"The suspects covered the walls of the flat with a sail, and they put on face shields and raincoats so that they would not get bloodstained by dismembering the body."
DEVELOPING STORY HERE:
https://yhoo.it/3ZvFJo4
(01-03-2023, 11:41 AM)Bigiron Wrote: ➡️ Family feud, gruesome ‘kill room’, and pots of ‘human soup’: Murder of Abby Choi has shocked Hong Kong
"The suspects covered the walls of the flat with a sail, and they put on face shields and raincoats so that they would not get bloodstained by dismembering the body."
DEVELOPING STORY HERE:
https://yhoo.it/3ZvFJo4
(01-03-2023, 12:14 PM)Oyk Wrote: Over a ten million dollar property?You're the wussy who run from me everytime
Or is it because she had a glib tongue that can not only make her a star in social circles but can also answer back the whole family until they got no words to say? When that happens, some people resort to violence. Happens in marriages as well when the man is being choked to near death by his wife's tongue.... and he finally loses control, gets a nervous breakdown and uses his fists.![]()
Just like me lor. Every time I rebut someone, they ran away with their tail between their legs. So they hate me right. Same same in edmw hor. They run to the mods to get me banned. Curry nah, chao cheese pie.
(01-03-2023, 03:08 PM)Gemstar Wrote: This is a grisly and gruesome murder. The killers shd be sentenced to death.
(01-03-2023, 03:56 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: Hoe Jiak leh!![]()
(01-03-2023, 03:57 PM)Sticw Wrote: Saw the pictures circulating in WhatsApp. I think shouldn't circulate lah, give her peace.
(01-03-2023, 04:00 PM)Sticw Wrote: Ya... Fridge full of body parts. Torso in bathtub...
(01-03-2023, 04:04 PM)debono Wrote: Her body is strewn all over in the pot, in the fridge and in the bathtub, what a gruesome murder, some people treat the human body like that of a pig...........
(01-03-2023, 03:50 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote: HK still no death sentence right? Maybe send to China whack by guns?Hongkong shd implement death sentence for such a gruesome murder. Otherwise, anyone who hv plans to murder someone thought they can escape the gallows. Just like that Mongolia girl who was mudered in m’sia. No one is abv the laws, even those politicians, who hv committed murders.
(01-03-2023, 04:04 PM)debono Wrote: Her body is strewn all over in the pot, in the fridge and in the bathtub, what a gruesome murder, some people treat the human body like that of a pig...........
(01-03-2023, 12:56 PM)Sentinel Wrote: You're the wussy who run from me everytime
How cum?