How does Mrs Yahya Sinwar afford a US$32,000 Hermes Birkin bag?
29-10-2024, 06:32 PM
Jerusalem does not belong to the invaders..you stupid fark!
29-10-2024, 07:31 PM
Some cock is not thinking right. Christians attacked the land which was given to the jews (not that I believe anyway) and then slaughtered them, and now say jerusalum doesn't belong to the invaders, which refer to the christians. He's trying to contradict himself??!! This kid should enrol himself in kindergarten again.
29-10-2024, 07:45 PM
Jerusalem at that point in time belongs to the Christians...are you clear stupid.
Whats wrong to send the Crusade to fight back the land and why there are anti Jewish sentiments is very easy to understand....only a fool will not understand
Religious Zeal: Many Crusaders were deeply motivated by a desire to reclaim the Holy Lands from Muslim rule. This religious fervor often extended to other groups perceived as enemies of Christendom, including Jews.
Scapegoating: In the context of social and economic pressures in Europe, Jews were often scapegoated for various issues, including economic hardships, the death of Jesus, and the perceived moral decay of society. Some Crusaders targeted Jewish communities as a way to express their anger and frustration.
Don't use the deaths of innocents as an excuse to attack Christians,you’re being hypocritical. If you can't engage in a meaningful debate, I suggest you focus your efforts on starting an organization that advocates for innocent lives lost instead...
BTW.. Don put the middle east conflicts on the Christians..we have nothing to do with it! Only a snake will drag the Christians into the picture..ask their opinions then insult them....only a loser will resort to this kind of tactics!
I have more respect for that Muslim than for you! He raised the question, "Who defines a terrorist?" In a Muslim-majority country, they would likely label Israel as the terrorist—it's that straightforward. Take Malaysia, for instance, they refuse to designate Hamas as a terrorist organization and have severed all trade ties with Israel..
He asks thoughts provoking questions..not enaging in some childish argumentative tactics!
Whats wrong to send the Crusade to fight back the land and why there are anti Jewish sentiments is very easy to understand....only a fool will not understand
Religious Zeal: Many Crusaders were deeply motivated by a desire to reclaim the Holy Lands from Muslim rule. This religious fervor often extended to other groups perceived as enemies of Christendom, including Jews.
Scapegoating: In the context of social and economic pressures in Europe, Jews were often scapegoated for various issues, including economic hardships, the death of Jesus, and the perceived moral decay of society. Some Crusaders targeted Jewish communities as a way to express their anger and frustration.
Don't use the deaths of innocents as an excuse to attack Christians,you’re being hypocritical. If you can't engage in a meaningful debate, I suggest you focus your efforts on starting an organization that advocates for innocent lives lost instead...

BTW.. Don put the middle east conflicts on the Christians..we have nothing to do with it! Only a snake will drag the Christians into the picture..ask their opinions then insult them....only a loser will resort to this kind of tactics!
I have more respect for that Muslim than for you! He raised the question, "Who defines a terrorist?" In a Muslim-majority country, they would likely label Israel as the terrorist—it's that straightforward. Take Malaysia, for instance, they refuse to designate Hamas as a terrorist organization and have severed all trade ties with Israel..
He asks thoughts provoking questions..not enaging in some childish argumentative tactics!
29-10-2024, 08:23 PM
遇到一个比猪还要笨的人。Lose the entire flow of argument but die die want to argue. By the christians' own admission, god gives the jews Israel (again I said I dun believe this), and then when christians conquered Jerusalum, they went ahead with slaughtering almost all the jews.
And a stupid fark now is telling me that this is right because the Christians own the land at that point in time. You ownself went against your god's will that the land belongs to the Jews!
29-10-2024, 08:44 PM
Cockanathan with no Biblical knowledge spewing rubbish as usual.
Who wants to enage with you?
At that time of the Crusades, it belongs to the Christians...so simple ..which part you cannot understand! Now it belongs to the Jews!!! Spain was once a Muslim country, now it is returned!! Geddit!! Return!!
Books like Ezekiel and Isaiah contain prophecies that are interpreted by some as foretelling the return of the Jewish people to their land. For instance, Ezekiel 36 speaks about the restoration of Israel, which some view as a divine promise for a future return.
Historical Context: Throughout history, Jewish texts have described periods of exile and the hope for return to Zion (another name for Jerusalem and the land of Israel). The concept of "aliyah," or the immigration of Jews to Israel, is seen as a fulfillment of these prophecies.
Modern Zionism: The modern Zionist movement, which began in the late 19th century, was inspired, in part, by these biblical prophecies and the desire for a Jewish homeland after centuries of diaspora and persecution.
So you also agree that the land should belong to the Jews?
But Palestinians and their supporters, often interpret the same texts and historical events in different ways wor!
Who wants to enage with you?

Books like Ezekiel and Isaiah contain prophecies that are interpreted by some as foretelling the return of the Jewish people to their land. For instance, Ezekiel 36 speaks about the restoration of Israel, which some view as a divine promise for a future return.
Historical Context: Throughout history, Jewish texts have described periods of exile and the hope for return to Zion (another name for Jerusalem and the land of Israel). The concept of "aliyah," or the immigration of Jews to Israel, is seen as a fulfillment of these prophecies.
Modern Zionism: The modern Zionist movement, which began in the late 19th century, was inspired, in part, by these biblical prophecies and the desire for a Jewish homeland after centuries of diaspora and persecution.
So you also agree that the land should belong to the Jews?

But Palestinians and their supporters, often interpret the same texts and historical events in different ways wor!

29-10-2024, 08:53 PM
In the Hebrew Bible (Tanakh), there are several verses that describe events where the Jewish people would be punished by being driven out of their land due to disobedience to God's commandments. Here are some notable examples:
1. **Deuteronomy 28:64-65**: This passage is part of the chapter that outlines the blessings for obedience and the curses for disobedience. It states:
- "Then the Lord will scatter you among all nations, from one end of the earth to the other. There you will serve other gods, gods of wood and stone, which neither you nor your ancestors have known. Among those nations you will find no repose, no resting place for the sole of your foot. There the Lord will give you an anxious mind, eyes weary with longing, and a despairing heart."
2. **Leviticus 26:33**: This verse links the idea of punishment with exile:
- "I will scatter you among the nations and will draw out my sword and pursue you. Your land will be desolate and your cities will lie in ruins."
3. **Jeremiah 9:16**: The prophet Jeremiah speaks about the consequences of the people's actions:
- "I will scatter them among the nations that neither they nor their ancestors have known, and I will send the sword after them until I have annihilated them."
4. **Ezekiel 36:19**: This verse discusses the dispersion of the people due to their actions:
- "I scattered them among the nations, and they were dispersed through the countries; I judged them according to their conduct and their actions."
These verses reflect themes of accountability and the consequences of turning away from divine commandments, as outlined in the Bible. They are often cited in discussions about the history of the Jewish people, particularly in relation to the Exiles and the diaspora.
Geddit...cockanathan!
1. **Deuteronomy 28:64-65**: This passage is part of the chapter that outlines the blessings for obedience and the curses for disobedience. It states:
- "Then the Lord will scatter you among all nations, from one end of the earth to the other. There you will serve other gods, gods of wood and stone, which neither you nor your ancestors have known. Among those nations you will find no repose, no resting place for the sole of your foot. There the Lord will give you an anxious mind, eyes weary with longing, and a despairing heart."
2. **Leviticus 26:33**: This verse links the idea of punishment with exile:
- "I will scatter you among the nations and will draw out my sword and pursue you. Your land will be desolate and your cities will lie in ruins."
3. **Jeremiah 9:16**: The prophet Jeremiah speaks about the consequences of the people's actions:
- "I will scatter them among the nations that neither they nor their ancestors have known, and I will send the sword after them until I have annihilated them."
4. **Ezekiel 36:19**: This verse discusses the dispersion of the people due to their actions:
- "I scattered them among the nations, and they were dispersed through the countries; I judged them according to their conduct and their actions."
These verses reflect themes of accountability and the consequences of turning away from divine commandments, as outlined in the Bible. They are often cited in discussions about the history of the Jewish people, particularly in relation to the Exiles and the diaspora.
Geddit...cockanathan!
29-10-2024, 09:05 PM
You lack knowledge and understanding, so please don't waste my time! It would be better for you to educate yourself rather than engage in insults here....
You can't demonstrate your value based on your interactions with a Muslim... you should educate yourself lah
29-10-2024, 09:15 PM
Can some smarter christians help this retard out? He's got his arguments totally wrong!
So during the crusades the land of Israel belongs to the christians hahaha... this is the greatest joke I've heard.
And let's assume that your dumb logic is right (which I am not saying you are), the Jews and the Muslims citizens deserved to be slaughtered? Wow! Stay with that flawed logic and hell awaits you!
So during the crusades the land of Israel belongs to the christians hahaha... this is the greatest joke I've heard.
And let's assume that your dumb logic is right (which I am not saying you are), the Jews and the Muslims citizens deserved to be slaughtered? Wow! Stay with that flawed logic and hell awaits you!
29-10-2024, 09:21 PM
Got one dumb christian here, probably every Sunday attend church, and also probably will pray for world peace, but secretly will say, it's right for the crusaders to slaughter the jews and muslims, because they deserved it, for who asked them to stay in the land that belongs to the christians. Hahaha... if this kind dun go hell I dunno who will.
29-10-2024, 09:24 PM
The question of ownership of Jerusalem is complex and deeply intertwined with historical, religious, and political factors. Here are the main perspectives on the control and claims over Jerusalem:
### Historical Timeline of Control
1. **Ancient Period**:
- **Israelites**: Jerusalem was established around 3000 BCE and became the capital of King David around 1000 BCE. The First Temple was built by Solomon.
- **Babylonians**: In 586 BCE, the Babylonians conquered Jerusalem and destroyed the First Temple.
- **Persians and Hellenistic Period**: After the Babylonian exile, Jews returned to Jerusalem under Persian rule, and later it fell under Greek control.
2. **Roman Rule**:
- In 63 BCE, Jerusalem became part of the Roman Empire. The Second Temple was destroyed in 70 CE, leading to a significant shift in Jewish worship and identity.
3. **Byzantine Period**:
- Jerusalem remained important to Christianity after its adoption as the state religion of the Roman Empire, especially following the establishment of key sites for Christian pilgrimage.
4. **Islamic Conquest**:
- In 637 CE, Arab forces conquered Jerusalem. It became a major center of Islam, particularly with the establishment of the Al-Aqsa Mosque and the Dome of the Rock.
5. **Crusader Kingdom**:
- In 1099, during the First Crusade, Jerusalem was captured by Christian forces and remained under Crusader control until Saladin recaptured it in 1187.
6. **Ottoman Empire**:
- From 1517 to 1917, Jerusalem was part of the Ottoman Empire, which maintained a relatively stable rule for several centuries.
7. **British Mandate**:
- After World War I, the League of Nations granted Britain the mandate over Palestine, which included Jerusalem, until 1948.
8. **State of Israel**:
- In 1948, following the end of the British Mandate and the subsequent Arab-Israeli War, Jerusalem was divided. The western part became part of Israel, while the eastern part (including the Old City) was controlled by Jordan until the Six-Day War in 1967.
9. **Post-1967**:
- Israel captured East Jerusalem in 1967 and later annexed it, considering the entire city its undivided capital. This annexation is not internationally recognized, and many countries maintain their embassies in Tel Aviv rather than Jerusalem.
### Current Claims and Perspectives
- **Israel**: Considers Jerusalem its capital, asserting sovereignty over the entire city after the 1967 annexation.
- **Palestinians**: Seek East Jerusalem as the capital of a future Palestinian state. Palestinians view this area as occupied territory under international law.
- **International Community**: The status of Jerusalem remains a sensitive and contentious issue. Many countries advocate for a negotiated settlement, and the city's status is often seen as a critical component for peace between Israelis and Palestinians.
### Historical Timeline of Control
1. **Ancient Period**:
- **Israelites**: Jerusalem was established around 3000 BCE and became the capital of King David around 1000 BCE. The First Temple was built by Solomon.
- **Babylonians**: In 586 BCE, the Babylonians conquered Jerusalem and destroyed the First Temple.
- **Persians and Hellenistic Period**: After the Babylonian exile, Jews returned to Jerusalem under Persian rule, and later it fell under Greek control.
2. **Roman Rule**:
- In 63 BCE, Jerusalem became part of the Roman Empire. The Second Temple was destroyed in 70 CE, leading to a significant shift in Jewish worship and identity.
3. **Byzantine Period**:
- Jerusalem remained important to Christianity after its adoption as the state religion of the Roman Empire, especially following the establishment of key sites for Christian pilgrimage.
4. **Islamic Conquest**:
- In 637 CE, Arab forces conquered Jerusalem. It became a major center of Islam, particularly with the establishment of the Al-Aqsa Mosque and the Dome of the Rock.
5. **Crusader Kingdom**:
- In 1099, during the First Crusade, Jerusalem was captured by Christian forces and remained under Crusader control until Saladin recaptured it in 1187.
6. **Ottoman Empire**:
- From 1517 to 1917, Jerusalem was part of the Ottoman Empire, which maintained a relatively stable rule for several centuries.
7. **British Mandate**:
- After World War I, the League of Nations granted Britain the mandate over Palestine, which included Jerusalem, until 1948.
8. **State of Israel**:
- In 1948, following the end of the British Mandate and the subsequent Arab-Israeli War, Jerusalem was divided. The western part became part of Israel, while the eastern part (including the Old City) was controlled by Jordan until the Six-Day War in 1967.
9. **Post-1967**:
- Israel captured East Jerusalem in 1967 and later annexed it, considering the entire city its undivided capital. This annexation is not internationally recognized, and many countries maintain their embassies in Tel Aviv rather than Jerusalem.
### Current Claims and Perspectives
- **Israel**: Considers Jerusalem its capital, asserting sovereignty over the entire city after the 1967 annexation.
- **Palestinians**: Seek East Jerusalem as the capital of a future Palestinian state. Palestinians view this area as occupied territory under international law.
- **International Community**: The status of Jerusalem remains a sensitive and contentious issue. Many countries advocate for a negotiated settlement, and the city's status is often seen as a critical component for peace between Israelis and Palestinians.
29-10-2024, 09:26 PM
If you don fight the Jews and Muslims...then you expect to treat them lim kopi and have a bbq session altogether ah!! Use your brain lah....this is War you know..you think what, greet and kiss session ah!
You can only attack " oh the land belongs to the jews" but you have no knowledge abt the timeline..you know nothing..rebuke for the sake of rebuking..totally no substances...my last msg to you lah..go read up lah!
29-10-2024, 10:53 PM
(29-10-2024, 04:51 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: I'm just asking you a simple question. Do you consider the Zionists as terrorists too?
Or perhaps you are not aware of the atrocities committed by them since before 1948?
Don’t keep coming out with your act cute retarded questions la
You are not just asking a simple question which has no relevance to the subject in question
For which you are too dumb to answer
You are just trying to shift the goalpost
Or in simple English, trying to change the subject in discussion
So I ask you again
“…..by the same standard or same measure, give me an example of a terrorist organisation or affiliated groups with same ideology that went into 88 countries, mounted almost 50k terrorists attacks, killed more than 200k people”
WAITING FOR 15% GST BY 2030 & MORE CECAS TO REPLACE LOCALS
29-10-2024, 11:17 PM
Some loser lost the argument but kept repeating it. Does conquering the land means that you have to kill the innocent people? Obviously not! If you think so, then hell waits for you. If you look at Saladin, he also conquered the land but he let everyone lived. This is called benevolence, dude.
Keep thinking your crazy way ok? Because hell waits for you!!!!
29-10-2024, 11:37 PM

Yes, Saladin's conquest of Jerusalem in 1187 did involve violence and bloodshed, particularly during the initial siege and the fighting that preceded the city's fall. After the defeat of the Crusader forces at the Battle of Hattin, Saladin's army advanced on Jerusalem, which was held by a strong garrison of Crusaders.
The siege of Jerusalem involved fighting, and there were casualties on both sides, including soldiers and civilians
However, it is important to recognize that reports about violence during sieges, including those resulting in civilian casualties, can vary, and accounts from the period may be biased or exaggerated.
In general, Saladin did engage in warfare and was involved in acts of violence during his campaigns
HELL AWAITS THOSE WHO SPREAD LIES!
So you support violence and bloodshed wor!
What happened to the innocents? Come..you go and fight for their cause!

Look at how you justified an invader!" oh Saladin is a good person and he lets everyone live"...
Being a good person does not gives you the rights to invade!
Next time when someone robs your house...before the robber leaves..you can pay thanks to him for sparing your life!
You can say "dude, you are benevolent"
30-10-2024, 12:36 AM
Let me know if this appears benevolent to you. Keep in mind that these are individuals who have surrendered! I've had extensive conversations with forummers here and there are articles and evidence to support my assertion...
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Siege_of_Banu_Qurayza
30-10-2024, 12:59 AM
It's obvious to me that someone is so afraid that he will go to hell that he tried to look for all kinds of nonsense supporting his justification that the Jewish and Muslim inhabitants of Israel should be slaughtered.
But no matter what he dug, he's going to hell.
If you could provide sources, then I could too. Plenty of supporting evidence that thousand of innocents were killed in the crusades. And worse still, they were killed even after the lands have been taken, and not during the war itself.
https://www.thattheworldmayknow.com/crusades
But no matter what he dug, he's going to hell.
If you could provide sources, then I could too. Plenty of supporting evidence that thousand of innocents were killed in the crusades. And worse still, they were killed even after the lands have been taken, and not during the war itself.
https://www.thattheworldmayknow.com/crusades
30-10-2024, 02:02 AM
By the way, the author of the article is Ray Vander Laan, a Christian. It's interesting how you appeal to a Christian for support while simultaneously insulting them...what a snake! When your back is against the wall, you turn to a Christian for assistance....sibey useless! He expresses his point clearly and without bias, noting that Muslims and Jews have historically been enemies to the Christians .
The first paragraph already tells you that the pope calls on true Christians to free the Holy Land...pls go and search why? You think the pope is pure evil, nothing to do, just want to wage a war?..go read up and give me an ans
In wars, civilians and innocents die...it is that simple. There is no way around it..are you a just born, are you an alien from another planet? You are advocating for a lost cause.
You have wars you will have innocents who will die...I don want to argue with a pure stupid pretending to have the heart of gold...wake up and face the reality!
Since you advocate for the lives of innocent people, perhaps you could also champion the cause of animals. Christians have ceased animal sacrifices as offerings to God, whereas Muslims and some other religions continue this practice. Cows are sentient beings, they show emotion and can shed tears when they sense their impending death...sound familiar with you?
You like to support your claims then show me a war where there are no civilians death..
You using the loss of innocents as your cause to throw insults at the Christians makes me want to puke....hypocrite! Diu!
You also don need to write some Chinese in brief to insult me..the same tactic used by your clone username Clyde to insult me...
The first paragraph already tells you that the pope calls on true Christians to free the Holy Land...pls go and search why? You think the pope is pure evil, nothing to do, just want to wage a war?..go read up and give me an ans
In wars, civilians and innocents die...it is that simple. There is no way around it..are you a just born, are you an alien from another planet? You are advocating for a lost cause.
You have wars you will have innocents who will die...I don want to argue with a pure stupid pretending to have the heart of gold...wake up and face the reality!
Since you advocate for the lives of innocent people, perhaps you could also champion the cause of animals. Christians have ceased animal sacrifices as offerings to God, whereas Muslims and some other religions continue this practice. Cows are sentient beings, they show emotion and can shed tears when they sense their impending death...sound familiar with you?
You like to support your claims then show me a war where there are no civilians death..
You using the loss of innocents as your cause to throw insults at the Christians makes me want to puke....hypocrite! Diu!
You also don need to write some Chinese in brief to insult me..the same tactic used by your clone username Clyde to insult me...
30-10-2024, 02:39 AM
Yes, the call for the Crusades was partly a response to the expansion of Muslim territories and the perceived threat they posed to Christian lands and pilgrims. The specific context leading up to the First Crusade encompassed several key events:
1. **Rise of Muslim Powers**: The establishment of powerful Muslim states, including the Seljuk Turks, led to increased military incursions into Christian territories, particularly in the Eastern Mediterranean region.
2. **Loss of Christian Territories**: Following the Arab conquests in the 7th and 8th centuries, many regions that were once Christian, including parts of the Levant, North Africa, and the Iberian Peninsula, came under Muslim control. This loss fostered a sense of urgency among Christians to reclaim these lands.
3. **Threats to Pilgrims**: By the late 11th century, there were reports of attacks on Christian pilgrims traveling to the Holy Land. These incidents heightened concerns regarding the safety and accessibility of Jerusalem, a site of immense importance to Christians.
4. **Byzantine Request for Help**: The Byzantine Empire was under pressure from advancing Muslim forces, notably the Seljuks, who had defeated Byzantine armies at the Battle of Manzikert in 1071. Emperor Alexios I Komnenos sought military assistance from Western Europe, framing the request in terms of a need to defend Christendom.
In response to these factors, Pope Urban II called for the First Crusade during the Council of Clermont in 1095. He urged Christians to take up arms to aid their brothers in the East, recover Jerusalem, and secure the Holy Land for Christianity. The rhetoric used emphasized both the religious duty to reclaim sacred sites and the defense of the Christian faith against perceived aggressors. This fervent call to arms led to a series of military campaigns over the following centuries known collectively as the Crusades.
Who are the perceived aggressors here?
When the Muslim took control of Christian territories, what was the treatment towards the Christians? Show me lah...
1. **Rise of Muslim Powers**: The establishment of powerful Muslim states, including the Seljuk Turks, led to increased military incursions into Christian territories, particularly in the Eastern Mediterranean region.
2. **Loss of Christian Territories**: Following the Arab conquests in the 7th and 8th centuries, many regions that were once Christian, including parts of the Levant, North Africa, and the Iberian Peninsula, came under Muslim control. This loss fostered a sense of urgency among Christians to reclaim these lands.
3. **Threats to Pilgrims**: By the late 11th century, there were reports of attacks on Christian pilgrims traveling to the Holy Land. These incidents heightened concerns regarding the safety and accessibility of Jerusalem, a site of immense importance to Christians.
4. **Byzantine Request for Help**: The Byzantine Empire was under pressure from advancing Muslim forces, notably the Seljuks, who had defeated Byzantine armies at the Battle of Manzikert in 1071. Emperor Alexios I Komnenos sought military assistance from Western Europe, framing the request in terms of a need to defend Christendom.
In response to these factors, Pope Urban II called for the First Crusade during the Council of Clermont in 1095. He urged Christians to take up arms to aid their brothers in the East, recover Jerusalem, and secure the Holy Land for Christianity. The rhetoric used emphasized both the religious duty to reclaim sacred sites and the defense of the Christian faith against perceived aggressors. This fervent call to arms led to a series of military campaigns over the following centuries known collectively as the Crusades.
Who are the perceived aggressors here?
When the Muslim took control of Christian territories, what was the treatment towards the Christians? Show me lah...

30-10-2024, 03:23 AM
Within a century of the death of Mohammad, in 632, Muslim armies had conquered almost the whole of the world where Jews lived, from Spain eastward across North Africa and the Middle East as far as the eastern frontier of Iran and beyond. Almost all the Jews in the world were now ruled by Islam. This new situation transformed Jewish existence. Their fortunes changed in legal, demographic, social, religious, political, geographical, economic, linguistic and cultural terms
Go read up and do research on this ok...cockanathan!
If no one does anything and sit around...your fate will be different now! You will be mohd! You think they give out candies and sweets during their conquest?
Go read up and do research on this ok...cockanathan!
If no one does anything and sit around...your fate will be different now! You will be mohd! You think they give out candies and sweets during their conquest?
30-10-2024, 07:00 AM
(29-10-2024, 08:23 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: 遇到一个比猪还要笨的人。Lose the entire flow of argument but die die want to argue. By the christians' own admission, god gives the jews Israel (again I said I dun believe this), and then when christians conquered Jerusalum, they went ahead with slaughtering almost all the jews.
This woman 语无伦次one. Waste time arguing with her.
30-10-2024, 07:34 AM
白云悠悠不知雨,
愚者口舌如鸣禽。
空谈虚妄随风舞,
真理藏深任暗尘。
愚者口舌如鸣禽。
空谈虚妄随风舞,
真理藏深任暗尘。

30-10-2024, 07:38 AM
(29-10-2024, 10:53 PM)Bluebull Wrote: Don’t keep coming out with your act cute retarded questions la
You are not just asking a simple question which has no relevance to the subject in question
So I ask you again
“…..by the same standard or same measure, give me an example of a terrorist organisation or affiliated groups with same ideology that went into 88 countries, mounted almost 50k terrorists attacks, killed more than 200k people”
I don't know of any group that went into 88 countries.
I just want to know if you consider Zionist terrorists too. If you cannot bring yourself to call them terrorist, then we can end this conversation.
30-10-2024, 05:39 PM
(29-10-2024, 10:53 PM)Bluebull Wrote: Don’t keep coming out with your act cute retarded questions la
So I ask you again
(30-10-2024, 07:38 AM)Ali Imran Wrote: I don't know of any group that went into 88 countries.
I just want to know if you consider Zionist terrorists too. If you cannot bring yourself to call them terrorist, then we can end this conversation.
Thank you for agreeing now that there were or are no other group that
“went into 88 countries, mounted almost 50k terrorists attacks, killed more than 200k people” between 1979 and 2021, other than the terrorists groups that are associated with you and your terrorising brethren
Isn’t it less traumatic to admit it straight away?
Don’t have to specifically pick up a “Zionist” group
If there is any other group that went into 88 countries and mount 50k attacks and killed 200k people, any other sane people will call them terrorists
You see, the Hokkiens have a classic name for lazy bastards like you
They call you “kyor toll”
It’s an abridged phase meaning “constantly digging the soil for valuables but always ended up only find shit”
People like you will never change that perception
WAITING FOR 15% GST BY 2030 & MORE CECAS TO REPLACE LOCALS
30-10-2024, 08:49 PM
(30-10-2024, 05:39 PM)Bluebull Wrote: Thank you for agreeing now that there were or are no other group that
“went into 88 countries, mounted almost 50k terrorists attacks, killed more than 200k people” between 1979 and 2021, other than the terrorists groups that are associated with you and your terrorising brethren
Isn’t it less traumatic to admit it straight away?
Don’t have to specifically pick up a “Zionist” group
If there is any other group that went into 88 countries and mount 50k attacks and killed 200k people, any other sane people will call them terrorists
You see, the Hokkiens have a classic name for lazy bastards like you
They call you “kyor toll”
It’s an abridged phase meaning “constantly digging the soil for valuables but always ended up only find shit”
People like you will never change that perception
I already told you that there is no such group in the world that went into 88 countries to terrorize. The most is the US but even that it just like 10 or 20, not 88. So I don't know which group you're talking about.
So, are you going to tell me if you consider the killing of innocent civilians in Palestine since 1948 by the Zionists as terrorism?