by amy khor

142 "Debris and Death"
149 "Diefast"

these madafakas
good in contributing to climate change

they certainly deserved to suffer
and eventually agony til death

Hope oil go to 100 n beyond so they fly less 

May those minister who buy those jet cock no sperm so cannot give birth. Or give birth to gay. 

Hope all pilot born baby all deaf then they know what noises they hv make other to loss their sleep.

(28-09-2023, 07:27 PM)victortan Wrote:  Hope oil go to 100 n beyond so they fly less 

May those minister who buy those jet cock no sperm so cannot give birth. Or give birth to gay. 

Hope all pilot born baby all deaf then they know what noises they hv make other to loss their sleep.

pal,

jet fuel $1 or $1000

it's outta taxpayers' pocket

not from the highest paid policitians' pocket

that's why gst and all sorta taxes been increasing to fund their expenditures

everyday without failed

evening time

cannot always have a peaceful mind

those shortlived

142 Squat Toliet
149 Squat Toliet

cockroach of the sky
will keep flying nonstop

like as if the more they fly
they will be stronger and invincible

[Image: S6MVT.png]
[+] 1 user Likes KILLjoy's post

I Hope all the pilot all give birth to deaf children.

Disturb my meditation this morning when I was about to enter 8 jhana. 

Knn. If not. Now I am liberated already. Amitofoool 😂☪️✝️🕉

This morning if not for those good pilot make so much noises I now in heaven Liao aka nirvana. That means dies already. Ty pilot. U save my life. 

Nvr mind u crash. I can help u all take care of all yr wives. Pls do more diving stunt at parade. Amitofoool.

(04-10-2023, 08:43 PM)KILLjoy Wrote:  everyday without failed

evening time

those shortlived

142 Squat Toliet
149 Squat Toliet

cockroach of the sky
will keep flying nonstop

War of noise lah! Big Grin

why must be the people?!?!

[Image: S6Wy2.png]

and
why not these?!?!

double standard much because of ruling party?

[Image: S6WyI.png]

[Image: S6Wy7.png]

(12-10-2023, 08:56 PM)KILLjoy Wrote:  [Image: S6Wy7.png]

They went up to escort a scoot down

(12-10-2023, 09:08 PM)Buffybuffy Wrote:  They went up to escort a scoot down

Thank you, just saw...

SINGAPORE – A Perth-bound Scoot flight returned to Singapore following a bomb threat on Thursday. It landed at Changi Airport at 𝟲.𝟮𝟳𝗽𝗺.

so they must be flying up

to double-check

and

to triple-check

to ensure
no passenger left behind in the sky

must be from a
hardworking squadron

(23-08-2023, 09:24 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  Bomb threats from Mahathir?

The only bomb he can send out comes from his pigudong. It has the same smell as the one from KILLYjoyly and Observer boy.  Rolleyes

(12-10-2023, 10:07 PM)KILLjoy Wrote:  Thank you, just saw...

SINGAPORE – A Perth-bound Scoot flight returned to Singapore following a bomb threat on Thursday. It landed at Changi Airport at 𝟲.𝟮𝟳𝗽𝗺.

so they must be flying up

to double-check

and

to triple-check

to ensure
no passenger left behind in the sky

must be from a
hardworking squadron

Wow! So your mother did teacher you the two words thank you. You should say that more often and learn to be a better purson.  Rolleyes

(04-10-2023, 08:43 PM)KILLjoy Wrote:  everyday without failed

evening time

those shortlived

142 Squat Toliet
149 Squat Toliet

cockroach of the sky
will keep flying nonstop

Whine so much for what. Nobody here is interested lar. Not happy, LEAVE.   Rolleyes

(24-09-2023, 09:01 PM)KILLjoy Wrote:  ruling party perspective point of view?

if so

it shall be

am not staying there so
none of our business

if it's regarding F15 F16 F35 noise

it's your privilege

to enjoy the sound of freedom daily

so please do not complain

else leave singapore
as demanded / instructed
by amy khor

LEAVE lor. Why don't leave? No balls to leave izzit?  Rolleyes

(12-10-2023, 10:14 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Rolleyes
my interesting life....

[Image: S6cuS.png]

(12-10-2023, 10:22 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Whine so much for what. Nobody here is interested lar. Not happy, LEAVE.   Rolleyes

oic

why you reply if ain't interested?

am kind enough to reply you
need not be thankful
[Image: S6cus.gif]

(12-10-2023, 10:25 PM)Oyk Wrote:  LEAVE lor. Why don't leave? No balls to leave izzit?  Rolleyes

can feel your anger....

[Image: S6cux.gif]

(12-10-2023, 10:14 PM)Oyk Wrote:  The only bomb he can send out comes from his pigudong. It has the same smell as the one from KILLYjoyly and Observer boy.  Rolleyes

[Image: S6c0T.png]

(12-10-2023, 10:18 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Wow! So your mother did teacher you the two words thank you. You should say that more often and learn to be a better purson.  Rolleyes

[Image: S6c0w.png]

[Image: S6cup.gif]

(13-10-2023, 01:32 AM)KILLjoy Wrote:  [Image: S6c0w.png]

[Image: S6cup.gif]

How much time did you spend to create this before uploading it here at 2 am?

You are really pitiable. I shan't tell you to go and get a life. That's said to scold peepur. Besides telling someone "to do something about his situation and live a 充实的生活 is easier said than done.

You probably still have a fairly good health. But the day when it declines due to age, you will be what all BBFAs fear. Perhaps another nursing home customer you'd be...  Rolleyes

(13-10-2023, 07:11 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Rolleyes
I AM, sgtalk.net/User-Oyk, A SHAMELESS SMARTASS AND I ALWAYS BULLY OTHERS TO GET WHAT I WANT

I AM, sgtalk.net/User-Oyk, A SHAMELESS SMARTASS CECA AND I ALWAYS USE GOOGLE TRANSLATE TO LOOK SMART

I AM, sgtalk.net/User-Oyk, A SHAMELESS SMARTASS AND I ALWAYS BRING IN PARENTS WHEN LOST ARGUING

I AM, sgtalk.net/User-Oyk, A SHAMELESS SMARTASS AND I ALWAYS WITHOUT PROOF ACCUSE OTHERS BEING CLONES

I AM, sgtalk.net/User-Oyk, A SHAMELESS SMARTASS AND I ALWAYS PROUD TO BE A HAN OF FULL NAME HAN CHEE BYE

I AM, sgtalk.net/User-Oyk, A SHAMELESS SMARTASS AND I ALWAYS SOMEHOW KNOW ALOT OF THE WRONG THINGS

I AM, sgtalk.net/User-Oyk, A SHAMELESS SMARTASS AND I ALWAYS WANNA WIN EVERY ARGUMENT NO MATTER WHAT

I AM sgtalk.net MOST SHAMELESS IRRITATING PAIN IN THE ARSE PUSSY OYK

get a life old fück
stop lecturing others
your days are numbered
respect all and live happily

wanna have a conversation over the phone also damn difficult

STOP POLLUTING SG

(23-08-2023, 09:24 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  Bomb threats from Mahathir?

Don't play play.

(23-08-2023, 09:37 PM)KILLjoy Wrote:  bless those rsaf pilots who fly at sonic boom speed above residential districts

may they never ever live to a ripe old age

may they live a life of endless pain decreasing health each day and suffering

every of their blessing turns to curse

every of their happiness replaces with
bereavement

fück you and your noise pollution

you are leaving us with hopelessness
torturing our mental health
leaving with no choice

you generate the unnecessary noise
you honor the curses including your loved ones

Observer,

Please go and see a shrink. You need medication. Trust me. You are not normal.  Rolleyes

(13-10-2023, 07:11 AM)KILLjoy Wrote:  I am already on meds but I don't like to take it. Sometimes I skip. My mother used to scold me but now she is sleeping with Observer and there's no one to control me so I didn't take my meds. Yipee!  Kiss

(01-11-2023, 07:03 PM)Oyk Wrote:  my mama.  Rolleyes
FÜCK sgtalk.net/User-Oyk

(01-11-2023, 07:03 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Observer is Observer
lvlrsSTI is lvlrsSTI
Aiptasia is Aiptasia
Dan is Dan

all different ip and different locations

and yet i am always stupid like fück

please go and see a shrink. I need medication. Trust sgtalkers. I am old and not normal.  Rolleyes

[Image: S8WVZ.png]
pardon for the previous bold fonts and rectified