Threads: 233

Likes Given: 6,712
TS is the type of kiasee profile that would start a bank run too
Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

Threads: 1

Likes Given: 82
(17-06-2022, 06:51 AM)p1acebo Wrote: TS is the type of kiasee profile that would start a bank run too
there safety in numbers
a house divided will collapse
sriLanka now suffering added grief
her Brain and wealth POWER rush for passports to escape
SADNESS
only in SingaPOR will u find singlon at age 71 queuing up to be armed under attack
(This post was last modified: 17-06-2022, 06:58 AM by
singlon.)

Threads: 9

Likes Given: 1,068
(17-06-2022, 06:39 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: When there is a risk, take steps to reduce it. Don't be in denial.
When the crisis occurs it is not just about stay alive. You may see long lines to collect rations or balck market in which pricea shoot up
By being prepared we can cushion a this.
My mom told me many years ago Singapore had drought and insufficient water. People had to queue for govt supplies.
Just 2 years ago when pandemic started there was not enough mask and hand sanitiser cauaing people go queue for hours for limited supplies. Prices rocketed up in sexonsaey markets.
People fail to learn.
OK lah, very clever. Your 24 cans of sardine will cushion you for 14 days more than others who din stock.....
(This post was last modified: 17-06-2022, 07:37 AM by
Huliwang.)

(17-06-2022, 06:14 AM)p1acebo Wrote: That's cold comfort to him
He may run back to Muar at this rate

Threads: 17

Likes Given: 524
a crazy guy converted his high floor backyard into a coop. everyday can collect a few eggs. strange that nobody complains

Likes Given: 10,885
(17-06-2022, 08:19 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:
a crazy guy converted his high floor backyard into a coop. everyday can collect a few eggs. strange that nobody complains
I had the same idea but not sure how to do it leh! I can convert my service balcony into a little farm also. I'm growing tomatoes, chilli, limes, etc... leh!

Threads: 536

Likes Given: 824
so far china & korea are known to leased 30yr big land in Africa to farming. farsightedness.

Likes Given: 10,885
(17-06-2022, 09:29 AM)Blin Wrote: so far china & korea are known to leased 30yr big land in Africa to farming. farsightedness.
Last time Singapore had plenty of farms mah! You were not born yet meh? ChengHooLang Bang Huey Sio Tiao set fire all burned Liao lah!

remember they want to kill you
last step reached when atm no cash
and then they simply press the del key
if u gt troublesome

(17-06-2022, 09:32 AM)singlon Wrote: remember they want to kill you
last step reached when atm no cash
and then they simply press the del key
if u gt troublesome
Then Ah Butt will quickly jump out and cause a bank run by posting that he withdrew all his money from bank in anticipation of banks collapsing in Singapore with his weird logic in point forms.

(17-06-2022, 10:04 AM)Huliwang Wrote: Then Ah Butt will quickly jump out and cause a bank run by posting that he withdrew all his money from bank in anticipation of banks collapsing in Singapore with his weird logic in point forms.
ah Butt cannot even blink
it is total onslaught Haarp active to control his Mind
he will sing: I love CBDC my credit score high
i heard singlon starved to death no nothing even acct deleted
to learn stuffs like Haarp:
https://brandnewtube.com/embed/YjVGzjjjhgYmK4b
need time and quiet
(This post was last modified: 17-06-2022, 10:12 AM by
singlon.)

Threads: 107

Likes Given: 412
Sardine berries smelries.....