![[Image: S4a0O.gif]](https://s10.gifyu.com/images/S4a0O.gif)
Fighter Jets Just Took Off
24-09-2023, 08:59 PM
![[Image: S4a0O.gif]](https://s10.gifyu.com/images/S4a0O.gif)
24-09-2023, 09:00 PM
![[Image: S4a0G.gif]](https://s10.gifyu.com/images/S4a0G.gif)
24-09-2023, 09:01 PM
ruling party perspective point of view?
if so
it shall be
am not staying there so
none of our business
if it's regarding F15 F16 F35 noise
it's your privilege
to enjoy the sound of freedom daily
so please do not complain
else leave singapore
as demanded / instructed
by amy khor
if so
it shall be
am not staying there so
none of our business
it's your privilege
else leave singapore
as demanded / instructed
by amy khor
28-09-2023, 10:43 AM
142 "Debris and Death"
149 "Diefast"
these madafakas
good in contributing to climate change
they certainly deserved to suffer
and eventually agony til death
149 "Diefast"
these madafakas
good in contributing to climate change
they certainly deserved to suffer
and eventually agony til death
28-09-2023, 07:27 PM
Hope oil go to 100 n beyond so they fly less
May those minister who buy those jet cock no sperm so cannot give birth. Or give birth to gay.
Hope all pilot born baby all deaf then they know what noises they hv make other to loss their sleep.
May those minister who buy those jet cock no sperm so cannot give birth. Or give birth to gay.
Hope all pilot born baby all deaf then they know what noises they hv make other to loss their sleep.
28-09-2023, 09:49 PM
(28-09-2023, 07:27 PM)victortan Wrote: Hope oil go to 100 n beyond so they fly less
pal,
jet fuel $1 or $1000
it's outta taxpayers' pocket
not from the highest paid policitians' pocket
that's why gst and all sorta taxes been increasing to fund their expenditures
04-10-2023, 08:43 PM
everyday without failed
evening time
cannot always have a peaceful mind
those shortlived
142 Squat Toliet
149 Squat Toliet
cockroach of the sky
will keep flying nonstop
like as if the more they fly
they will be stronger and invincible
evening time
those shortlived
142 Squat Toliet
149 Squat Toliet
cockroach of the sky
will keep flying nonstop
![[Image: S6MVT.png]](https://s6.gifyu.com/images/S6MVT.png)
05-10-2023, 02:05 AM
I Hope all the pilot all give birth to deaf children.
Disturb my meditation this morning when I was about to enter 8 jhana.
Knn. If not. Now I am liberated already. Amitofoool 😂☪️✝️🕉
Disturb my meditation this morning when I was about to enter 8 jhana.
Knn. If not. Now I am liberated already. Amitofoool 😂☪️✝️🕉
05-10-2023, 02:17 AM
This morning if not for those good pilot make so much noises I now in heaven Liao aka nirvana. That means dies already. Ty pilot. U save my life.
Nvr mind u crash. I can help u all take care of all yr wives. Pls do more diving stunt at parade. Amitofoool.
05-10-2023, 06:16 AM
12-10-2023, 08:56 PM
why must be the people?!?!
![[Image: S6Wy2.png]](https://s6.gifyu.com/images/S6Wy2.png)
and
why not these?!?!
double standard much because of ruling party?
![[Image: S6WyI.png]](https://s6.gifyu.com/images/S6WyI.png)
![[Image: S6Wy2.png]](https://s6.gifyu.com/images/S6Wy2.png)
and
why not these?!?!
double standard much because of ruling party?
![[Image: S6WyI.png]](https://s6.gifyu.com/images/S6WyI.png)
![[Image: S6Wy7.png]](https://s6.gifyu.com/images/S6Wy7.png)
12-10-2023, 09:08 PM
12-10-2023, 10:07 PM
(12-10-2023, 09:08 PM)Buffybuffy Wrote: They went up to escort a scoot down
Thank you, just saw...
SINGAPORE – A Perth-bound Scoot flight returned to Singapore following a bomb threat on Thursday. It landed at Changi Airport at 𝟲.𝟮𝟳𝗽𝗺.
so they must be flying up
to double-check
and
to triple-check
to ensure
no passenger left behind in the sky
must be from a
hardworking squadron
12-10-2023, 10:14 PM
(23-08-2023, 09:24 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote: Bomb threats from Mahathir?
The only bomb he can send out comes from his pigudong. It has the same smell as the one from KILLYjoyly and Observer boy.

Observer = KILLjoy = starbugstk = Dan = lvlrsSTI = OWNER.
Trying so hard to find my Archilles Point wor. Hehe

12-10-2023, 10:18 PM
(12-10-2023, 10:07 PM)KILLjoy Wrote: Thank you, just saw...
SINGAPORE – A Perth-bound Scoot flight returned to Singapore following a bomb threat on Thursday. It landed at Changi Airport at 𝟲.𝟮𝟳𝗽𝗺.
so they must be flying up
to double-check
and
to triple-check
to ensure
no passenger left behind in the sky
must be from a
hardworking squadron
Wow! So your mother did teacher you the two words thank you. You should say that more often and learn to be a better purson.

12-10-2023, 10:22 PM
(04-10-2023, 08:43 PM)KILLjoy Wrote: everyday without failed
evening time
those shortlived
142 Squat Toliet
149 Squat Toliet
cockroach of the sky
will keep flying nonstop
Whine so much for what. Nobody here is interested lar. Not happy, LEAVE.

12-10-2023, 10:25 PM
(24-09-2023, 09:01 PM)KILLjoy Wrote: ruling party perspective point of view?
if so
it shall be
am not staying there so
none of our business
it's your privilege
else leave singapore
as demanded / instructed
by amy khor
LEAVE lor. Why don't leave? No balls to leave izzit?

13-10-2023, 12:10 AM
13-10-2023, 12:12 AM
13-10-2023, 12:13 AM
13-10-2023, 01:30 AM
13-10-2023, 01:32 AM
13-10-2023, 07:11 AM
(13-10-2023, 01:32 AM)KILLjoy Wrote:
How much time did you spend to create this before uploading it here at 2 am?
You are really pitiable. I shan't tell you to go and get a life. That's said to scold peepur. Besides telling someone "to do something about his situation and live a 充实的生活 is easier said than done.
You probably still have a fairly good health. But the day when it declines due to age, you will be what all BBFAs fear. Perhaps another nursing home customer you'd be...

13-10-2023, 10:02 AM
01-11-2023, 11:07 AM
wanna have a conversation over the phone also damn difficult

01-11-2023, 06:59 PM
01-11-2023, 07:03 PM
(23-08-2023, 09:37 PM)KILLjoy Wrote: bless those rsaf pilots who fly at sonic boom speed above residential districts
may they never ever live to a ripe old age
may they live a life of endless pain decreasing health each day and suffering
every of their blessing turns to curse
every of their happiness replaces with
bereavement
fück you and your noise pollution
you are leaving us with hopelessness
torturing our mental health
leaving with no choice
you generate the unnecessary noise
you honor the curses including your loved ones
Observer,
Please go and see a shrink. You need medication. Trust me. You are not normal.

01-11-2023, 07:08 PM
(13-10-2023, 07:11 AM)KILLjoy Wrote: I am already on meds but I don't like to take it. Sometimes I skip. My mother used to scold me but now she is sleeping with Observer and there's no one to control me so I didn't take my meds. Yipee!

01-11-2023, 10:32 PM
01-11-2023, 10:40 PM
(01-11-2023, 07:03 PM)Oyk Wrote: Observer is Observer
lvlrsSTI is lvlrsSTI
Aiptasia is Aiptasia
Dan is Dan
all different ip and different locations
and yet i am always stupid like fück
please go and see a shrink. I need medication. Trust sgtalkers. I am old and not normal.
![[Image: S8WVZ.png]](https://s6.gifyu.com/images/S8WVZ.png)
pardon for the previous bold fonts and rectified