Thread Closed

HJ Hongkies Sibeh Jialat!

moronic commie here call real HK heroes cockraches, these are the people willing to sacrify their life or go to jail without fear for the freedom & human right of 7 millions HK people. commie lick those real cockraoches like alam tam, sing patriotic china songs but have sex with 23 yrs old fan? eric tsang caused how many lady life? another chen bai xiang & more, what is their real life with sex slavery? commies' idol, go for money & sexual only, lick balls for money, everything for $$, commies here, any difference?
ton of HK moved to UK, many best school in HK, whole class empty. below are some example, HK migrate to UK, their life in UK.

DJ Diary

Dr Ng Ming Tak, Victor

徐時論 TsuisTalk

(29-12-2021, 10:41 AM)kokee Wrote:  carrie lam sold away 7 millions people their freedom & life to communist.
many rich & young generation left HK to UK, canada, spore, australia, malaysia & thailand for better life & human right. most best school, many classes already empty as these kids will have no future & learn all the evil of sacrify their life to communist if they stay back. those stay back in HK today mainly are old folks & poor.
HSI is the worst performing market tis yr, taiwan stock market is 1 of the world best market this yr.

「港股凋零」外資狂賣亞洲補中國錢坑…台資「主力大挪移」搬錢回台灣!

军国主义洗脑从娃娃抓起!中国孩子从小被灌输效忠党国思想,爱党爱国仇恨民主自由世界…

[+] 1 user Likes kokee's post

(29-12-2021, 12:42 PM)kokee Wrote:  moronic commie here call real HK heroes cockraches, these are the people willing to sacrify their life or go to jail without fear for the freedom & human right of 7 millions HK people. commie lick those real cockraoches like alam tam, sing patriotic china songs but have sex with 23 yrs old fan? eric tsang caused how many lady life? another chen bai xiang & more, what is their real life with sex slavery? commies' idol, go for money & sexual only, lick balls for money, everything for $$, commies here, any difference?
ton of HK moved to UK, many best school in HK, whole class empty. below are some example, HK migrate to UK, their life in UK.

DJ Diary

Dr Ng Ming Tak, Victor

徐時論 TsuisTalk

Rich people can live well anywhere on this planet.

How many Hongkies with BNO are that  rich?

Ccp dont want them…they go to UK…Ccp licker cry mother father….make sense? Thinking

(29-12-2021, 02:57 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  Ccp dont want them…they go to UK…Ccp licker cry mother father….make sense? Thinking

Did anybody chase them away from HK?

(29-12-2021, 03:10 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Did anybody chase them away from HK?

ccp welcome them or not..make up ur mind Rolleyes

(28-12-2021, 10:36 AM)kokee Wrote:  carrie lam is the biggest 汉奸走狗 of HK.
she sold away HK people freedom & human right to communist.
HK people living in fear now, those can afford to migrate, already move or on the way, read recently some best school whole class of students already migrated, either to UK, canada, australia, malaysia, spore or thailand.
HK stock market melting down, funds like HK people pull out, dump their asset in HK before HKD unpeg, that is the end of HK financial system, be patient.
all the commie dogs, their days will come.

林鄭:點解連個天都唁鐘意我?一班漢奸過洋節

北京“三大酷吏” 陈全国、林郑月娥、杨洁篪,都面临“被抛弃”的寒冷

if she din sell away hk ..she will 'disappear...

(29-12-2021, 03:18 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  if she din sell away hk ..she will 'disappear...

Better to sell away HK to Assmerica?  Thinking

王丹妈在北京中风去世!王丹痛斥中共不重视他,不给他人道主义关怀,不给他签证回国见母亲最后一面!一个叛国者的蹄子是不能够踏上神州大地的,我们的家园不能够被卖国贼玷污!

°

No need to pity them for their stupidity. Rotfl

(30-12-2021, 09:48 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  No need to pity them for their stupidity. Rotfl

This one, Soviet Jian who caused the collapse of the party and a great nation and extreme hardship for the people :

司马南:戈尔巴乔夫被英国人调教过(苏联亡党亡国30年研究八)

They are treated as tiong from the Ang mo perspective

(30-12-2021, 09:48 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  No need to pity them for their stupidity. Rotfl

no one will pity you for yours either Laughter-13

(30-12-2021, 10:08 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  no one will pity you for yours either Laughter-13

Are you pitiful?  Thinking

(30-12-2021, 10:08 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  no one will pity you for yours either Laughter-13

Stupidity has no medicine to cure.
回头是岸。 Laughing

(30-12-2021, 11:30 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:   Stupidity has no medicine to cure.
回头是岸。 Laughing

poor thing…im sorry for u

(29-12-2021, 04:37 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  

王丹妈在北京中风去世!王丹痛斥中共不重视他,不给他人道主义关怀,不给他签证回国见母亲最后一面!一个叛国者的蹄子是不能够踏上神州大地的,我们的家园不能够被卖国贼玷污!

如果他真的是个孝子,就不会现在还在骂中共。

立場幕後主事人4月已聞風一早鬆,有家族財團科金?6千萬資產成證據!何韻詩終落網,台媒黃媒最關心一事...國安憑藉一事迅速行動?賀錦麗醜出國際,專家評美國將內亂?|陳穎欣|2021.12.30

Important lesson from collapse of Soviet Union :

司马南:戈氏 叶利钦身后都有英美势力(苏联亡党亡国30年研究九)

英國呼籲驅逐移英港人|在英國人的眼裡,華人都「圖謀不軌」?|軍情五處炮制「中國間諜門」!【屈姬主播 EP45】

周融周圍講(一百三十九)留港發惡夢?吳志森赴英嘆淒涼 周融贈言:捱多3個月你就知慘!

useless ccp…only know how to bully other Chinese..

(20-01-2022, 02:16 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  useless ccp…only know how to bully other Chinese..

Useless Chinese who only suck Western cocks. Aiming for CECA now  Clapping Laughing

[+] 2 users Like Niubee's post

(29-12-2021, 02:57 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  Ccp dont want them…they go to UK…Ccp licker cry mother father….make sense? Thinking

They are rioter causing unrest to HK. Worse killing people, destroying private and public property for that little money support from the angmoh Kuan. Causing a dent to it economy as well. All should be throw into jail for 55 years, including you for supporting rioter
[+] 1 user Likes Kgliangp's post

(20-01-2022, 02:56 PM)Kgliangp Wrote:  They are rioter causing unrest to HK. Worse killing people, destroying private and public property for that little money support from the angmoh Kuan. Causing a dent to it economy as well. All should be throw into jail for 55 years, including you for supporting rioter

fuk off lah…winnie licker…only ones belong in jail are the ccp and their lickers like u

(20-01-2022, 02:21 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Useless Chinese who only suck Western cocks. Aiming for CECA now  Clapping Laughing

牛屄 Rotfl

https://www.fridayeveryday.com/under-the...ong-story/

Under the surface, a very different Hong Kong story
[+] 2 users Like cityhantam's post

(28-12-2021, 10:12 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  the supporters of these honkan rioters like obagao, ah butt, flower goat and several jokers, all now very quiet. never lend any help or support?

FLG, HJ and ZG of course all quiet nowadays.  

[+] 1 user Likes webinarian's post

All pro angmo blinded silly demo buggers must go back to school to memorise by heart n never forget - grass is greener on the other side! to save their dear only life!
U only live once, friends! Yes, u will say james bond live twice or more times!

(30-12-2021, 11:33 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  poor thing…im sorry for u

I pity yr parent for not teaching u proper Chinese values. Laughing