HWZ mods kpkb u all impersonated them. But they unable to ban you.

(31-10-2022, 12:57 PM)28cMostlyCloudy Wrote:  Authority

Who?

There's no authority. That's why I say this MikeD is a fool.
[+] 2 users Like IndianChief's post

(31-10-2022, 12:54 PM)IndianChief Wrote:  Lol MikeD is a joke.  What authority he wants to complain to and who is actually gonna listen to it?  These guys have become delusional thinking that Vijay and the mods can really get anything and everything done and that the whole world listens to them.

[Image: Smart-Select-20221031-125232-Chrome.jpg]
That pubor kia bao toh kia stalker MikeDirnt78 like to bait user too
[+] 2 users Like Guest's post

(31-10-2022, 09:35 AM)fishbuff Wrote:  remind me of SGForum's fireice mod....

she singlehandedly killed off the entire forum

I used to be a regular there. A pity that it's closed down. I wonder if someone should go and revive it.

Dr Vijay is a fake PHD.
[+] 1 user Likes sogo's post

(31-10-2022, 12:59 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  I used to be a regular there. A pity that it's closed down. I wonder if someone should go and revive it.

what happen there??? to close down pretty serious

no traffic??
[+] 1 user Likes 28cMostlyCloudy's post

(31-10-2022, 12:58 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  That pubor kia bao toh kia stalker MikeDirnt78 like to bait user too

this MikeDirnt78 is another kum gong kor rampa kia. Those nicks got patents? LOL

(31-10-2022, 12:54 PM)IndianChief Wrote:  Lol MikeD is a joke.  What authority he wants to complain to and who is actually gonna listen to it?  These guys have become delusional thinking that Vijay and the mods can really get anything and everything done and that the whole world listens to them.

[Image: Smart-Select-20221031-125232-Chrome.jpg]

maybe MikeDirnt78 that kum gong ask putin release grains at black sea putin will listen.

(31-10-2022, 01:02 PM)28cMostlyCloudy Wrote:  what happen there??? to close down pretty serious

no traffic??

Like what fishbuff said lor, they got this mod called fireice and she anyhow banned people. In the end, the forum just died off.

(31-10-2022, 01:07 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Like what fishbuff said lor, they got this mod called fireice and she anyhow banned people. In the end, the forum just died off.

wa so gao lat

anyhow ban is like really anyhow ah

or like hwz like that. got a specific topic cannot touch if touch mean ban

(31-10-2022, 01:09 PM)28cMostlyCloudy Wrote:  wa so gao lat

If she doesn't like your post she'll just ban you lor hahaha..

Smile Vijay soon will received call from the Top management. He better pray his job is safe hehe

(31-10-2022, 01:12 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile Vijay soon will received call from the Top management. He better pray his job is safe hehe

Hahaha 😁🤣😆
[+] 1 user Likes Guest's post

Yah what I don't like is that it's so clear as night and day that they are power hungry crazy mods who ban people over ridiculous things yet they put on a facade to their audience that their conscience is clear and they got nothing to hide like as if they are righteous people.

You know who else behaves like that? Pootin!
[+] 3 users Like IndianChief's post

(31-10-2022, 01:12 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile Vijay soon will received call from the Top management. He better pray his job is safe hehe

Waiting for Elon musk to buy sph and pok the north Korean chief and Vijay

(31-10-2022, 01:09 PM)28cMostlyCloudy Wrote:  wa so gao lat

Might be because 
1. She is her 
2. Bf or hubby never touched her 
3. Nobody wants to date her 
4. PMS or having 更年期

What do you all think?

(31-10-2022, 01:15 PM)IndianChief Wrote:  Yah what I don't like is that it's so clear as night and day that they are power hungry crazy mods who ban people over ridiculous things yet they put on a facade to their audience that their conscience is clear and they got nothing to hide like as if they are righteous people.

You know who else behaves like that? Pootin!

If conscience is clear why need to put up long story?
[+] 2 users Like Bigiron's post

(31-10-2022, 01:28 AM)sogo Wrote:  Blood pressure getting high liao.

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...s.6829600/

This moderator quite stupid
By saying what he’s saying
He’s actually admitting he been stalking here or peeping into here
Yet he claims he never visits other forums
Quite moronic
Never knew HardwareZone got such wuliao admin
[+] 2 users Like Bluebull's post

Summary because EDMW is getting too many punks , cyber bully, stalkers, pervert , perverts etc and Most important part is ANTI Govt
some like to post Fake news also etc

Is quite messy next SPH owned this forum is not nice to owned a forum Full of Anti PAP , Govt stuffs.

So I feel SPH can just close EDMW sub forum, partly they also want this forum as ad revenue and sponsored.

This Vijay I remember he got openly telling people to disable Adblocker lol.
[+] 2 users Like [[ForeverAlone]]'s post

(31-10-2022, 01:45 PM)Bluebull Wrote:  This moderator quite stupid
Quite moronic

Yup that mod is stupid

(31-10-2022, 01:45 PM)Bluebull Wrote:  This moderator quite stupid
Quite moronic

Maybe someone here go PM the moderator there's his impersonator here 

Here got afew lurker from hwz one... 

I myself posting here... Manage to draw in "fans" to continue their oppa chasing here liao.....

(31-10-2022, 02:01 PM)28cMostlyCloudy Wrote:  Maybe someone here go PM the moderator there's his impersonator here 

Here got afew lurker from hwz one... 

I myself posting here... Manage to draw in "fans" to continue their oppa chasing here liao.....

lol of course got hWZ lurker here , the two losers stalk me till here and post back in HWZ , my Intel told me last time.

nevertheless, I believe SPH Top management going to fix edmw sub forum close down perhaps but the HWZ forum still around only that edmw close down.

(31-10-2022, 08:30 AM)LupCheong Wrote:  He think too highly of himself lah. Who so boh Liao wanna impersonate a self-righteous mod

What you said is a possibility, who would want to impersonate him?

(31-10-2022, 02:15 PM)Ichigo Wrote:  What you said is a possibility, who would want to impersonate him?

Yup 👍👍👍

(31-10-2022, 01:40 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  If conscience is clear why need to put up long story?

That's how dictators work. Even putin needs to put on a show for his local audience to show that he's still incharge
[+] 1 user Likes IndianChief's post

(31-10-2022, 02:31 PM)IndianChief Wrote:  That's how dictators work. Even putin needs to put on a show for his local audience to show that he's still incharge

follow  big boss orders mah

Some one should reply this Mod don't be " so noble " what will make HWZ image bad.
In the first place is Racism , bias

Why never ban " TIONG " this words " yet " CECA " this word is ban???

Want be Non bias, non racism ??

(31-10-2022, 02:42 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Some one should reply this Mod don't be " so noble " what will make HWZ image bad.
In the first place is Racism , bias

Why never ban " TIONG " this words " yet " CECA " this word is ban???

Want be Non bias, non racism ??

Yup double standard mods

Really good to be intrinion man

Ownself anyway ban and infract people with 0 consistency.

Ownself say he is unbiased and fair and have nothing to hide and have clear conscience

Ownself call anyone who oppose him as people who need mental help

In short, in his mind he is the centre of the universe and the whole world revolves around him
[+] 1 user Likes IndianChief's post

This noobmaster89’s response to Mike’s post was good.

[Image: FF9-D716-E-009-D-4-F00-8-FC7-4-AD71-A3-CFFC9.png]
[+] 1 user Likes Ichigo's post

(31-10-2022, 06:02 PM)Ichigo Wrote:  This noobmaster89’s response to Mike’s post was good.

[Image: FF9-D716-E-009-D-4-F00-8-FC7-4-AD71-A3-CFFC9.png]

Yup saw it too.