HC : India's vaccine instead of Sinovac?
09-11-2021, 11:11 AM
will ah zinc consider this one for his 3rd or 4th jab?
09-11-2021, 04:59 PM
(08-11-2021, 11:26 PM)portaly Wrote: you are dead wrong!So what did those that you mentioned do? Jimmy Lai only wants independance for Hong kong, so he sponsored the unrest in HK in 2019-2020 and caused so much problem to the average HK folks.. Is HK now a better place?? I don't know.. All I know was that HK Land prices had raised from 3.xx in 2019-2020 (it dropped so much because of the unrest) to 5.xx in 2021.
The most racists against China-chinese are these 3 types in ranking order of severity,
1) large numbers of indians(including indians born in malaysia, singapore, india) and
2) some sinkie-chinese and some malaysian-chinese jiu hu kias.
3) Some hongkies
And not Taiwanese, not Peranakans.
Taiwanese and Honkies are they only want independance for their so-called country but they don't wish for sufferings for china-chinese.
you see that Hongkie Jimmy Lai he never say before insulting word to scold the 中国人普通老百姓。 Jimmy Lai only wants independance for Hong kong.
And you see Tsai Eng wen she never say before insulting word to scold the 中国人普通老百姓。 She only wants independance for Taiwan.
you go malaysian website see, got some malaysian-chinese China-haters tie up the China-chinese on the ground like dogs just becos they shoplift and the malaysian-chinese china-haters scum dogs wrote 这些中国狗偷东西 on paper to hang on the China-chinese's necks to humiliate the chinese nationals。
Shoplifting is very prevalent among any race and any nationality, also have many malaysia-born malaysians shoplift but you see the malaysian-chinese shopkeepers never humiliate the malaysians shoplifters and the malaysian-chinese only humiliate the china-chinese.
Some sinkie-chinese dogs and some malaysian-chinese jiu hu kias dogs are both equally guilty of being racist against the China-chinese.
That scum dog malaysia-born alleggsinonebasket and that scum dog malaysia-born dishonestboy are both hardcore PRC-haters.
English Veg want wants independence for Taiwan, but she didn't amend the constitution to declare Taiwan's independence when she has the power to do so. Young folks in her party also escape NS for all sort of reasons.. So who will be around to fight for Taiwan's independence when CCP invade?? Definitely not those who escape NS.
All I am saying is talk is cheap.. It is what you do that counts.
09-11-2021, 05:17 PM
(09-11-2021, 11:09 AM)portaly Wrote: Kong Simi Lan???
F-uck you dead!
you are a crazy retarded scum f-ucking retarded clown mad dog!
Last night my house's big Alsatian dog f-ucked your prostitute whore mother until her intestines spilled out from her hole!
And you ate my feces!
you go die now!
you this crazy retarded scum total loser mad dog and all your whole family will all die very horribly in road accidents very soon!

09-11-2021, 07:20 PM
(09-11-2021, 06:59 PM)portaly Wrote: F-uck you dead!
Last night my house's big Alsatian dog f-ucked your prostitute whore mother until her intestines spilled out from her hole!
And you ate my feces!
you go die now!
you this crazy retarded scum total loser mad dog and all your whole family will all die very horribly in road accidents very soon!

09-11-2021, 07:31 PM
(08-11-2021, 10:23 PM)portaly Wrote: you are dead wrong!
In Singapore and Malaysia, The worst racists against the China-chinese are indians and some pure-chinese-race people born in malaysia and singapore.
Not Peranakans.
you see LKY is a BABA Peranakan but in his old age he is Pro-China. Wee Kim Wee is also Peranakan and Wee Kim Wee is also Pro-China.
you see that malaysian-chinese jiu hu kia scum dog 黄明志 he is very anti-PRCs and he is very prejudiced against PRCs, he ever said openly in his video clip that in Malaysia if you see anyone anyhow spit on the floor, he said the culprit must be chinaman. he is dead wrong becos also got many malaysia-born people that anyhow spit on the floor.
Calvin cheng is also pure chinese race and calvin cheng is very Anti-China and very Pro-india.
黄明志 is also pure chinese race and 黄明志 is very anti-PRC and very anti-China. 黄明志 recently released a song to mock and insult China-chinese.
黄明志 stays in bolehland to be second class citizen there. He dared not say a word of the discrimination in his country of birth.
Yet he knew by making a anti-China song can create high viewer rates from PRC because PRCs piled up to his song site to scold him.
He is just a blardy HJ and ZG like flg.
09-11-2021, 07:38 PM
I won't get vaccine from India.
India hardly can do a thing of it's own. It took them more than 10 years to build a "aircraft carrier" and on the first day of test run, engine stalled and had to be pulled back to shipyard again.
You know what www.indiatoday.in wrote about the aircraft carrier? It says the aircraft carrier INS Vikrant is the largest and most complex aircraft carrier built by India. If it is the only aircraft carrier, of course it is the largest and most complex aircraft carrier.
India hardly can do a thing of it's own. It took them more than 10 years to build a "aircraft carrier" and on the first day of test run, engine stalled and had to be pulled back to shipyard again.
You know what www.indiatoday.in wrote about the aircraft carrier? It says the aircraft carrier INS Vikrant is the largest and most complex aircraft carrier built by India. If it is the only aircraft carrier, of course it is the largest and most complex aircraft carrier.

09-11-2021, 08:30 PM
even hard stomach fanboys wun consider
09-11-2021, 08:42 PM
(09-11-2021, 08:33 PM)portaly Wrote: F-uck you dead!
And you ate my feces!
you go die now!

09-11-2021, 10:28 PM
(09-11-2021, 07:06 PM)portaly Wrote: you are a crazy retarded dog!you are a crazy retarded dog!
you missed my point totally!
What I am saying is Taiwanese/Japanese/Hongkies/Caucasians are they only want to see China forever do not become the strongest country in the world but they do not wish for sufferings for the common china PRC man in the street, meaning they are only anti-China as a country but they don't hate the china common person in the street.
But there are many indians and some sinkie-chinese and some malaysian-chinese jiu hu kias PRC-haters scum dogs that hope for sufferings for the common PRC man in the street and they are very happy whenever there are news of china people dying in earthquakes, natural disasters etc and they hate the common PRC man in the street.
This is the main difference.
Even that donald trump also got openly say before he has no quarral with the common china citizen, he said he only wants to ensure that China will forever remain weaker than USA
you missed my point totally!
If you truly loved your country, and in a position to make decision or influence the masses, will you do it like those 2 mentioned? They are more like leading their homeland to destruction.
Are the pro democracy folks in Hong Kong having a more advantage or disadvantage position now compared to before the unrest?
Is relationship between Taiwan and China becomes better or more tense after English Veg becomes president?
Your theory is that you are targeting against CCP and not China common folks (from HK and Taiwan point of view).. But that is only 1 way, what is China common folks perception on HK and Taiwan folks, before and after?
I am sure there are pro CCP and anti CCP folks in every forum, here as well..
To me, like what my signoff say "I don't know where the threat of CCP is, but I know the threat of CECA is already at my doorsteps"
09-11-2021, 11:20 PM
(09-11-2021, 10:49 PM)portaly Wrote: you are a crazy retarded mad dog!
you go die now!
Hongkies/Taiwanese/Japs/ang mohs are only anti-CCP but they are not anti-PRC common people.
But many indians, some sinkie-chinese, some malaysian-chinese jiu hu kias wickedly wish for sufferings for the common PRC people and they hates the PRC common people intensely!
you this crazy retarded scum dog is sooo stupid and you cannot understand!
you this crazy retarded mad dog and all your whole family will all die very horribly in road accidents very soon!
Such low grade lie. Even my dog can know it is fake.
10-11-2021, 01:28 AM
(09-11-2021, 08:50 PM)portaly Wrote: F-uck you dead!
And you ate my feces!
you go die now!

10-11-2021, 06:53 AM
Isn’t this a tacit admission that non mRNA vaccines have a place in the National vaccine programme? Donch know why the authorities dowan China but want ahneh vaccines though. Tee kee?

Always fight lowball offers wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

10-11-2021, 07:05 AM
(10-11-2021, 01:53 AM)portaly Wrote: F-uck you dead!
And you ate my feces!
you go die now!
ur wish will come true to ur own family. All dead
10-11-2021, 07:31 AM
inDIA and Japan have same story
from hi now to no news
Both use generic medicines
Japan peaked at 25000 now 200
from hi now to no news
Both use generic medicines
Japan peaked at 25000 now 200
10-11-2021, 09:23 AM
(09-11-2021, 10:49 PM)portaly Wrote: you are a crazy retarded mad dog!
you go die now!
Hongkies/Taiwanese/Japs/ang mohs are only anti-CCP but they are not anti-PRC common people.
But many indians, some sinkie-chinese, some malaysian-chinese jiu hu kias wickedly wish for sufferings for the common PRC people and they hates the PRC common people intensely!
you this crazy retarded scum dog is sooo stupid and you cannot understand!
you this crazy retarded mad dog and all your whole family will all die very horribly in road accidents very soon!
Woh.. This crazy retarded scum dog is barking furiously now.. Someone must have stepped his tiny dick and that why he is furious..
Only a crazy retarded scum dog will curse someone's family, coz the same curse will go back to his kennel..
10-11-2021, 11:36 AM
(10-11-2021, 10:34 AM)portaly Wrote: F-uck you dead!F...k you too.. Only a crazy retarded scum f-ucking retarded clown mad dog will think about f-ucked other prostitute whore wife...
Last night my house's big Alsatian dog f-ucked your prostitute whore wife until her intestines spilled out from her hole!
And you ate my feces!
you go die now!
you and your whole family are all dead now!
The crazy retarded scum f-ucking retarded clown mad dog must have allowed that on her prostitute whore wife..
Sorry, but if want to die, you go ahead and bring your kennel with you..
10-11-2021, 11:39 AM
(10-11-2021, 10:36 AM)portaly Wrote: F-uck you dead!Only a crazy retarded scum f-ucking retarded clown barking mad dickless dog post private message..
you are a crazy retarded scum f-ucking retarded clown barking mad dickless dog!
And you ate my feces!
you go die now!
By all mean post as a public message..
10-11-2021, 11:44 AM
We have let crazy retarded scum f-ucking retarded clown barking mad dickless dog portaly hijacked this thread for too long.. Maybe he is sent by HC to divert attention from the original intention of this thread..
So let's continue to focus.. Will ignore crazy retarded scum f-ucking retarded clown barking mad dickless dog portaly in this thread from this point onward.
10-11-2021, 01:55 PM
(10-11-2021, 01:53 AM)portaly Wrote: F-uck you dead!
And you ate my feces!
you go die now!

10-11-2021, 10:38 PM
(10-11-2021, 12:29 AM)portaly Wrote: you are a crazy retarded mad dog!
From your past postings, also can tell that you this scum dog is very racist against china-chinese.
Only slight difference is I noticed you are also very anti-indians and very anti-pinoys.
And you are dead wrong when you said malaysian-chinese women are very good in your past postings.
Throughout singapore's past 70 years history, NO China women, NO Thailand women, NO Vietnamese women had ever murdered their singaporeans husbands before. Not even once.
If singaporean husbands are unfaithful towards their china/thailand/vietnam wives, at most the china/thailand/vietnam wives asks for divorce but they don't murder their singaporean husbands for revenge.
But in singapore's history got happened before a few times malaysian-chinese women murdered their singaporean husbands for revenge for their unfaithfulness or for money.
One of such examples, is that 1984 case whereby a malaysian-chinese woman murdered her singaporean banker husband case! The singaporean banker's malaysian-chinese wife opened the door to let in 2 thailand men to kill her singaporean husband when he was sleeping in the bedroom because the malaysian-chinese wife wanted to kill her singaporean husband in revenge for his infidelity.
Pls summarised. Dun read long whiny story. Point form pls, thanks.
KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智

10-11-2021, 10:59 PM
(10-11-2021, 08:18 PM)portaly Wrote: F-uck you dead!
And you ate my feces!
you go die now!

10-11-2021, 11:11 PM
(10-11-2021, 11:07 PM)portaly Wrote: you are a crazy retarded whiny mad dog!
you go die now!
Great … straight to the point. Thanks
Now ….. your family can lick my dogs bolls and
they will gang rape your family like an india variant until your whole family are dead

10-11-2021, 11:23 PM
(10-11-2021, 11:16 PM)portaly Wrote: you hum kar chan
One reply will do… no need for follow up
Like me … simplify with ….

10-11-2021, 11:27 PM
(10-11-2021, 11:24 PM)portaly Wrote: Diu lei lou mou!
you hum kar chan
F-uck you dead!
Last night my house's big Alsatian dog f-ucked your prostitute whore mother and also f-ucked all your prostitute whore female family members until all their intestines spilled out from their holes and they all died from their injuries!
And you licked my anushole and you ate my feces!
you go die now!
Again so long and whiny …. no wonder you tui leh Loh mou

10-11-2021, 11:35 PM
(10-11-2021, 11:08 PM)portaly Wrote: F-uck you dead!
And you ate my feces!
you go die now!

11-11-2021, 10:19 AM
(10-11-2021, 11:50 PM)portaly Wrote: Diu lei lou mou!
you hum kar chan
F-uck you dead!
Last night my house's big Alsatian dog f-ucked your prostitute whore mother and also f-ucked all your prostitute whore female family members until all their intestines spilled out from their holes and they all died from their injuries!
you go die now!

11-11-2021, 10:15 PM
(11-11-2021, 07:01 PM)portaly Wrote: Diu lei lou mou!Sentinel, you can ignore him.. He is just a broken recorder who keep repeating the same thing..
you hum kar chan
F-uck you dead!
you go die now!
Don't believe, see how he reply to this post.