HC : India's vaccine instead of Sinovac?

Inactivated Vaccine.

Norbert Consalvo
I hope this VALNEVA vaccine would be available in Belgium! I have plenty of confidence in it!
· Reply · 5 w
Kate Spyjamas
Is the company looking at ways to make this available in the UK (e.g. to private citizens? Via certain distributors etc? ), given the govts recent withdrawal from the agreement?
· Reply · 6 w
Grant Collingwood
We are in NZ, and on the trial. It is a great Vaccine. Had two shots now, and all good so far.
· Reply · 5 w
Helen Rawlins
Had my Valneva booster yesterday as part of the ongoing trial
· Reply · 6 w
Marcelle Adriana
We want Valneva in AUSTRALIA 🙌
· Reply · 6 w
Nephre Tete
Waiting for Valneva COVID vaccin in France. Hopefully soon 🙏🏼
· Reply · 4 w
Barbara Jackson
Many in UK are desperate to have this as they see it as the only acceptable vaccine - how can UK citizens access this?
· Reply · 5 w
Barbara Jackson
I wrote to them asking how anyone in UK could obtain and I got a very generic and unclear response. I had hope there might be a private route if not being sponsored by NHS😔
· Reply · 4 w · Edited
Erika Bryn
I want Valneva in Italy!
· Reply · 6 w
Anta Tzigopoulou
I want valneva in GREECE
· Reply · 6 w
Carolyn Philip
Could we have some trials in Australia please? I would like to volunteer.
· Reply · 6 w
Michael Tischer
Hope to have it in Germany soon
· Reply · 6 w · Edited
Vagia Youlie Kitsikoudi
Is that vaccine in clinical trials yet?
When is to come in Europe?

(08-11-2021, 10:23 PM)debono Wrote:  Why are they immersing themselves in cow's poo, what year is this- Nov 2021 we are in the 21st century.... Laughing

As the saying goes 'birds of a feather flock together' 

Shit stick with shit  Rotfl

(08-11-2021, 10:18 PM)portaly Wrote:  you are a crazy retarded mad dog!

you go die now!

Bomb

(08-11-2021, 08:40 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Siao Charbo, we are already close to 100% VAXXED

You think our body is rojak bowl is it?

*Shake Head*
Forth Pifzer jab coming?. N children from 5yo, oso kena jab.

(08-11-2021, 08:18 PM)portaly Wrote:  she is born and grew up in malaysia and then she migrated to singapore, right?

Throughout the years, I had met quite many malaysian-chinese jiu hu kias that migrated to singapore that are very Anti-PRC and very Pro-india. What is wrong with these malaysian-chinese jiu hu kias that migrated to singapore?!

Wikipedia said she's born in Singapore leh.

(08-11-2021, 10:41 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Bomb

you are a crazy retarded mad dog!

you go die now!

Jericho75, Sentinel, p1acebo, ArielCasper, Bolixin999, Sharexchange, guffaw are crazy bastard scum dogs!

This 7 bastard scum dogs Jericho75, p1acebo, ArielCasper, Bolixin999, Sharexchange, Sentinel, guffaw & all their whole families will all die very horribly in road accidents very soon!

(08-11-2021, 10:50 PM)winbig Wrote:  Wikipedia said she's born in Singapore leh.

But many singaporeans say HC is a former malaysian that migrated to singapore

Jericho75, Sentinel, p1acebo, ArielCasper, Bolixin999, Sharexchange, guffaw are crazy bastard scum dogs!

This 7 bastard scum dogs Jericho75, p1acebo, ArielCasper, Bolixin999, Sharexchange, Sentinel, guffaw & all their whole families will all die very horribly in road accidents very soon!

(08-11-2021, 10:23 PM)portaly Wrote:  you are dead wrong!

In Singapore and Malaysia, The worst racists against the China-chinese are indians and some pure-chinese-race people born in malaysia and singapore.

Not Peranakans.

you see LKY is a BABA Peranakan but in his old age he is Pro-China. Wee Kim Wee is also Peranakan and Wee Kim Wee is also Pro-China.

you see that malaysian-chinese jiu hu kia scum dog 黄明志 he is very anti-PRCs and he is very prejudiced against PRCs, he ever said openly in his video clip that in Malaysia if you see anyone anyhow spit on the floor, he said the culprit must be chinaman. he is dead wrong becos also got many malaysia-born people that anyhow spit on the floor.

Calvin cheng is also pure chinese race and calvin cheng is very Anti-China and very Pro-india.

黄明志 is also pure chinese race and 黄明志 is very anti-PRC and very anti-China. 黄明志 recently released a song to mock and insult China-chinese.

Yes i understand, of course i know old Lee are pro China, but not his son and daughter in law.
Frankly speaking, i do not agree Chinese Malaysian are more anti China than our shameless Bananas in SG

(08-11-2021, 11:05 PM)CHAOS Wrote:  Yes i understand, of course i know old Lee are pro China, but not his son and daughter in law.
Frankly speaking, i do not agree Chinese Malaysian are more anti China than our shameless Bananas in SG

you are dead wrong!

The most racists against China-chinese are these 3 types in ranking order of severity,

1) large numbers of indians(including indians born in malaysia, singapore, india) and 

2) some sinkie-chinese and some malaysian-chinese jiu hu kias. 

3) Some hongkies

And not Taiwanese, not Peranakans.

Taiwanese and Honkies are they only want independance for their so-called country but they don't wish for sufferings for china-chinese.

you see that Hongkie Jimmy Lai he never say before insulting word to scold the 中国人普通老百姓。 Jimmy Lai only wants independance for Hong kong.

And you see Tsai Eng wen she never say before insulting word to scold the 中国人普通老百姓。 She only wants independance for Taiwan.

you go malaysian website see, got some malaysian-chinese China-haters tie up the China-chinese on the ground like dogs just becos they shoplift and the malaysian-chinese china-haters scum dogs wrote 这些中国狗偷东西 on paper to hang on the China-chinese's necks to humiliate the chinese nationals。

Shoplifting is very prevalent among any race and any nationality, also have many malaysia-born malaysians shoplift but you see the malaysian-chinese shopkeepers never humiliate the malaysians shoplifters and the malaysian-chinese only humiliate the china-chinese.

Some sinkie-chinese dogs and some malaysian-chinese jiu hu kias dogs are both equally guilty of being racist against the China-chinese.

That scum dog malaysia-born alleggsinonebasket and that scum dog malaysia-born dishonestboy are both hardcore PRC-haters.

(08-11-2021, 11:26 PM)portaly Wrote:  you are dead wrong!

The most racists against China-chinese are these 3 types in ranking order of severity,

1) large numbers of indians(including indians born in malaysia, singapore, india) and 

3) Some hongkies

Taiwanese and Honkies are they only want independance for their so-called country but they don't wish for sufferings for china-chinese.

you see that Hongkie Jimmy Lai he never say before insulting word to scold the 中国人普通老百姓。 Jimmy Lai only wants independance for Hong kong.

And you see Tsai Eng wen she never say before insulting word to scold the 中国人普通老百姓。 She only wants independance for Taiwan.

you go malaysian website see, got some malaysian-chinese China-haters tie up the China-chinese on the ground like dogs just becos they shoplift and the malaysian-chinese china-haters scum dogs wrote 这些中国狗偷东西 on paper to hang on the China-chinese's necks to humiliate the chinese nationals。

Shoplifting is very prevalent among any race and any nationality, also have many malaysia-born malaysians shoplift but you see the malaysian-chinese shopkeepers never humiliate the malaysians shoplifters and the malaysian-chinese only humiliate the china-chinese.

Some sinkie-chinese dogs and some malaysian-chinese jiu hu kias dogs are both equally guilty of being racist against the China-chinese.

That scum dog malaysia-born alleggsinonebasket and that scum dog malaysia-born dishonestboy are both hardcore PRC-haters.

Jimmy Lai are originate from China not true blue HongKie

Tsai Eng Wen's ancestor bloodline are already mixed with Jap

jiang shan is for those who have it to lose. Not those who does not. Wan to bet if wrong, man pan jie shu.

(08-11-2021, 11:59 PM)CHAOS Wrote:  Jimmy Lai are originate from China not true blue Hongkie

Tsai Eng wen's ancestor bloodline are already mixed with Jap

In general, Sinkie-chinese's and malaysian-chinese's racism against the china-chinese are generally more severe than Caucasians/Hongkies/Taiwanese/Japanese but less severe than Indians.

That is why just now I wrote these 3 types are most racists against PRCs and are most discriminates against the PRCs and in terms of ranking order of severity,

1) large numbers of indians(including indians born in malaysia, singapore, india) and

3) Some hongkies

And not Taiwanese, not Peranakans, not caucasians, not japanese.

Japanese during the 1910s to 1940s used to be very Anti China-chinese but nowadays the Japanese's discrimination against the China-chinese are not as severe as some sinkie-chinese/malaysian-chinese jiu hu kias.

(09-11-2021, 12:19 AM)portaly Wrote:  In general, Sinkie-chinese's and malaysian-chinese's racism against the china-chinese are generally more severe than Caucasians/Hongkies/Taiwanese/Japanese but less severe than Indians.

That is why just now I wrote these 3 types are most racists against PRCs and are most discriminates against the PRCs and in terms of ranking order of severity,

1) large numbers of indians(including indians born in malaysia, singapore, india) and

3) Some hongkies

And not Taiwanese, not Peranakans, not caucasians, not japanese.

Japanese during the 1910s to 1940s used to be very Anti China-chinese but nowadays the Japanese's discrimination against the China-chinese are not as severe as some sinkie-chinese/malaysian-chinese jiu hu kias.

Kong Simi Lan???

Just say you are THE ONLY CHINA CHINESE PATRIOT, what so difficult to say leh, and we are all wrong, happy"

Fking CLOWN!!!

(08-11-2021, 10:50 PM)portaly Wrote:  you are a crazy retarded mad dog!

you go die now!

Surprise-440

(09-11-2021, 01:57 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Kong Simi Lan???

Just say you are THE ONLY CHINA CHINESE PATRIOT, what so difficult to say leh, and we are all wrong, happy"

Fking CLOWN!!!

Kong Simi Lan???

F-uck you dead!

you are a crazy retarded scum f-ucking retarded clown mad dog!

Last night my house's big Alsatian dog f-ucked your prostitute whore mother until her intestines spilled out from her hole!

And you ate my feces!

you go die now!

you this crazy retarded scum total loser mad dog and all your whole family will all die very horribly in road accidents very soon!

(09-11-2021, 01:58 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Surprise-440

Kong Simi Lan???

F-uck you dead!

Last night my house's big Alsatian dog f-ucked your prostitute whore mother until her intestines spilled out from her hole!

And you ate my feces!

you go die now!

you this crazy retarded scum total loser mad dog and all your whole family will all die very horribly in road accidents very soon!

(09-11-2021, 02:45 AM)portaly Wrote:  Kong Simi Lan???

F-uck you dead!

And you ate my feces!

you go die now!

Eggplant

I have a huge doubt when it comes to India medical related stuff. So far generic India made medicine doesn't work for me. I will avoid India made medicine and vaccine where possible.
[+] 1 user Likes Sticw's post

(09-11-2021, 10:34 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Eggplant

Kong Simi Lan???

F-uck you dead!

And you ate my feces!

you go die now!

will ah zinc consider this one for his 3rd or 4th jab?

Covaxin can be my first jab....but if can avoid, avoid.

(08-11-2021, 11:26 PM)portaly Wrote:  you are dead wrong!

3) Some hongkies

So what did those that you mentioned do?  Jimmy Lai only wants independance for Hong kong, so he sponsored the unrest in HK in 2019-2020 and caused so much problem to the average HK folks.. Is HK now a better place?? I don't know.. All I know was that HK Land prices had raised from 3.xx in 2019-2020 (it dropped so much because of the unrest) to 5.xx in 2021.

English Veg want wants independence for Taiwan, but she didn't amend the constitution to declare Taiwan's independence when she has the power to do so. Young folks in her party also escape NS for all sort of reasons.. So who will be around to fight for Taiwan's independence when CCP invade?? Definitely not those who escape NS.

All I am saying is talk is cheap.. It is what you do that counts.

(09-11-2021, 11:09 AM)portaly Wrote:  Kong Simi Lan???

F-uck you dead!

And you ate my feces!

you go die now!

Eggplant

(09-11-2021, 05:17 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Eggplant

F-uck you dead!

And you ate my feces!

you go die now!

(09-11-2021, 04:59 PM)ArielCasper Wrote:  So what did those that you mentioned do?  Jimmy Lai only wants independance for Hong kong, so he sponsored the unrest in HK in 2019-2020 and caused so much problem to the average HK folks.. Is HK now a better place?? I don't know.. All I know was that HK Land prices had raised from 3.xx in 2019-2020 (it dropped so much because of the unrest) to 5.xx in 2021.

English Veg want wants independence for Taiwan, but she didn't amend the constitution to declare Taiwan's independence when she has the power to do so. Young folks in her party also escape NS for all sort of reasons.. So who will be around to fight for Taiwan's independence when CCP invade?? Definitely not those who escape NS.

All I am saying is talk is cheap.. It is what you do that counts.

you are a crazy retarded dog!

you missed my point totally!

What I am saying is Taiwanese/Japanese/Hongkies/Caucasians are they only want to see China forever do not become the strongest country in the world but they do not wish for sufferings for the common china PRC man in the street, meaning they are only anti-China as a country but they don't hate the china common person in the street.

But there are many indians and some sinkie-chinese and some malaysian-chinese jiu hu kias PRC-haters scum dogs that hope for sufferings for the common PRC man in the street and they are very happy whenever there are news of china people dying in earthquakes, natural disasters etc and they hate the common PRC man in the street.

This is the main difference.

Even that donald trump also got openly say before he has no quarral with the common china citizen, he said he only wants to ensure that China will forever remain weaker than USA

(09-11-2021, 06:59 PM)portaly Wrote:  F-uck you dead!

And you ate my feces!

you go die now!

(08-11-2021, 10:23 PM)portaly Wrote:  you are dead wrong!

In Singapore and Malaysia, The worst racists against the China-chinese are indians and some pure-chinese-race people born in malaysia and singapore.

Not Peranakans.

you see LKY is a BABA Peranakan but in his old age he is Pro-China. Wee Kim Wee is also Peranakan and Wee Kim Wee is also Pro-China.

you see that malaysian-chinese jiu hu kia scum dog 黄明志 he is very anti-PRCs and he is very prejudiced against PRCs, he ever said openly in his video clip that in Malaysia if you see anyone anyhow spit on the floor, he said the culprit must be chinaman. he is dead wrong becos also got many malaysia-born people that anyhow spit on the floor.

Calvin cheng is also pure chinese race and calvin cheng is very Anti-China and very Pro-india.

黄明志 is also pure chinese race and 黄明志 is very anti-PRC and very anti-China. 黄明志 recently released a song to mock and insult China-chinese.

黄明志 stays in bolehland to be second class citizen there. He dared not say a word of the discrimination in his country of birth.   

Yet he knew by making a anti-China song can create high viewer rates from PRC because PRCs piled up to his song site to scold him.   

He is just a blardy HJ and ZG like flg.   

I won't get vaccine from India.   

India hardly can do a thing of it's own. It took them more than 10 years to build a "aircraft carrier" and on the first day of test run, engine stalled and had to be pulled back to shipyard again.   

You know what www.indiatoday.in wrote about the aircraft carrier? It says the aircraft carrier INS Vikrant is the largest and most complex aircraft carrier built by India. If it is the only aircraft carrier, of course it is the largest and most complex aircraft carrier. 

even hard stomach fanboys wun consider

(09-11-2021, 07:20 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Laughing

F-uck you dead!

And you ate my feces!

you go die now!