I don’t date diploma holders because their earning capability is limited

(13-11-2024, 09:27 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  That day I saw one very chio Indian. I went up closer to her and have to pinch my nose. Stinks like shit.

Curry or those thick perfume smell?

(13-11-2024, 02:23 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  She's being pragmatic.
She's doing what pap taught us.
Have you seen a minister who is a diploma holder?😆

This kind of ppl will never find true love lah.
Their mind already blinded by greed lah.

切记!
百年修得同船渡 千年修來共枕眠

Education is to giv you knowledge and hopefully you then gain wisdom. Qualifications is for you to get a job but how far you progress doesn't only depend on that piece of paper. More importantly the character and attitude of the guy or gal as a partner bah.

(13-11-2024, 01:52 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  The consequence of a progressed society is shallow and materialistic

Survival smart Can't afford to screw up.: Quite competitive Big Grin

Car still ok although demanding. The worst is to ask for landed house. This one really too much

(13-11-2024, 06:36 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Why would Chinese girls want black black ahneh? They are smelly and uncouth Smile

Yeah, even chicken also put a caveat no neh

(14-11-2024, 01:42 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Yeah, even chicken also put a caveat no neh

(13-11-2024, 10:54 AM)klat Wrote:  Singaporean says, “I don’t date diploma holders because their earning capability is limited and will be a problem with household finances”

https://theindependent.sg/singaporean-sa...e_vignette

Diploma holders no standard meh? Thinking Degree holders are better lah! Big Grin

(14-11-2024, 03:30 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Diploma holders no standard meh? Thinking Degree holders are better lah! Big Grin

Do we need to write on the wall?