I told u all liao... LW

will pivot to china.

[+] 4 users Like Niubee's post

that means xi will ask singapore to accept all the jobless tiomg to come here...lol

Will he help jobless ermaos to get jobs?

That's good. LW re-established good "quan xi" with CCP after damaged by......   Big Grin

(16-11-2024, 09:19 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  that means xi will ask singapore to accept all the jobless tiomg to come here...lol

There is no CECA in China lah!  Rotfl

china hate lee sian long
very rude to china
pork soup from the tap
they not forget
they were nice
they wanted to throw him under the bus
but in the end
just put him ON THE BUS...

(16-11-2024, 09:33 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  china hate lee sian long
very rude to china
pork soup from the tap
they not forget
they were nice
they wanted to throw him under the bus
but in the end
just put him ON THE BUS...

Sharexchange ex wife and chewrens in China too

You got see how many angmohs can speak better mandarin than us for those youtube clips I posted. I really worry for Sg.
Next few hundred years will belong to Asia. Western power is declining, it is unstoppable lah.

(16-11-2024, 09:16 AM)Niubee Wrote:  will pivot to china.

Best of both worlds lah! Big Grin Singapore is a friend of America and China lah!  Msn_messenger

Ah long at first aso behaved like ermao. Probably later kena tekan jialet jialet

Between two great power.
Squeeze our tiny island into a rock.
It's really hard for us to do.

Loong eat kantang for too long. So Xi gave him eat YongChun Bao....

Wow...those china prc mothers are all ready happy to come here work as MILF MASSAGE women again..shiok sia

(16-11-2024, 10:42 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Wow...those china prc mothers are all ready happy to come here work as MILF MASSAGE women again..shiok sia

You got chance to get second China wife meh?  Thinking Rotfl

(16-11-2024, 10:42 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Wow...those china prc mothers are all ready happy to come here work as MILF MASSAGE women again..shiok sia

U everyday go zhua gen ah ?

Isn’t good? Better than pro too much on India like LHL

But I feel Lawrence also pro india partly LHL behind tell him

(16-11-2024, 11:26 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Isn’t good? Better than pro too much on India like LHL

But I feel Lawrence also pro india partly LHL behind tell him
You feel with your gay karchng kang ah?       Big Grin

Aiya LW is king of motherhood statements lah. He will say the same thing to every country.

(16-11-2024, 11:03 AM)Niubee Wrote:  U everyday go zhua gen ah ?

You everyday can meh?

(16-11-2024, 10:45 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  You got chance to get second China wife meh?  Thinking Rotfl

Maybe i marry your mother tomorrow. Where she work as massage ah?

(16-11-2024, 12:11 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Maybe i marry your mother tomorrow. Where she work as massage ah?

U are sex King of sgtalk

(16-11-2024, 09:19 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  that means xi will ask singapore to accept all the jobless tiomg to come here...lol

Not many tiong here nowadays.

A lot of indians here.  

Good, Xi's eyes showing a gentle smile naturally. 
Not a common expression, LW is a lucky man...😊😉

(16-11-2024, 10:09 AM)Niubee Wrote:  Loong eat kantang for too long. So Xi gave him eat YongChun Bao....

Kantang is for English ed and Hanzi is for Chinese ed lah! Big Grin

(16-11-2024, 12:11 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Maybe i marry your mother tomorrow. Where she work as massage ah?

Hahaha....... She is happily waiting for you! Pls dig a grave quickly so that you can join her!  Rotfl

(16-11-2024, 01:08 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Hahaha....... She is happily waiting for you! Pls dig a grave quickly so that you can join her!  Rotfl

Yr mother die yesterday because of stabbing by ccp?

(16-11-2024, 12:59 PM)Niubee Wrote:  U are sex King of sgtalk

Yr mothet die liao. Clone of Cityhantam.

(16-11-2024, 01:34 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Yr mother die yesterday because of stabbing by ccp?

She died for you!  So so go quickly and join her! Rotfl

My best wishes for you!  Clapping

(16-11-2024, 01:35 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Yr mothet die liao. Clone of Cityhantam.

U must win ML who can sex 7 times per day.

U must do 14 times per day. U are sex King. Clapping

Very fortunate that he chose the right path