Threads: 692

Likes Given: 982
Russia will wash out any single trace of America or West influence or anything related in Ukraine.
Will need couple years to do that....

Threads: 2,480

Likes Given: 767
(09-03-2022, 08:23 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: Zelensky alresdy agree to be neutral and not join NATO.
Russian should accept ..have ceasefire and finalise a deal.
As for the dispute territories ...Ukraine should allow them to secede since they are full of separatists and have fought for so long it's time for peace. Just have a referendum to decide.
I really don't see anything more to the war. There is hardly any reason to keep fighting.
You already horlanded and misled by western media.
I will like to inform you to read some news on Russia media, it will give you a clearer picture.
Ask you an interesting question?
How come Biden know roughly when will Putin start to “liberate” Ukraine?
He mentioned 16 Feb…
(This post was last modified: 09-03-2022, 10:08 AM by
RiseofAsia.)

Threads: 17

Likes Given: 521
if you really want the war to end, shd say the reverse lah. just like you said it wun start

Threads: 3

Likes Given: 41
(09-03-2022, 08:23 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: Zelensky alresdy agree to be neutral and not join NATO.
As for the dispute territories ...Ukraine should allow them to secede since they are full of separatists and have fought for so long it's time for peace. Just have a referendum to decide.
I really don't see anything more to the war. There is hardly any reason to keep fighting.
Market continues to fall means??? No end in sight

Likes Given: 1
Ukraine will join nato sooner or later.now they just wait for putin to died.

Threads: 692

Likes Given: 982
This war is also to stoke inflation and recession in Western economies.
Let's not kid ourselves.

Likes Given: 3
Prata relensky flip flop here there...war will not stop as long as he is in kiev...stars dictate dat he being aquaries must leave for a place surrounded by water or get killed in land licked kiev...

Threads: 1,094

Likes Given: 212
Sgfett said
"Zelensky alresdy agree to be neutral and not join NATO."
Isn't it as good as saying Zelensky surrendered?

Yes, cowboy country will also in trouble with hyper inflation n rising interest rates...
Economy will stall , the poor will revolt if no freebies...can just print as before.

Threads: 23

Likes Given: 1,567
Alamak, what am I going to do with the popcorn machine I invested?
The following 1 user Likes Dan's post:1 user Likes Dan's post
• Sentinel

Threads: 1

Likes Given: 81
(This post was last modified: 09-03-2022, 11:02 AM by
singlon.)

Threads: 368

Likes Given: 1
sanctions wont end even if no bullets are fired. didnt they say putin is a war criminal so wld he be tried? he has to pay right so when stop?

Threads: 33

Likes Given: 2,556
There is a significant number of ethnic Russians who are Ukrainian citizens.
Maybe Putin should grant them Russian citizenship if they wish to return to their motherland....

yes they r in uniform without insignia and their tanks are marked with a z

(09-03-2022, 10:55 AM)singlon Wrote: ![[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-03-09-10-53-57.png]](https://i.ibb.co/WvS34dZ/Screenshot-from-2022-03-09-10-53-57.png)
![[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-03-09-10-57-09.png]](https://i.ibb.co/sFSxq3X/Screenshot-from-2022-03-09-10-57-09.png)
![[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-03-09-10-58-41.png]](https://i.ibb.co/7jzW0Yw/Screenshot-from-2022-03-09-10-58-41.png)
![[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-03-09-10-59-54.png]](https://i.ibb.co/Rv7kHtG/Screenshot-from-2022-03-09-10-59-54.png)
That does not mean that the Ukrainian soldiers will lose.....Unless it's 10 men surrounding one man...
Singapore by virtue of its geographical location is also surrounded hor.
North and West === Malaysia.
East ===> Malaysia
South ===> Indonesia
It's practically north, south, east, west!
Israel is also surrounded! Did she lose?
(This post was last modified: 09-03-2022, 11:06 AM by
Oyk.)

![[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-03-09-11-07-04.png]](https://i.ibb.co/FsrxzCw/Screenshot-from-2022-03-09-11-07-04.png)
Isreal is now without the 'Khazarian j e ws' who now cannot return to Ukraine(khazaria)
(This post was last modified: 09-03-2022, 11:11 AM by
singlon.)

Threads: 15

Likes Given: 596
Zelensky likely will be killed.

Threads: 1,805

Likes Given: 10,188
(09-03-2022, 11:04 AM)Oyk Wrote: That does not mean that the Ukrainian soldiers will lose.....Unless it's 10 men surrounding one man...
Singapore by virtue of its geographical location is also surrounded hor.
North and West === Malaysia.
East ===> Malaysia
South ===> Indonesia
It's practically north, south, east, west!
Israel is also surrounded! Did she lose?
We didnt give you the title of SgTalk's Ultimate Moron for no reason ok
(This post was last modified: 09-03-2022, 11:14 AM by
Sentinel.)

Threads: 23

Likes Given: 1,567
Surrounded
The following 1 user Likes Dan's post:1 user Likes Dan's post
• Sentinel

(09-03-2022, 11:15 AM)Dan Wrote: Surrounded
![[Image: Chee-Siok-Chin-detained.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/nmKBDTN/Chee-Siok-Chin-detained.jpg)
Those chiobus had their arms all behind them, locked, and their boobs pointing at him? Jin tempting leh.

(09-03-2022, 11:23 AM)Oyk Wrote: Those chiobus had their arms all behind them, locked, and their boobs pointing at him? Jin tempting leh.
It's not a him, u dumbass, is his sister!
IDIOT!!

Threads: 10

Likes Given: 1,079
(09-03-2022, 11:14 AM)Sharexchange Wrote: Zelensky likely will be killed.
I think the Russians will put him on public trial then hang like what Bush did to Saddam.....

Threads: 265

(09-03-2022, 11:26 AM)Sentinel Wrote: It's not a him, u dumbass, is his sister!
IDIOT!!
You blind ah, you didnt see any man there???
The following 1 user Likes Stoki's post:1 user Likes Stoki's post
• Oyk

(09-03-2022, 11:33 AM)Stoki Wrote: You blind ah, you didnt see any man there???
Nope, that is his sister, u blind cock!!! Better hv ur eyes checked!!!

(09-03-2022, 08:33 AM)simpleman Wrote: I share your hopes that the war & the misery will end soon.
It is only a HOPE.
I would not say the End of the War is coming.
Rather, I'd say the End of the World is coming.
There will be one plot twist after another, and eventually, there will be a Third World War which will bring this Earth to its ultimate demise....totally uninhabitable, and all life dead, including animal life.