I don’t date diploma holders because their earning capability is limited

Singaporean says, “I don’t date diploma holders because their earning capability is limited and will be a problem with household finances”

https://theindependent.sg/singaporean-sa...e_vignette

sim wong hoo graduated with a diploma

make million from his own company

singapore degree graduate HAS NEVER DONE THAT

(13-11-2024, 11:03 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  sim wong hoo graduated with a diploma

make million from his own company

singapore degree graduate HAS NEVER DONE THAT

in the 1st place diploma graduates are not look up upon or holds in equal regards to u grad by the govt 
he was denied grant by edb ex mom malyalsian born minister
so this false feeling transmitted till today to youngsters

compounded by lky  failed policy gradute mother 1st for admission to schools
fortified the believe ite poly gradustes  intelligence are belowthat of u graduates.

(13-11-2024, 11:10 AM)talky Wrote:  in the 1st place diploma graduates are not look up upon or holds in equal regards to u grad by the govt 
he was denied grant by edb ex mom malyalsian born minister
so this false feeling transmitted till today to youngsters

compounded by lky  failed policy gradute mother 1st for admission to schools
fortified the believe ite poly gradustes  intelligence are belowthat of u graduates.

IT ALL STARTED WITH pap open leg FTs POLICY

(13-11-2024, 11:10 AM)talky Wrote:  in the 1st place diploma graduates are not look up upon or holds in equal regards to u grad by the govt he was denied grant by edb ex mom malyalsian born minister so this false feeling transmitted till today to youngsters compounded by lky  failed policy gradute mother 1st for admission to schools fortified the believe ite poly gradustes  intelligence are belowthat of u graduates.

I heard from younger colleagues that many SG girls would not date a guy who does not earn a 5 figure monthly salary and owns a car.

stupidity....

nowadays

couple wont get married just for the status

they now use their brain to leech entire life as been taught by the holier than thou pap

each buy a resale

if can afford; condo

one for stay together

the other rent it out for income

why get married leh?

and as for some guys gals

they rather marry off foreigners

retirement in singapore
=
404 not found

who the F still discriminate one another....

Go & marry CECA, lor

They easily earn $15k to $30k per mth

Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers

And yet people want to debate if a degree is relevant .... many foreign traxhes minimum Master and many come to SG to pursue one

PAP and parents all breeds elite princes and princess disease. Jialat...

(13-11-2024, 12:00 PM)Ola Wrote:  Go & marry CECA, lor

They easily earn $15k to $30k per mth

[Image: MOM-Compass-Framework-Banking.png]

Black black and smelly nobody wants  Rotfl

(13-11-2024, 12:35 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Black black and smelly nobody wants  Rotfl

Many ceca want Chinese fair gals Wink

This is why so many Single women still never get married lah.

男人只喜欢小女人做老婆。
Something is very wrong in our education system.

(13-11-2024, 12:46 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Many ceca want Chinese fair gals Wink

Every day, she will ask to cook curry…
The gals are not scare meh.

Some Indians eat 5 meals a day.
The gals can adapt their eating habit.

(13-11-2024, 12:57 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Every day, she will ask to cook curry…
The gals are not scare meh.

Some Indians eat 5 meals a day.
The gals can adapt their eating habit.

Everyday cook them Pork Soup Laughing
AI Lai Mai sua

Give them dinobu like Regina kam Laughing

(13-11-2024, 12:35 PM)Niubee Wrote:  PAP and parents all breeds elite princes and princess disease. Jialat...

I guess the cost of living in SG is so expensive that every young woman dreams of a prince in shining armour coming to whisk them away from the HDB heartlands to his parents' GCB in a luxurious continental car.

(13-11-2024, 12:54 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  This is why so many Single women still never get married lah. 男人只喜欢小女人做老婆。Something is very wrong in our education system.

It has been said that if a girl does not meet a boyfriend in JC or university, the chances are they will remain single for the remainder of their lives in SG because working life affords little time for social activities after office hours.

(13-11-2024, 01:07 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Give them dinobu like Regina kam Laughing

A lot local indians also eyeing Chinese gals. Some of my indian friends married Chinese gals. Wan fair breed...

木门对木门,竹门对竹门。。。。
A traditional customs philosophy that carries some wisdom. 

However judging by a diploma and degree qualification is being too shallow. 
The future of a person comes from his/her capabilities. In many ways...😉

This shows SG women is living a good life and watch too much K-drama.

Got job got money hope to find a handsome caring sensitive funny and RICH men to marry ... but never look themself in the mirror .....  

Delusional self indulging beaches

(13-11-2024, 01:47 PM)moonrab Wrote:  木门对木门,竹门对竹门。。。。
A traditional customs philosophy that carries some wisdom. 

However judging by a diploma and degree qualification is being too shallow. 
The future of a person comes from his/her capabilities. In many ways...😉

The consequence of a progressed society is shallow and materialistic

Or else marry those with Unrecognise Degree like Jac Fart King

With character, mental and medical problem, lor

Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers

She's being pragmatic.
She's doing what pap taught us.
Have you seen a minister who is a diploma holder?😆

(13-11-2024, 02:23 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  She's being pragmatic.
She's doing what pap taught us.
Have you seen a minister who is a diploma holder?😆

that why pap wrong policy ministers n mps must be graduates
mps n ministers primmary objective is to serve the community at heart not to serve with a paper qualifications,u hv pap ministes fr renowned american u holding master degree dared to say cotton comes fr sheep!!!!

whereas a mechanics will never use a screw driver to tighten a nut

The debate of whether a degree is relevant or not in the dating scene is long past. For gen Z generation they are short changing themselves if they do not have one. Just look at the yearly 0-levels results, is so easy to enter poly and proceed to unis.

(13-11-2024, 01:46 PM)Niubee Wrote:  A lot local indians also eyeing Chinese gals. Some of my indian friends married Chinese gals. Wan fair breed...

Many Asian women in western countries prefer to marry Caucasian men believing that their children will look more attractive and face less discrimination if they look less Asian.   

(13-11-2024, 05:01 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Many Asian women in western countries prefer to marry Caucasian men believing that their children will look more attractive and face less discrimination if they look less Asian.   

Rise of China, table has turned.

Why would Chinese girls want black black ahneh? They are smelly and uncouth Smile

(13-11-2024, 06:36 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Why would Chinese girls want black black ahneh? They are smelly and uncouth Smile

Really ah

(13-11-2024, 01:46 PM)Niubee Wrote:  A lot local indians also eyeing Chinese gals. Some of my indian friends married Chinese gals. Wan fair breed...

That day I saw one very chio Indian. I went up closer to her and have to pinch my nose. Stinks like shit.