Filipino soldiers had to use their bare hands to fight off Chinese coast guards

Filipino soldiers had to use their bare hands to fight off Chinese coast guards with swords, a general said https://www.businessinsider.com/philippi...rds-2024-6

The funniest part was the assmarycunts just stood there and watched, then later ran away

Even ermaos here aso feel very paiseh
[+] 3 users Like WhatDoYouThink!'s post

Bare hands??? Didn't they ask China to return their guns?
[+] 2 users Like Harry Lee's post

(20-06-2024, 04:45 PM)Harry Lee Wrote:  Bare hands??? Didn't they ask China to return their guns?

Want to lie, don't know how to close backdoor.

(20-06-2024, 04:45 PM)Harry Lee Wrote:  Bare hands??? Didn't they ask China to return their guns?

They forgot to bring bullets for their guns?  Thinking Rotfl

(20-06-2024, 05:52 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  They forgot to bring bullets for their guns?  Thinking Rotfl

Amdk arse lickers stooge’s daddies did not supply bullets hor extremely evil and very dark one hor 
https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif

(20-06-2024, 04:31 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  The funniest part was the assmarycunts just stood there and watched, then later ran away

Even ermaos here aso feel very paiseh

you sound excited by pinoy barehands Laughing

(20-06-2024, 04:21 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Filipino soldiers had to use their bare hands to fight off Chinese coast guards with swords, a general said https://www.businessinsider.com/philippi...rds-2024-6

Why use bare hands to fight? Who forbids Filipinos from using weapons?

If Filipinos think they are so strong and can fight with bare hands, just carry on.

[+] 1 user Likes webinarian's post

(20-06-2024, 06:28 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  you sound excited by pinoy barehands Laughing

More sexited by yr bare body nudie Laughing

If Filipinos think they want to use bare hands to fight, just carry on.

No one forbid them from using weapons. Don't blame others. 

We should supoort our ASEAN neighbor who since the beginning of our nation lived in peace with us.

Phillipines is a peaceful country that respect international law

China is stirring all sorts of tensions in the Asean region.

They should stop their nonsense.

Chuna fans can cheer China success in other areas but don't betray your own country and the ASEAN neighborhood we live in. You are only asking for trouble.......

The real reason is Marcus want to let Filipinos die.

US told them if a Filipino die, US will come and help.  

(20-06-2024, 06:46 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  We should supoort our ASEAN neighbor who since the beginning of our nation lived in peace with us.

No ASEAN country support Philippines, why we should help. 

You really bodoh. 

(20-06-2024, 06:49 PM)webinarian Wrote:  No ASEAN country support Philippines, why we should help. 

You really bodoh. 

Yalor. Even weirdo like amos he aso supported. Really bodoh

SgButt is really bodoh. 

(20-06-2024, 06:46 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  We should supoort our ASEAN neighbor who since the beginning of our nation lived in peace with us.

Phillipines is a peaceful country that respect international law

China is stirring all sorts of tensions in the Asean region.

They should stop their nonsense.

Chuna fans can cheer China success in other areas but don't betray your own country and the ASEAN neighborhood we live in. You are only asking for trouble.......

ASEAN is an economic bloc, and not a military alliance.

Bare hands bare top?

I thought those soldiers Marcos sent are Special Force or Commandos. How come cannot take on some Chinese Coastguards?    Thinking

(20-06-2024, 04:21 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Filipino soldiers had to use their bare hands to fight off Chinese coast guards with swords, a general said https://www.businessinsider.com/philippi...rds-2024-6

CCP bully them lah! Confused

(20-06-2024, 06:41 PM)webinarian Wrote:      
If Filipinos think they want to use bare hands to fight, just carry on.

No one forbid them from using weapons. Don't blame others. 

Come lah! Big Grin We fight bare hands lah!

(20-06-2024, 07:14 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Come lah! Big Grin We fight bare hands lah!

You fighting happy? 

Go and join Filipino lor.

Another bodoh.  

(20-06-2024, 07:20 PM)webinarian Wrote:  You fighting happy? 

Go and join Filipino lor.

You dare not fight with me meh? Thinking

(20-06-2024, 07:22 PM)cheekopekma Wrote:  You dare not fight with me meh? Thinking

No. 

Suggest you join the Filipino bodoh.

Rotfl nudie Rotfl

(20-06-2024, 07:28 PM)webinarian Wrote:  No. 

Suggest you join the Filipino bodoh.

Come lah! Big Grin You put place and time lah! 请!

Told you already. 

Fighting happy, join Filipino bodoh. 

Period. 

(20-06-2024, 07:32 PM)webinarian Wrote:  
Told you already. 

Fighting happy, join Filipino bodoh. 

Period. 

You dare not nevermind lah! Big Grin

[Image: social_media]

Gen. Romeo Brawner Jr. pins a medal on a Philippine Navy sailor wounded two days earlier when the China Coast Guard blocked a resupply mission to Second Thomas Shoal, June 19, 2024.

(20-06-2024, 07:35 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  [Image: social_media]

Gen. Romeo Brawner Jr. pins a medal on a Philippine Navy sailor wounded two days earlier when the China Coast Guard blocked a resupply mission to Second Thomas Shoal, June 19, 2024.

Only China will do such a thing lah! Confused