I just used $53 of NS55 to buy from NTUC

Feel very shiok.
[+] 1 user Likes dynamite's post

Now then use? I finished mine months ago
[+] 1 user Likes RichDad's post

(16-12-2022, 10:26 AM)RichDad Wrote:  Now then use? I finished mine months ago

I finished mine 6 months ago..........by buying things from NTUC.... Clapping

I finished months ago bought 2X IP Cams + 2X 64GB Micro SD cards.

(16-12-2022, 10:16 AM)dynamite Wrote:  Feel very shiok.

Meimei hj you? Big Grin

kor kor dynamite now than use???

last time I one shot use finish " OUR MONEY " at supermarket

ALL GOVT SO CALL " give money is OUR MONEY "

still got remain?
kionHee
u give me a fright
i forgot my code for app
has to reset and find find out wat hapan they keep saying i got message
open eat become sai even the 700

(16-12-2022, 10:44 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Meimei hj you? Big Grin

Pulled the skin to the base.

(16-12-2022, 10:49 AM)Niubee Wrote:  Pulled the skin to the base.

Cool

(16-12-2022, 10:26 AM)RichDad Wrote:  Now then use? I finished mine months ago

I forgot about it.

I just check my app and found that my NS55 is empty. ... Big Grin

(16-12-2022, 10:50 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  I just check my app and found that my NS55 is empty. ... Big Grin

What a coincidence.  Me too Big Grin

(16-12-2022, 10:51 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  What a coincidence.  Me too Big Grin
Nice to see someone on same page. ... Big Grin

carFull tio chonKong not use by
always push out the bad money first

Anymore topup,,, my already completed swee swee.

Haven't used mine yet. Can scan at cashier or do it at the self-checkout counter?

(16-12-2022, 10:53 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  Nice to see someone on same page. ... Big Grin

Rotfl Clapping Clapping

I bought a packet of yangchou fried rice. It has only one prawn and it is 1cm end to end.

I transferred my NS55 $100 to my wife shopee account.  Big Grin

At least you all are True Blue Citizen and "男人“

Not like useless Jac Lau= Fart King= Ah- Gua

who wants to me hold machine gun to protect

useless Singaporeans like him

I like a few other readers in Google Play store complain LifeSG cannot launch. I reach out to helpdesk they say cannot support those phone below Android version 10 that in the first place why allow us to download? It go in and then exit. So helpdesk redirect me to contactus@ns55.com.sg which check my eligibility and route to Mindef and subject to their approval to issue hardcopy voucher to my house

This whole saga reflect on the inferior IT of LifeSG which is under GovTech becuz my same phone so many banking apps all can work their app special cannot work. So my NS55 credit stuck inside how? Also no website to login too.

Serve NS many years ago and this is how we are treated which is why ever since I can vote I NEVER VOTE MIW! This whole NS55 should just like recent payout credit the monies using Paynow into our bank account and settle so simple why go invest a LifeSG app ask us download and go inside use so stupid.

i buy used panty

all the money gone into buying it

(17-12-2022, 05:06 PM)sgh Wrote:  I like a few other readers in Google Play store complain LifeSG cannot launch. I reach out to helpdesk they say cannot support those phone below Android version 10 that in the first place why allow us to download? It go in and then exit. So helpdesk redirect me to contactus@ns55.com.sg which check my eligibility and route to Mindef and subject to their approval to issue hardcopy voucher to my house

This whole saga reflect on the inferior IT of LifeSG which is under GovTech becuz my same phone so many banking apps all can work their app special cannot work. So my NS55 credit stuck inside how? Also no website to login too.

Serve NS many years ago and this is how we are treated which is why ever since I can vote I NEVER VOTE MIW! This whole NS55 should just like recent payout credit the monies using Paynow into our bank account and settle so simple why go invest a LifeSG app ask us download and go inside use so stupid.

It is our govt. policy to go digital, no use of hard copy, that is no paper is used to combat global  warming/climate change.........so that our carbon footprint is less..... Clapping Gesti-109

(17-12-2022, 05:14 PM)debono Wrote:  It is our govt. policy to go digital, no use of hard copy, that is no paper is used to combat global  warming/climate change.........so that our carbon footprint is less..... Clapping Gesti-109

But when you have an incompetent entity like GovTech behind the LifeSG app you cause suffering to the users who have faithfully completed their national duties years ago. Trying to withheld the $100 from them just say so lah. Why talk until so good in media reward us? Reward us by credit monies direct into our bank account is the best. No need wayang LifeSG app and FORCE us must use else no monies WTF? Also most features should have one web and one mobile for them no website die die must use the LifeSG app which sucks when cannot use.

(17-12-2022, 05:19 PM)sgh Wrote:  But when you have an incompetent entity like GovTech behind the LifeSG app you cause suffering to the users who have faithfully completed their national duties years ago. Trying to withheld the $100 from them just say so lah. Why talk until so good in media reward us? Reward us by credit monies direct into our bank account is the best. No need wayang LifeSG app and FORCE us must use else no monies WTF? Also most features should have one web and one mobile for them no website die die must use the LifeSG app which sucks when cannot use.

I can understand your frustration, but the govt. wants you to spend your money by buying things and not save it, for moving the economy forward........ Clapping Laughter-68

(17-12-2022, 05:27 PM)debono Wrote:  I can understand your frustration, but the govt. wants you to spend your money by buying things and not save it, for moving the economy forward........ Clapping Laughter-68

Then at least provide a website login correct? Usually is two path. One website one mobile but this time they trying hard to promote their LifeSG app so when it fail there are no alternatives. How is that for planning by GovTech an incompetent entity. Btw my times no GovTech only DSTA for which I witness the formation of this entity cuz I work for their former CSO,SCO,DSO lineup.

Still have $5.80....what to buy?

(17-12-2022, 05:30 PM)sgh Wrote:  Then at least provide a website login correct? Usually is two path. One website one mobile but this time they trying hard to promote their LifeSG app so when it fail there are no alternatives. How is that for planning by GovTech an incompetent entity. Btw my times no GovTech only DSTA for which I witness the formation of this entity cuz I work for their former CSO,SCO,DSO lineup.

I can only hope that the relevant authorities will look into you plight........ Clapping Gesti-109

(17-12-2022, 05:34 PM)debono Wrote:  I can only hope that the relevant authorities will look into you plight........ Clapping Gesti-109

I am not alone and we 'speak' with our displeasure during every voting year.

(17-12-2022, 05:38 PM)sgh Wrote:  I am not alone and we 'speak' with our displeasure during every voting year.

You have to tell the 61% of your choice........ Clapping nudie