Hamas gives its official reason for attack on Israel

Where is Jac Lau and his bible knowledge?

Jerusalem site was actually a huge tent ie church in 1440 BC starting with Tabernacles

but Muslims said it was built by . . . in 622AD

Both sides should just leave that place alone, lah.

maybe this is the bible amageddon war

(09-10-2023, 09:22 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  maybe this is the bible amageddon war

If Trump still the PotUS then maybe, as he seem like the type that could be crazy enough to support Israel revenge all the way and may even escalate the conflict into a big open war with Iran. See hao he last time can work with Israel to just go up Mohsen Fakhrizadeh lorry just to give Iran the middle finger ish can known his style.

But china biden ish more cheekon, likely he will try contain and limit Israel's retaliation to just against Hamas nia and pray this smaller scale into only a limited war against terrorism, may not even want Israel to put any boots into Lebanon since china biden would worry the reaction of Arabs if that happen, cause those Arabs may already gave up on Palestine and keep eyes close even if Israel go take more lands from Palestine after this plus bombing Lebanon into oblivion, but the arabs may not tolerate if Israel army actually start marching into Lebanon, that may actually spark another arab israeli war that could destabilize the whole region, and even the whole world.

(09-10-2023, 10:23 PM)Soulhacker Wrote:  If Trump still the PotUS then maybe, as he seem like the type that could be crazy enough to support Israel revenge all the way and may even escalate the conflict into a big open war with Iran. See hao he last time can work with Israel to just go up Mohsen Fakhrizadeh lorry just to give Iran the middle finger ish can known his style.

But china biden ish more cheekon, likely he will try contain and limit Israel's retaliation to just against Hamas nia and pray this smaller scale into only a limited war against terrorism, may not even want Israel to put any boots into Lebanon since china biden would worry the reaction of Arabs if that happen, cause those Arabs may already gave up on Palestine and keep eyes close even if Israel go take more lands from Palestine after this plus bombing Lebanon into oblivion, but the arabs may not tolerate if Israel army actually start marching into Lebanon, that may actually spark another arab israeli war that could destabilize the whole region, and even the whole world.
Let them fight. Then we can buy cheap stock later. 

Anyway. Their way of life. Bo pain. 
They like some asshole here always want to pick fight with other. 

I hope the fight get worse.  Yaliluya.

(10-10-2023, 12:03 AM)victortan Wrote:  Let them fight. Then we can buy cheap stock later. 

Anyway. Their way of life. Bo pain. 
They like some asshole here always want to pick fight with other. 

I hope the fight get worse.  Yaliluya.

Just don't bring the trouble here.

After many years u feel both sides are not interested in peace and just want to kill each other out of revenge.

Sad that civilians are dead leaders aheb dragged this on too long and too far down...

I shows the danger of believing force can but you peace.

This time Israel should not give chance to Gaza..its only 40km by 10km...easy to wipe out in 24hr if they want to.
[+] 2 users Like Sharexchange's post

(10-10-2023, 07:51 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Just don't bring the trouble here.

After many years u feel both sides are not interested in peace and just want to kill each other out of revenge.

Sad that civilians are dead leaders aheb dragged this on too long and too far down...

I shows the danger of believing force can but you peace.

If you are not a believer in God, you will never understand the deep emotions with your secular mind.

The closest I can come to making you understand, and it is still not close enough, is if someone raped your mother.  You can make peace with the rapist?  Sit around a negotiating table, and talk, and then wine and dine like old friends?  No man.

Or would you say, no need to talk, and whoosh, the chopper swings through his neck?

So before you keep starting threads and opening your pigudong wide wide and emit sounds like in the above post and many others, look at this from a religion perspective ALL THE TIME to understand what and why.  If the Abrahamic religion study is not your forte, then start learning and you will understand the background for the animosity.

(10-10-2023, 08:38 AM)Oyk Wrote:  If you are not a believer in God, you will never understand the deep emotions with your secular mind.
The closest I can come to making you understand, and it is still not close enough, is if someone raped your mother.  You can make peace with the rapist?  Sit around a negotiating table, and talk, and then wine and dine like old friends?  No man.

(10-10-2023, 08:38 AM)Oyk Wrote:  My mother and wife were raped and beaten to death until today we still cannot fine those CECA
That's why we decided to send our Oky to Geylang hopefully to fine find them one day
Meanwhile I still enjoy fcuking Oky and enjoy my wine.

Laughing Laughing
[+] 1 user Likes Observer's post

(10-10-2023, 07:58 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  This time Israel should not give chance to Gaza..its only 40km by 10km...easy to wipe out in 24hr if they want to.

YES

NO MORE MERCY

Cowards just hit without declaring war!

(10-10-2023, 08:38 AM)Oyk Wrote:  If you are not a believer in God, you will never understand the deep emotions with your secular mind.

The closest I can come to making you understand, and it is still not close enough, is if someone raped your mother. 

(10-10-2023, 08:38 AM)Oyk Wrote:  I understand because my mother and wife had been raped

Laughing Laughing
[+] 1 user Likes Observer's post

(10-10-2023, 10:21 AM)Fit Wrote:  Cowards just hit without declaring war!

IDF soldiers were caught sleeping in their guard house..So Hamas fighters shiok shiok simply walk into IDF bases hardly opposed...

So what happened ? The Israeli had gone for holiday during the Jewish festival and rock concerts over the weekend.

The attacks are on Israel's own home ground and terrain and yet IDF failed to respond for hours ...No reinforcement. No coordination...

Hamas had shown they had done their homework - by understanding the enemy's strength and weaknesses..  

As stated in Sunzi Art of War - know your Enemy - This time Israel found itself in weaker position when their military were zzzz.. 

In Oyk own words - "Serve them right".... Big Grin

[Image: maxresdefault.jpg]

(10-10-2023, 08:38 AM)Oyk Wrote:  If you are not a believer in God, you will never understand the deep emotions with your secular mind.The closest I can come to making you understand, and it is still not close enough, is if someone raped your mother.  You can make peace with the rapist?  Sit around a negotiating table, and talk, and then wine and dine like old friends?  No man.Or would you say, no need to talk, and whoosh, the chopper swings through his neck?
So before you keep starting threads and opening your pigudong wide wide and emit sounds like in the above post and many others, look at this from a religion perspective ALL THE TIME to understand what and why.  If the Abrahamic religion study is not your forte, then start learning and you will understand the background for the animosity.

Religion is not everyone's cup of tea... However, I do recall a saying "god will only help those who help themselves..."

Does that not touch a bit of your "deep emotions" on the religious side ?  Big Grin

(10-10-2023, 01:13 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Religion is not everyone's cup of tea... However, I do recall a saying "god will only help those who help themselves..."

Does that not touch a bit of your "deep emotions" on the religious side ?  Big Grin

Tea? 龙井茶还是茉莉花茶? 铁观音茶? 普洱茶? Rolleyes

What you need is living water and not dead dried leaves water.  Rolleyes

(10-10-2023, 01:09 PM)Manthink Wrote:  IDF soldiers were caught sleeping in their guard house..So Hamas fighters shiok shiok simply walk into IDF bases hardly opposed...

So what happened ? The Israeli had gone for holiday during the Jewish festival and rock concerts over the weekend.

The attacks are on Israel's own home ground and terrain and yet IDF failed to respond for hours ...No reinforcement. No coordination...

Hamas had shown they had done their homework - by understanding the enemy's strength and weaknesses..  

As stated in Sunzi Art of War - know your Enemy - This time Israel found itself in weaker position when their military were zzzz.. 

In Oyk own words - "Serve them right".... Big Grin

[Image: maxresdefault.jpg]

Which Oyk had you been drinking beer with? Your Malaysian neighbour in Kulai called Oon Yong Kuan?  Rolleyes

Everybody here knows that I firmly believe that the day of reckoning will come when Christ will return to defeat the enemies of God.

You may not even know this, China is ahead of the rest of the world in 6G technology. Huawei not only survived but came out stronger than ever despite Trump and Biden.

In this new world order, whoever controls AI controls those who don't control it. The US is a superpower of the old paradigm but in the AI scheme of war, you are going to hear some game changing news out of China. The US is not mentioned in the end of time. The Kings of the North and East are.

Go figure.
Oyk  Rolleyes

(10-10-2023, 07:58 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  This time Israel should not give chance to Gaza..its only 40km by 10km...easy to wipe out in 24hr if they want to.
Military intelligence: Russia gives Hamas weapons captured in Ukraine to discredit Kyiv.
https://www.kyivpost.com/post/22522

(10-10-2023, 02:46 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Military intelligence: Russia gives Hamas weapons captured in Ukraine to discredit Kyiv.
Israel declares war on Hamas.
https://youtu.be/R61_U5vVIpU?si=FnGY9Iszu2HQfurw

(09-10-2023, 08:45 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  .

If you quitted the place 3 thousand years ago and the land is owned by others, what right have you to claim this place belong to you?  

Is Hamas Strong Terror Terrorist 1,000 fighter can Fight on Against Israel declares war on Hamas
https://youtu.be/I1b-2Aaun6Y?si=7_GhzR-D34GVku6F

ya. same like how usa wiped iraq in 2003.

(10-10-2023, 02:58 PM)webinarian Wrote:  
If you quitted the place 3 thousand years ago and the land is owned by others, what right have you to claim this place belong to you?  

They did not quit 

But the Roman Empire chase them out

(10-10-2023, 02:46 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Military intelligence: Russia gives Hamas weapons captured in Ukraine to discredit Kyiv.

Ukraine's intelligence got creditability ah? More like they sold the weapons to Hamas currently used to attack Israel. If Ukraine's intelligence is true, Mossad would have known of this through their close network and IDF would have pre-emptive them.     Big Grin

GAZA under FIRE! LiVE! Liar

https://www.youtube.com/live/c4FkOnt9lbQ...neXLsyd3VW

Or would you say, no need to talk, and whoosh, the chopper swings through his neck?

What happened if you are the one who first raped his daughter?

Killing and more killing...
crying
https://youtu.be/n7uZNye96Kc?si=uuE-mxj3k6LRyokD

https://youtu.be/WPKvsXdrYiA?si=Nev8saLe-CJkjNMs

(10-10-2023, 03:18 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Killing and more killing...
crying

CRUX video 24 hrs war (Jews / Hamas)
https://youtu.be/k9zt15_IVck?si=qqS64MJEutCy81ME

crying

"What is happening after oct-Nov2023? 

Astrological Predictions for the World" on YouTube: indian Boy👦Anand prediction: (Terrorim happened once 9/11/2001@US). Organized violence...it is a total war between Jews / Hamas. crying

"Terrorism RISE 28oct2023 especially towards SE Asia, Also SE INDIA, Mediterranean, Southern Europe, Northern Africa. 10 月 28 日恐怖主义抬头,尤其是针对东南亚以及印度东南部, 地中海, 南欧, 北非"🤔

Danger Zone are Greece,Turkey, Syria  Morocco, Libya. 危险区域是希腊、土耳其、叙利亚、摩洛哥、利比亚🤔

Natural Disaster and Violence are the Central possibility in October and November2023. 自然灾害和暴力是 10 月和 11 月的主要可能性🤔

https://youtu.be/eFui8jiFvYc?si=Pa29kR7PxzOK6SpV

(09-10-2023, 09:22 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  maybe this is the bible amageddon war

Can you quote the Bible on this Amageddon War leh? Thinking That would be interesting lah! Big Grin

crying

More Blood...
https://www.youtube.com/live/DvPHqtUd-2g...pJSkGpragb