Fighter Jets Just Took Off

entire fücking day 10 over f5 & f15 nonstop in the sky

night time cant even let residents have a peaceful time at home

please do just crash one fücking time with pilot onboard 

and may the offsprings of these pilots never reach adulthood

today 142 149 their offsprings died is it?

disturbance entire fúcking day

or their spouses died?

(24-04-2024, 08:41 PM)KILLjoy Wrote:  today 142 149 their offsprings died is it?

disturbance entire fúcking day

or their spouses died?
Something which I can’t understand.
1. Why we can’t declare our national reserve but we can tell the whole world how many fighter jets we have?
2. SG population so little. One count also can tell how many soldiers we have. So what kind of defense are we talking over here? Enemy from south or north spit saliva at us also can drown us.

(24-04-2024, 09:16 PM)Buffybuffy Wrote:  Something which I can’t understand.
1. Why we can’t declare our national reserve but we can tell the whole world how many fighter jets we have?
2. SG population so little. One count also can tell how many soldiers we have. So what kind of defense are we talking over here? Enemy from south or north spit saliva at us also can drown us.

regardg national reserves which i dont understand too... is

even they declared, 

what do peasants like us stand to gain?
or what benefits will one get?

northern / southern gonna wage war?

you think they bear to spend millions taking over a country of nothing?

they aint stupid.

they are only good in sabotaging

anyway stinkapore full of northern and southern businesses and buildings,

wage what war?

our almighty f5s f15s f16s and soon f35s training flying so hard 24/7 same route some more

definitely we wldnt even thought of losing a war if there is one

else we would have been wasted our mental torture for nothing

anyway if theres war,
will flee first when theres a chance
this country now aint worth saving nor fighting for

(24-04-2024, 09:16 PM)Buffybuffy Wrote:  Something which I can’t understand.

1 I suppose is to prevent raiders like Soros to know our cash flow. 

2.Sg is less defendable as compare to twenty years ago as having a smaller younger population and warfare changes,
but we still have to show it is painful to eat us.

under a behkan leader
fighter jets been allowed to fly every fück day above residential area destroying disturbing
residency wellbeing
increasing residency stress

weekdays no peace
weekends no peace
public holidays also no fücking peace

wanna have a conversation over the phone also difficult

hope the entire f15 squadrons die faster together with their loved ones

a failed leader allows such to happen everyday

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...052024_cna

plane crashed inside Tengah AB.

Tengah BTO wlwlsmdwl.

Heng plane never crashed onto nearby flats

(08-05-2024, 02:52 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Heng plane never crashed onto nearby flats

the possibility is there.  Never say never.

(08-05-2024, 02:52 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Heng plane never crashed onto nearby flats

Those people living there very dangerous lah! Confused

Today skies very quiet hor PEACE leh LMAO

I wonder how many years of flying this pilot has.

Peaceful quiet to watch TV hor no noise pollution hurry LMAO

please crash more

cheesepie, wrong jet....

wrong jet
wrong jet
wrong jet
wrong jet
wrong jet
wrong jet
wrong jet
wrong jet
wrong jet

next

should be those mini excavator's turn to crash into foreigner driven vehicle

a life doesnt matter as its just a number
the more the merrier
just like how theyve been imported

alleluia

Actually at night also can heard plane flying, I don’t stay near Changi Airport.

I stay at Central Area. Sometimes I asleep at night can heard plane flying of course is not loud like RSAF jet plane like that.

dear god

for fuchs sake

aim correctly this time round

its F15, pilot inclusive

leave no mercy

best explosion above mid air

yesterday 10 over f15s
today another

will pray for the day 1 f15 crash and burn

really fucking pests
born without proper discipline other than disturbing people's lives

may the greatest misfortune befalls on the entire family of these f15 squadrons

fücking cheehong

same stretch of road digging and patching multiple times in a year

hopefully you dig up some for your loved ones over this year too

7 lanes of road
jackhammering 1 each day

fück you cheehong

and in whatever you do shall do gonna do

your path will be cursed entirely

may your loved ones never live peacefully

(01-07-2024, 11:43 AM)KILLjoy Wrote:  7 lanes of road
jackhammering 1 each day

fück you cheehong

and in whatever you do shall do gonna do

your path will be cursed entirely

may your loved ones never live peacefully
Which road got 7 lanes?

(01-07-2024, 03:00 PM)Buffybuffy Wrote:  Which road got 7 lanes?

3 lanes to north
4 lanes to south

both direction

so total 7 lanes

jackhammering 1 lane at a time in a day or two or three or four or five or ....

7 lanes = ∞ days of jackhammering as and when they feel like it

anyone like it?

the infamous singapore symphony orchestra

https://youtu.be/y5je-Ljn32Y

100% pure noise air pollution
contributing excessive CO²

no wonder singapore so many

siao langz
depression
derangement
disturbed mind
emotional disorder
emotional instability
loss of mind
lunacy
madness
maladjustment
mania
mental disease
mental sickness
nervous breakdown
nervous disorder
neurosis
neurotic disorder
paranoia
phobia
psychopathy
psychosis
sick mind
troubled mind
unbalanced mind
unsoundness of mind

living under an oppressive government?

living in singapore as good as suffering in silent agony?

do you have a choice to stop them jackhammering nonstop multiple times in a month year?

do your upgraded changed water pipes bring you fresh spring water?

do your upgraded changed cables bring along a faster sharper electric current?

most importantly,

does your utility bill get discounted because of these?

if yes to any one of the above, i hereby apologize, i misunderstood them

same goes to those 10 over irritating fighter jets flying at one go NOT referring to charlie c130 nor da40

do you have a choice to stop them from flying?

do you have to choice to say NO?

what is the real meaning of our national pledge?

what is the meaning of
based on justice and equality, so as to achieve happiness, prosperity and progress for our nation.

how does a nation be happy with all these pollutions?

thats why mental health in singapore is just a topic
spoken once
and
ought to be
forgotten
abandoned
buried
erased
obliterated
omitted

and same goes to climate change
spoken once
forgotten
abandoned
buried
erased
obliterated
omitted
entirely
and
never to bring it up

needless to say
a quiet peaceful home
for those

infants
teens
adults
retirees
work-from-home
stay-at-home mom
stay-at-home dad

it's kinda hard living under an oppressive government

they can screw your life
&
you have no say
but to accept it

glad that low birth rate,
else these offsprings needa suffer these pollutions ahead

jackhammering again

next they gonna start the other 6 lanes

3 to east
3 to west

whoever planned approved instigated these roadworks

may

every church prayer in singapore 

shall pray for your loved ones to be shortlived
so you can concentrate and finish repairing constructing reconstructing every single road in singapore

for your loved ones are your disturbance in your professional life and you ought to be left alone accomplishing what you have started

eventually you shall not have any loved ones left distracting your professional work in life

hopefully cheebykia got no family left soon

so he could concentrate well in roadwork

let the world pray for him to be able to reconstruct redesign entire road in singapoo wholeheartedly without any family disturbance as soon as possible

fucking roadwork gonna end

now

the shortlived f15s are back again nonstop
flying hard like as if their family dying

fucking noise pollution of singapur

F...k this shit nation

just as when you think you can have a break from the great disturbance of road construction jackhammering

yesterday

came along 12 shortlived f15s

now gonna be the same

when will one or two or three or four gonna crash and burn

curse of polluted singapoo; a noise hub

still have the fücking cheek to talk about noise monitor device
and broadcast widely in mrt stations be compasionate and kind; epicaricacy knew no bounds

a shithole country managed by double standard full of shit people
[+] 1 user Likes KILLjoy's post

[Image: IMG-0818.jpg]

[Image: IMG-0819.jpg]

(20-08-2024, 10:35 AM)KILLjoy Wrote:  just as when you think you can have a break from the great disturbance of road construction jackhammering

yesterday

now gonna be the same

and broadcast widely in mrt stations be compasionate and kind; epicaricacy knew no bounds

(20-08-2024, 10:35 AM)KILLjoy Wrote:  just as when you think you can have a break from the great disturbance of road construction jackhammering

yesterday

now gonna be the same

They gg to buy fxxk35 to make even louder noise.