Free Bloobox home recycling boxes for every Singapore household from Mar 19

Chinese news of this was posted in early March here. Here's some English news on it:

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...es-3354051
[+] 1 user Likes Levin's post

now free

later compulsory and must pay

like tray returns

Finally, a pedestal for my circulation fan, no need buy table.

Trash bin ...

waste money only

"When a Bloobox is full, the recyclables inside it can either be placed in a blue recycling bin or a recycling chute. E-waste items should be placed in e-waste bins."

so no box then people wont recycle????????

(17-03-2023, 04:58 PM)wendychan Wrote:  waste money only

and THATS YOUR MONEY AKA TAXES

i collected today.
cant even get it to fold out straight...
anyone knows the trick?

[Image: C4Bkf61.jpg]

[+] 2 users Like wendychan's post

Aiyoh! Look so filmsy

Might as well use a big red plastic bag

at least can carry and bring down to the carpark to dispose the contents

Want to give free, yet have to go collect it? FORGET IT.

[+] 3 users Like surfer's post

(17-03-2023, 04:18 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  Finally, a pedestal for my circulation fan, no need buy table.

yes............i intend to use it as a container at home...........
[+] 2 users Like Napoleon Porlumpar's post

(19-03-2023, 05:17 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  yes............i intend to use it as a container at home...........
Same here

(19-03-2023, 03:54 PM)wendychan Wrote:  i collected today.
cant even get it to fold out straight...
anyone knows the trick?

[Image: C4Bkf61.jpg]

There is partition board that white color which insert in the middle thus make the box straight ba

I never collect don’t bother

the partition doesnt help
or at least it didnt help the box i have

Just collected not bad quite tough plastic
Placed some heavy items to straighten up

No more stocks liao

https://mothership.sg/2023/03/bloobox-out-of-stock/

Another trashy nonsense...no thanks

Another kokkup idea... why so many?

Usually replacement around 9pm
Lasts till 4pm

just throw everything down the chute, let TC worry.

(21-03-2023, 10:34 PM)wendychan Wrote:  https://mothership.sg/2023/03/bloobox-out-of-stock/

White ministers will think everyone "trusted" the gov but little did they know that actually sinkies just want to grab free stuff, can use dun waste... Rotfl

(22-03-2023, 09:59 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  White ministers will think everyone "trusted" the gov but little did they know that actually sinkies just want to grab free stuff, can use dun waste... Rotfl

bu na bai bu na.

Free but money comes from tax payers and other taxes right ?

(17-03-2023, 05:00 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  and THATS YOUR MONEY AKA TAXES

When was last time u pay tax? looser ah pek no job leech elder parent

[Image: Strong-Box.jpg]
Very strong box, must be expensive to make, anyway save me $$$ to buy a mini rack. Thank you PAP!

wow really saving the earth.
even print these flyers and put into mailboxes

[Image: zrf1FqB.jpg]