Elderly Man Found Dead In Sengkang HDB Flat On 4 Nov, Police Investigating Incident

https://mustsharenews.com/sengkang-man-d...e=telegram

For more news you must share, follow us at @mustsharenews

Huh.. Another case?

[Image: nudie.gif]

Ok, Roll call for all SGtalker

I, Tangsen is here

Another family dispute and murder case, PAP must be responsible for this.

(04-11-2022, 12:28 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Elderly Man Found Dead In Sengkang HDB Flat On 4 Nov, Police Investigating Incident

Thank you for sharing the news article
[+] 1 user Likes Guest's post

(04-11-2022, 12:30 PM)bobby Wrote:  [Image: nudie.gif]
Cute Sia

Char siew daughter

another money problem case
[+] 2 users Like Jinwului's post

(04-11-2022, 12:28 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Elderly Man Found Dead In Sengkang HDB Flat On 4 Nov, Police Investigating Incident

Maybe father raped daughter or attempted to lah! Confused

(04-11-2022, 01:27 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Maybe father raped daughter or attempted to lah! Confused

Agree with you

https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/ri...es-2037061

(04-11-2022, 02:38 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/ri...es-2037061

“My uncle would tell my mum about how worried he was that his daughter doesn’t know how to do things around the house, like using the washing machine or cooking for herself, and that every time he tried to teach her, she didn’t want to listen,”

-----------------------------------------------------------

This kind of princess better marry a prince

[Image: giphy.gif]

The rationale of the story is don't adopt other people's kid. You are likely to adopt an ungrateful creature and pay with your own life.

(04-11-2022, 02:38 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/ri...es-2037061

Quote:My uncle would tell my mum about how worried he was that his daughter doesn’t know how to do things around the house, like using the washing machine or cooking for herself, and that every time he tried to teach her, she didn’t want to listen,” said Mr Lee, who works in information technology
Wtf men really sg princess sickness

(04-11-2022, 01:27 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Maybe father raped daughter or attempted to lah! Confused

Father suffered from stroke how to rape her? Daughter chio or not?
[+] 1 user Likes OutBreak's post

(04-11-2022, 02:55 PM)joyce_tay Wrote:  The rationale of the story is don't adopt other people's kid. You are likely to adopt an ungrateful creature and pay with your own life.

She may face trauma when she later find out that they are not her biological parents. May be it is better to adopt from the orphanage.
[+] 1 user Likes Clyde's post

(05-11-2022, 11:02 AM)Clyde Wrote:  She may face trauma when she later find out that they are not her biological parents. May be it is better to adopt from the orphanage.

TV News reported that the daughter is a 养女

盛港涉弑养父案,31岁女儿星期六早上被控谋杀。这起骇人命案发生在星期五清晨5时许,地点是在盛港组屋一单位。67岁死者疑遭31岁养女用刀砍伤后,当场丧命。 https://bit.ly/3zKcjbv

Char siew daughter.
[+] 1 user Likes OutBreak's post

Mentally disorder
[+] 1 user Likes Bigbluedot's post

I guess should be about monies and household chores. Ppl say dotter must treat like a rich and feed 富养 that is old theory and I do not subscribe to it at all. I think all kids should be 穷养 so they faster grow up know how to go out earn monies and feed themselves. Don't leech on parents.

I think this one WP fault, maybe SDP fault but more likely is PAP fault

Cannot be the daughter's fault right?

Pressured to the breaking point. 
Imagine she just lost her mother. 
Father stroke victim. 
Needs special care. 
How much can a person take? 
Depends on her mental strength. 
Every problem has a solution. 
Just need to look for it.
[+] 1 user Likes Migrant's post

(05-11-2022, 02:55 PM)Migrant Wrote:  Pressured to the breaking point. 
Imagine she just lost her mother. 
Father stroke victim. 
Needs special care. 
How much can a person take? 
Depends on her mental strength. 
Every problem has a solution. 
Just need to look for it.
No to mention her parents treat her like a princess

(05-11-2022, 02:57 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  No to mention her parents treat her like a princess

This is just what the nephew say only

No one really knows the truth

(05-11-2022, 02:59 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  This is just what the nephew say only

No one really knows the truth

News already out...adopted mother died 2 years ago. She want her dad to transfer HDB flat to her which he refused.

(05-11-2022, 03:23 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  News already out...adopted mother died 2 years ago. She want her dad to transfer HDB flat to her which he refused.

Oh is it? So my prediction was on point then

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-More-parents-w...r-children