Gojek driver refused to drop customer off at A&E

https://mothership.sg/2023/09/gojek-heart-attack/

cancel his licence and charge him for manslauster.
[+] 2 users Like K88 shu shu's post

(07-09-2023, 06:20 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  cancel his licence and charge him for manslauster.

he cant be a phv driver or taxi driver anymore

Why so inflexible?

His vehicle's route is programmed and cannot be changed.
[+] 1 user Likes SotongOngTee's post

this fellow a champion

heart attack and called a phv instead of 911/ambulance?

phv faster than ambulance?

or simply using heart attack as an excuse to blame on for not giving in to his demand?

How come heart attack still can get into heated exchange with driver? Means he not so serious until faint? Sorry trying to understand how heart attack work it is slowly working is it?

Gojek is a damn lousy operator. That's all about it.
[+] 2 users Like moonrab's post

(07-09-2023, 07:07 PM)SotongOngTee Wrote:  His vehicle's route is programmed and cannot be changed.

Then reset the route, lor

Otherwise, just tell the customer estimate another $2 

ask willing to pay anot

Long time ago. Gojek driver took my order showed 8 minutes arrival.
After 10 minutes, still dangling at initial same spot. Not moving towards my location. 

I booked another cab on the spot. Cancelled gojek booking, paid $4. That is what the gojek driver wanted. 

Gojek operator after finding the case, offer me $4 coupon for next trip. Never them again. Waste of time.

(07-09-2023, 06:18 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  https://mothership.sg/2023/09/gojek-heart-attack/

Maybe the company will scold their drivers for going the extra mile lah! Confused Point to point only lah! Big Grin

(07-09-2023, 08:17 PM)moonrab Wrote:  Long time ago. Gojek driver took my order showed 8 minutes arrival.
After 10 minutes, still dangling at initial same spot. Not moving towards my location. 

I booked another cab on the spot. Cancelled gojek booking, paid $4. That is what the gojek driver wanted. 

Gojek operator after finding the case, offer me $4 coupon for next trip. Never them again. Waste of time.

Taxi drivers are better lah! Big Grin

(07-09-2023, 08:23 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Taxi drivers are better lah! Big Grin

Yes.
More consistent and down to earth service.

(07-09-2023, 08:22 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Maybe the company will scold their drivers for going the extra mile lah! Confused Point to point only lah! Big Grin

If they go the extra mile why need to inform the company?

https://www.tiktok.com/@bluebirdnews/vid...0189519106?

(07-09-2023, 07:10 PM)KILLjoy Wrote:  this fellow a champion

heart attack and called a phv instead of 911/ambulance?

phv faster than ambulance?

or simply using heart attack as an excuse to blame on for not giving in to his demand?

I suppose you still don't realize why you were pbanned in edmw whilst most members didn't like you even though they were mostly anti government like you.  Rolleyes

(07-09-2023, 08:23 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Taxi drivers are better lah! Big Grin

Yes same to me I book the cab and the waiting to arrive was 10 mins but ended up 20mins later than arrive complain to him he said must drop customer first.

I don’t think he had an heart-attack maybe just heartburn.

This is typical sinkie product moulded by gahment.

1 means 1. 2 means 2. No flexibility huan Big Grin

If got heart attack, still want to be cheapo and take gojek. Call ambulance liao.

He never thought what if he died in the car, phv driver how.

Inconsiderate passenger.

(07-09-2023, 08:54 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  If they go the extra mile why need to inform the company?

wrong
on the contrary
company will boast to tell public what kind of passionate  n helpful drivers they hv 
GS N FREE ADVT FOR THE COMPNANY

(07-09-2023, 08:54 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  If they go the extra mile why need to inform the company?

When you book Grab or Gojek your fare is already calculated based on your distance mah! Big Grin So 1 more mile away must pay more lah!

(08-09-2023, 08:50 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  When you book Grab or Gojek your fare is already calculated based on your distance mah! Big Grin So 1 more mile away must pay more lah!

so calculative mentality will not go far for this driver

many people want to do business w superman li of hk becos he let the partner has bigger share of profit that is not proportinate to his holdings

(08-09-2023, 06:29 AM)Oyk Wrote:  I suppose you still don't realize why you were pbanned in edmw whilst most members didn't like you even though they were mostly anti government like you.  Rolleyes

[Image: Sgufr.png]

god will give you 1½ more years of life

live good
be good

and

stop your soiled napkin mouth

never been pbanned before

neither

live to please expectations especially online

so don't be a smart alec

trust lord on your part
treasure your soiled life

灯道尼厅洞握德画
彩根握好好勾桶拔

(08-09-2023, 09:51 PM)KILLjoy Wrote:  [Image: Sgufr.png]
My father fook my mother and this is me. 

Your mother is a cat!  Rotfl

(08-09-2023, 10:39 PM)Oyk Wrote:  pity me,
am just an old fück waiting to die,
lifespan left 1½ years

pathetic old ceca fück awaiting for cremation
knows nothing apart from editing quotes
and loves using mother for attack

god forgives you

remember to instruct your next of kin if any leave a soiled napkin over your mouth while in the coffin

remember to pray before you sleep
and should you die before you wake
pray lord your soul never to take

do reply & carry on editing

(08-09-2023, 11:17 PM)KILLjoy Wrote:  pity me,

am just an old fück waiting to die,
lifespan left 1½ years

One road good walk.  Wink

(08-09-2023, 11:27 PM)Oyk Wrote:  One road good walk to myself

you rather obedient to reply

ain't you

remember to obey god

stuff your mouth with anyone's mama soiled napkin

and

go to sleep

and

not to wake

did your papa stuff himself too when he died?

(09-09-2023, 01:17 AM)KILLjoy Wrote:  My mother one road good walk or bad walk? 

How I know? But looking at your behavior in edmw and here, she obviously didn't teach you well so....  Rolleyes

(09-09-2023, 09:02 PM)Oyk Wrote:  my papa pretty?

[Image: S4bBx.png]

god bless your bad breed family

hallelujah

amen