving to its next station. Losing their grips, steps, got pushed out?
26-09-2024, 04:26 PM
(26-09-2024, 04:19 PM)Manthink Wrote: Indians trains definitely are "gd" - They will never break down since 100% never need a/c.
Now you now why no SGreans dare to say Indian trains are "gd".
is aircon the reason that cause the breakdown ?
even the aircon are not properly mainten some times u get fried inside the train ,no cold air coming out.
27-09-2024, 11:59 AM
(26-09-2024, 04:26 PM)talky Wrote: is aircon the reason that cause the breakdown ?
even the aircon are not properly mainten some times u get fried inside the train ,no cold air coming out.
So now someone is complaining MRT aircon problem...
Meanwihle as we sleep, Team MRT folks are rushing to complete the repair by next Monday.
27-09-2024, 12:01 PM
(26-09-2024, 04:24 PM)Goldmine Wrote: Walao! Each day how many die while the train is moving to its next station. Losing their grips, steps, got pushed out?
This is why my advise to those who KPKB against SG Public Tpt - Why not they go to India and experience that country's "gd" service ?
27-09-2024, 12:08 PM
It's a machine. Sure got breakdown.
Get it repaired. Only inconveniences.
My time, no aircon bus. When full, had to stand on steps. If door cannot close, so sorry, take next bus.
Get it repaired. Only inconveniences.
My time, no aircon bus. When full, had to stand on steps. If door cannot close, so sorry, take next bus.