https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...es-3354051
Free Bloobox home recycling boxes for every Singapore household from Mar 19
17-03-2023, 04:07 PM
Chinese news of this was posted in early March here. Here's some English news on it:
17-03-2023, 04:09 PM
now free
later compulsory and must pay
like tray returns
later compulsory and must pay
like tray returns
17-03-2023, 04:28 PM
Trash bin ...
17-03-2023, 04:58 PM
waste money only
Somme road, alerts, Choc, winbig
17-03-2023, 04:59 PM
"When a Bloobox is full, the recyclables inside it can either be placed in a blue recycling bin or a recycling chute. E-waste items should be placed in e-waste bins."
so no box then people wont recycle????????
17-03-2023, 05:00 PM
19-03-2023, 03:54 PM
i collected today.
cant even get it to fold out straight...
anyone knows the trick?
cant even get it to fold out straight...
anyone knows the trick?
![[Image: C4Bkf61.jpg]](https://i.imgur.com/C4Bkf61.jpg)
19-03-2023, 03:56 PM
Aiyoh! Look so filmsy
Might as well use a big red plastic bag
at least can carry and bring down to the carpark to dispose the contents
Might as well use a big red plastic bag
at least can carry and bring down to the carpark to dispose the contents
19-03-2023, 04:46 PM
Want to give free, yet have to go collect it? FORGET IT.
19-03-2023, 05:17 PM
19-03-2023, 06:37 PM
(19-03-2023, 05:17 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: yes............i intend to use it as a container at home...........Same here
19-03-2023, 08:15 PM
19-03-2023, 08:40 PM
the partition doesnt help
or at least it didnt help the box i have
19-03-2023, 11:10 PM
Just collected not bad quite tough plastic
Placed some heavy items to straighten up
20-03-2023, 03:24 PM
No more stocks liao
21-03-2023, 10:34 PM
21-03-2023, 11:18 PM
Another trashy nonsense...no thanks
21-03-2023, 11:33 PM
Another kokkup idea... why so many?
22-03-2023, 09:52 AM
Usually replacement around 9pm
Lasts till 4pm
22-03-2023, 09:55 AM
just throw everything down the chute, let TC worry.
22-03-2023, 09:59 AM
(21-03-2023, 10:34 PM)wendychan Wrote: https://mothership.sg/2023/03/bloobox-out-of-stock/
White ministers will think everyone "trusted" the gov but little did they know that actually sinkies just want to grab free stuff, can use dun waste...

22-03-2023, 10:00 AM
22-03-2023, 10:24 AM
Free but money comes from tax payers and other taxes right ?
22-03-2023, 10:26 AM
03-04-2023, 08:18 AM
![[Image: Strong-Box.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/KzVymqw/Strong-Box.jpg)
Very strong box, must be expensive to make, anyway save me $$$ to buy a mini rack. Thank you PAP!

03-04-2023, 02:51 PM
wow really saving the earth.
even print these flyers and put into mailboxes
![[Image: zrf1FqB.jpg]](https://i.imgur.com/zrf1FqB.jpg)