HSI corrects as fears of damaging trade war mounts ....

The Chinese are all rushing to sell stocks in CHINA and HK to buy US and Japanese ETF. understand the biggest Fund Manager, China AMC has stopped taking in ETF buyers today.

https://twitter.com/Sino_Market/status/1...wcon%5Es3_&ref_url=

Trading Economics:  In China, employed persons refer to who performed some work for one hour during the reference period.

[Image: QPNggkn.gif]

(24-01-2024, 11:37 AM)..revealer Wrote:  The Chinese are all rushing to sell stocks in CHINA and HK to buy US and Japanese ETF.  understand the biggest Fund Manager,  China AMC has stopped taking in ETF buyers today. 

https://twitter.com/Sino_Market/status/1...wcon%5Es3_&ref_url=

They are smart to abandon.a sinking ship  and go for gains else where.

It will take years for China to solve its serious economic problems

(24-01-2024, 11:08 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Rumor confirm fake....HSI selling off fast

[Image: Z3GikK7.jpg]

Rebound fast before 3pm. Sgbuffett did u feel the heat?

(24-01-2024, 02:19 PM)Zannn Wrote:  Rebound fast before 3pm. Sgbuffett did u feel the heat?

I have gone through many of these temporary rebounds that last between half a day and 2 days lhappened manhyvtimes in last 6 months. If one cover  your short it is very hard to time well to get your short position back.

Best thing to do is short more at the higher level ....you will see profits when the market goes lower in next few days.

(24-01-2024, 11:19 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  No need to be sarcastic.

I try to make as much as I can from the down trend of China stocks and economic weakness.

This is the reality of the current economic conditions in China

If China turn its economy around i will be happy to switch to go long to make money but I don't see this happening next few years.

Not being sarcastic. If yr predictions were so excellent you shd hv made millions if not billions. But why that didnt happen?
[+] 2 users Like WhatDoYouThink!'s post

(24-01-2024, 02:24 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  I have gone through many of these temporary rebounds that last between half a day and 2 days lhappened manhyvtimes in last 6 months. If one cover  your short it is very hard to time well to get your short position back.

Best thing to do is short more at the higher level ....you will see profits when the market goes lower in next few days.

Big cheong up lo, ask u cut shorts don’t listen

(24-01-2024, 02:19 PM)Zannn Wrote:  Rebound fast before 3pm. Sgbuffett did u feel the heat?

https://media.tenor.com/94aIlpO2HHoAAAAM...inping.gif https://media.tenor.com/DKk4Fbz8AoYAAAAM...inping.gif https://media.tenor.com/SmKodWBhKBYAAAAM...inping.gif

(24-01-2024, 02:24 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  I have gone through many of these temporary rebounds that last between half a day and 2 days lhappened manhyvtimes in last 6 months. If one cover  your short it is very hard to time well to get your short position back.

Wow wow still don’t cut shorts lol. Sky high

alamak! Why go up so fast? I have no guts to buy.

(24-01-2024, 04:22 PM)toothpick Wrote:  alamak! Why go up so fast? I have no guts to buy.

Don buy first. Bull trap likely. 

Even up I still save 22% n 37% losses if I were to hold Tencent n byd till now. 

It is not a straight line down lah. 

Previously their Govt buy. Fund throw to them. 
It is a repeat. 

Wait till Govt give up. That is when mkt will bottom. That is when we can buy. Be patient.

Shorties dye paint paint

They have timed good news all together. Told u cut shorts don’t listen. Now suck thumb
[+] 1 user Likes Zannn's post

(24-01-2024, 04:32 PM)Zannn Wrote:  They have timed good news all together. Told u cut shorts don’t listen. Now suck thumb

Just hold through it will come back down....from 20K  level until this level every rally js followed by another selloff

(24-01-2024, 05:25 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Just hold through it will come back down.

[Image: 8aeDszF.gif]

(24-01-2024, 05:25 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Just hold through it will come back down.

If u have listen n cut, u can enter shorts tomorrow at much better price. U trade like that how to make $$ dude

After market super cheong again. Non stop good newsSmile

(24-01-2024, 04:28 PM)victortan Wrote:  Don buy first. Bull trap likely. 

Even up I still save 22% n 37% losses if I were to hold Tencent n byd till now. 

It is not a straight line down lah. 

Previously their Govt buy. Fund throw to them. 
It is a repeat. 

Wait till Govt give up. That is when mkt will bottom. That is when we can buy. Be patient.

Bro, i read that jack ma buying into the rebound. I think this could be the real deal.

Please listen tk advice of top financial guru in Singapore.
China is on a secular downtrend.

HSI has recovered to the level when this thread was started 20K? I don't think so. Did any of China's major problems- deflation, demographic, debt, property slump go away? No!!!

China stocks has no support from top gurus in Singapore. These are top experts who profitable long term in stock market.

https://youtu.be/3eXqkX9KJPE?si=F5AjFhHsGGRVsCK1

Hope is found hor

(24-01-2024, 06:21 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Please listen tk advice of top financial guru in Singapore.
China is on a secular downtrend.

HSI has recovered to the level when this thread was started 20K? I don't think so.

All these videos are before today’s stimulus. After today think all change new video?

Aiya real market gurus make money regardless of where the market directions go.

These fake ones lost big time because they dun practise what they preach to cut loss

Who bought before it shot up?

(22-01-2024, 11:25 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  HSI breaks key support 15K suporot Now can add more to short....

[Image: sKTvXyo.jpg]

Wonder if anyone shot following sgbuffett at 15k and he don’t stop loss. Now -1.2k index pts wow

(19-01-2024, 08:55 PM)Zannn Wrote:  It is too near to low of 14585 which could see meaningful bounce. U ask people to short now without any cut loss strategy like u? Not smart to do that

Sgbuffett no cut loss in place. Smart or not?

(25-01-2024, 08:09 AM)Zannn Wrote:  Wonder if anyone shot following sgbuffett at 15k and he don’t stop loss. Now -1.2k index pts wow
Trading this down trend since this thread started 10 months ago has been profitable.

The china market has temporary spikes due to govt manipulation and actions like we see last 2 days. After that the market will just fall ....some traders will panic cover bylut pros will take the chance to short more as it js not sustainable.

China econkmy is going down so HSI and China index will go down.

No need tk worry just stick to primary trend....

Handbag Loo is one of the biggest flip flop clowns. At the beginning of 2023 he said confidently Dow will cheong skyhigh in the next few months. Guess what? Dow tanked immediately after his prediction for the next several months until late last year Laughing

He will say anything for the sake of video views Big Grin

And he begs for like clicks too Laughing

(25-01-2024, 08:10 AM)Zannn Wrote:  Sgbuffett no cut loss in place. Smart or not?

He positions are all short.  That’s why he is condemning China stocks for now Big Grin

(25-01-2024, 08:19 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Handbag Loo is one of the biggest flip flop clowns.  At the beginning of 2023 he said confidently Dow will cheong skyhigh in the next few months.  Guess what? Dow tanked immediately after his prediction for the next several months until late last year Laughing

He will say anything for the sake of video views Big Grin

And he begs for like clicks too Laughing

That is why I say just trade in direction of primary trend it lasts the longest.

Reacting to temporary moves is for losers.

(25-01-2024, 08:24 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  That is why I say just trade in direction of primary trend it lasts the longest.

Reacting to temporary moves is for lovers.

Is that why you hold on to Baba for so long? Big Grin

Temporary rally ends ...another good chance to short
[Image: pR06J1Q.jpg]