https://_bannedsite_full_of_defamatory_c...d_id=92630
I LOST MY PROMOTION OPPORTUNITY TO A PRC COLLEAGUE, BECAUSE MY MANDARIN CMI
18-02-2023, 01:51 PM
I LOST MY PROMOTION OPPORTUNITY TO A PRC COLLEAGUE, BECAUSE MY MANDARIN CMI
18-02-2023, 01:54 PM
Shitexchange bankrupt also becos his Chinese CMI.
18-02-2023, 01:55 PM
(18-02-2023, 01:51 PM)Bigiron Wrote: I LOST MY PROMOTION OPPORTUNITY TO A PRC COLLEAGUE, BECAUSE MY MANDARIN CMI
They take care of their own village one.
18-02-2023, 01:55 PM
18-02-2023, 01:56 PM
18-02-2023, 02:02 PM
You see how the Wumaos do whataboutism say India people only take of own village, but when Tiongs do the same got 5000 years worth of excuses liao.
So much for “chinese diaspora must support CCP” propaganda. Now Singapore know it’s one big lie.
18-02-2023, 02:05 PM
(18-02-2023, 02:02 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote: You see how the Wumaos do whataboutism say India people only take of own village, but when Tiongs do the same got 5000 years worth of excuses liao.
When will you migrate back to Mumbai?
18-02-2023, 02:06 PM
(18-02-2023, 02:02 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote: You see how the Wumaos do whataboutism say India people only take of own village, but when Tiongs do the same got 5000 years worth of excuses liao.
I thought CECA only promote those from the same village, didn't know that Ah Tiongs also do that....................

18-02-2023, 02:09 PM
And you will lose to Ang Mo because your English CMI
You will also lose to Jews because your IQ is average
You will lose to CECA because you cannot speak Hindi
Just vote PAP out, lor
You will also lose to Jews because your IQ is average
You will lose to CECA because you cannot speak Hindi
Just vote PAP out, lor
18-02-2023, 02:10 PM
Nothing to do with tiong then, is Sg 2nd language program is getting worse
or Chinese speaking customer grow bigger.
You greet Spanish speaking customer Buenos días is better than good morning
18-02-2023, 02:12 PM
(18-02-2023, 02:10 PM)watchfirst9 Wrote: Nothing to do with tiong then, is Sg 2nd language program is getting worse
More SAPs schools are needed to boost the study of the Chinese language.....................

18-02-2023, 02:24 PM
(18-02-2023, 02:12 PM)debono Wrote: More SAPs schools are needed to boost the study of the Chinese language.....................
SAPs? Why promote elitism?
Those 2nd language in Secondary must raise higher.
If more business is expected from Chinese, Malay, Indian customers.
Degree and Diploma in business and accounting course here should have some option syllabus in 2nd Languages.
Then we can reduce intake.
18-02-2023, 02:26 PM
(18-02-2023, 02:24 PM)watchfirst9 Wrote: SAPs? Why promote elitism?
Degree and Diploma in business and accounting course here should have some option syllabus in 2nd Languages.
PAP will make ahnn language 1st language soon!

18-02-2023, 02:29 PM
(18-02-2023, 02:24 PM)watchfirst9 Wrote: SAPs? Why promote elitism?I agree with your stance.....to raise standard of Chinese as a 2nd language..............

18-02-2023, 02:33 PM
18-02-2023, 02:35 PM
18-02-2023, 03:11 PM
(18-02-2023, 02:29 PM)debono Wrote: I agree with your stance.....to raise standard of Chinese as a 2nd language..............
Aiyoh, is a common sense,
how can you expect employ Sporeans if regional become better lingual than Spore continue.
Given Cn, My, Id, In growth in decades to come, strengthen 2nd language use is more than
culture issue, is survival.
18-02-2023, 04:33 PM