ISRAEL intelligence is still the best of the best in the world

(02-08-2024, 08:21 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  This archbishop doesn't agree with you. 

Who knows better? You or the archbishop?

The English word "Father" means the man who made your marller preggie.  Do you agree?

Two children were screaming "Father!  Father!"  They were neighbours and fighting, and each called his father to come to the rescue.

Allah is an Arabic word, just as Father is an English word.  When the Jew cry out to God to protect them, HAMAS is also asking Allah to help them wipe the Jews out, till none is left in this world. Two different "Fathers".

(01-08-2024, 03:31 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  If it is the best in the world, how come it didn’t know and never take preventative action before 7 Oct attack? How come IDF rescued 3 hostages in South Gaza based on the U.S. intelligence while the rest of the hostages are nowhere to be found?

They know plan attack, just underestimated by leaders. 
Few countries said they already warned. 

Anyway Ir intel said Ukr manpower lost is at least three times more than Rus.

(02-08-2024, 09:59 AM)watchfirst9 Wrote:  They know plan attack, just underestimated by leaders. 
Few countries said they already warned. 

Anyway Ir intel said Ukr manpower lost is at least three times more than Rus.

Iran’s Leader Orders Retaliatory Strike on Israel, NYT Says

(02-08-2024, 08:57 AM)Oyk Wrote:  When the Jew cry out to God to protect them, HAMAS is also asking Allah to help them wipe the Jews out, till none is left in this world.  Two different "Fathers".

You making it sound like the Jews are the victims and Hamas is oppressing them.

Is that right?

(02-08-2024, 10:58 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Iran’s Leader Orders Retaliatory Strike on Israel, NYT Says

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uyfeNiVntyY

(02-08-2024, 07:57 AM)Oyk Wrote:  I will do as you ordered but would you mind if I do that after the war has ended?

I am very sure that all would agree with me, and you seem to not disagree, that their God is not the Allah of HAMAS.  Meanwhile, Jews and Christians both agree that they are worshipping Yahweh.
Jews don’t believe Yahweh had a physical son as Christian belive.So you don’t worship Yahweh 

https://youtu.be/WmQ-BKlk_kQ?si=B0kBXgqX4nN7JjiL

https://youtu.be/bU-2WeG6Ogc?si=uUD7o667trmhmL85

https://youtu.be/4JKXT9Lpgxo?si=jroIHB6oKWE3yDdy

(02-08-2024, 08:43 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Pink!!!

Lip lai!

Lu di tolok?  Rotfl

No jip lai! This thread has one siao lang! Soon he will start to troll you.. Big Grin

(02-08-2024, 11:01 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  You making it sound like the Jews are the victims and Hamas is oppressing them.

Is that right?

Of course, you will be giving a different narrative that sounds like the Palestinians are oppressed.

Israel did not oppress the Palestinians.  They let them live there in peace.  But the Palestinians only want it all or nothing.
If Israel had wanted to drive the Palestinians out, they would have done that even without HAMAS's provocation.

Did they do that?  The answer is NO. Instead, they gave the Palestinians land here and there, and let them live in peace, and even helped them.

It's Israel which had been attacked again and again by its neighbour, some near, some a bit less near.  The survival of the Arabs is not at stake.  They are all over the Middle East, while the survival of the Jew is. 

I am sure you cannot deny that the mission is to wipe the Jews out.  Once done, it's the Christians who will have to go.  It's your command to go and wipe out the infidels....btw, the word infidel is in your Hadith, which you didn't know and told me it's not used in Islam.

When is your ban in edmw expiring?  Or is it permanent?

(02-08-2024, 11:27 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Of course, you will be giving a different narrative that sounds like the Palestinians are oppressed.

Israel did not oppress the Palestinians.  They let them live there in peace.  But the Palestinians only want it all or nothing.
If Israel had wanted to drive the Palestinians out, they would have done that even without HAMAS's provocation.

Did they do that?  The answer is NO.  Instead, they gave the Palestinians land here and there, and let them live in peace, and even helped them.

It's Israel which had been attacked again and again by its neighbour, some near, some a bit less near.  The survival of the Arabs is not at stake.  They are all over the Middle East, while the survival of the Jew is. 

I am sure you cannot deny that the mission is to wipe the Jews out.  Once done, it's the Christians who will have to go.  It's your command to go and wipe out the infidels....btw, the word infidel is in your Hadith, which you didn't know and told me it's not used in Islam.

Btw, when is your ban in edmw expiring?  Or is it permanent?

Whose mission is that? No Muslim would support that mission.

(02-08-2024, 11:01 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  You making it sound like the Jews are the victims and Hamas is oppressing them. Is that right?

Hamas trespassed on its neighbour's property, killed his wife, raped and kidnapped his daughter and tortured his son. Now that the father is killing Hamas' family in order to rescue his children, Hamas is crying. Hamas is reaping what it sowed. It woke a sleeping lion.

[Image: main-qimg-1d2c399f54add5e1ac6ce39b320df7fa]

(02-08-2024, 08:17 AM)Oyk Wrote:  You asked me so many questions and I think it would be good if I answered you one by one, next to those questions.

Jews don’t follow your Old Testament.They have their own!Have you read those?

https://youtu.be/0N9BtS03iBY?si=lvckUCAky1TX-0UM

https://youtu.be/Mk-oyGvkJqQ?si=ZIOOIZ1RcWMSwRof

https://youtu.be/CnZLpwuK3eQ?si=wbn4s9GPYlbDatfl

(02-08-2024, 11:33 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Hamas trespassed on its neighbour's property, killed his wife, raped and kidnapped his daughter and tortured his son. Now that the father is killing Hamas' family in order to rescue his children, Hamas is crying. Hamas is reaping what it sowed. It woke a sleeping lion.

Your "lion" is known as the diaper army.

And you're known to be a parrot of the Zionists spreading their propaganda.

(02-08-2024, 11:36 AM)Hope Wrote:  Jews don’t follow your Old Testament.They have their own!Have you read those?

https://youtu.be/0N9BtS03iBY?si=lvckUCAky1TX-0UM

https://youtu.be/Mk-oyGvkJqQ?si=ZIOOIZ1RcWMSwRof

https://youtu.be/CnZLpwuK3eQ?si=wbn4s9GPYlbDatfl

They are self claimed God Chosen people and you are not.

(02-08-2024, 11:33 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Hamas trespassed on its neighbour's property, killed his wife, raped and kidnapped his daughter and tortured his son. Now that the father is killing Hamas' family in order to rescue his children, Hamas is crying. Hamas is reaping what it sowed. It woke a sleeping lion.

https://youtu.be/9nZHT0yStEc?si=XRjTJH1CwbjPZ4Rn

(02-08-2024, 11:15 AM)Hope Wrote:  Jews don’t believe Yahweh had a physical son as Christian belive.So you don’t worship Yahweh 

I am aware of that.  They would squirm if they see us eating pork and say we are disobeying God.

And although you don't eat pork, they will also squirm if they see you eating horses and shellfish, and say that surely, Allah can't be Yaweh. Importantly, Muhammad is not regarded as a prophet.

Lastly, they would agree that we Christians are worshipping Yahweh but add that we made the terrible mistake of thinking that Jesus is the Messiah whom they had been waiting for, till now.

https://youtu.be/9nZHT0yStEc?si=XRjTJH1CwbjPZ4Rn

Is it the same God? Listen to people of holy land

(02-08-2024, 11:27 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Of course, you will be giving a different narrative that sounds like the Palestinians are oppressed.

Did they do that?  The answer is NO.  Instead, they gave the Palestinians land here and there, and let them live in peace, and even helped them.

When is your ban in edmw expiring?  Or is it permanent?

You kena baited by Abdul liao...you'll soon be facing another foe joining the mix...

(02-08-2024, 11:43 AM)Oyk Wrote:  I am aware of that.  They would squirm if they see us eating pork and say we are disobeying God.

And although you don't eat pork, they will also squirm if they see you eating horses and shellfish, and say that surely, Allah can't be Yaweh. Importantly, Muhammad is not regarded as a prophet.

Lastly, they would agree that we Christians are worshipping Yahweh but add that we made the terrible mistake of thinking that Jesus is the Messiah whom they had been waiting for, till now.

https://youtu.be/IdhNm-FvK2k?si=IZRHcl2tImIH5nOC

(01-08-2024, 02:13 PM)Bw2023 Wrote:  10 months on, the lion has turned into a pussy cat still trying to get rid of Hamas despite having killed Haniyeh and his entire family

Why? Because Hamas is an ideology that cannot be defeated as long as Israel's occupation of Palestine exists

But why do you use Indian flag above Israel's?

Are you from India? Many of them are Israeli supporters

Laughing Laughing

I dont think this is a lone incident ..they wont have strike unles the big boss say OK

(01-08-2024, 02:13 PM)Bw2023 Wrote:  10 months on, the lion has turned into a pussy cat still trying to get rid of Hamas despite having killed Haniyeh and his entire family

Why? Because Hamas is an ideology that cannot be defeated as long as Israel's occupation of Palestine exists

But why do you use Indian flag above Israel's?

Are you from India? Many of them are Israeli supporters

HAMAS is an ideology???

HAMAS is not an ideology.  HAMAS is Palestine's army.  This is a war between two countries, Israel and Palestine. With a clever play with words, you can of course turn it into a war between Israel and Islam.  It is such a clever play with words that can escalate the war between Israel and Palestine to become a war between Israel and all Muslims in all the countries of the world.

[+] 2 users Like Oyk's post

(02-08-2024, 11:32 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Whose mission is that? No Muslim would support that mission.

Muslims are going to non Islamic countries to enforce their sharia laws. ( I dont see any reason why it is not when muslims themselves are clear about their agenda to the world )

(02-08-2024, 11:32 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Whose mission is that? No Muslim would support that mission.

The Koran (translated by Dawood in Penguin Classics series) says, "When the sacred months are over slay the idolaters wherever you find them" (Sura 9:5). "When you meet the unbelievers in the battlefield, strike off their heads" (Sura 47:4). "Prophet, make war on the unbelievers and the hypocrites and deal rigorously with them. Hell shall be their home: an evil fate" (Sura 9:73). "The true believers fight for the cause of God, but the infidels fight for the devil. Fight then against the friends of Satan" (Sura 4:76). Who are these idolaters and unbelievers and infidels? Those who are not strict Muslims. "Muhammad is God's Apostle. Those who follow him are ruthless to the unbelievers but merciful to one another" (Sura 48:29).

[+] 2 users Like Oyk's post

(02-08-2024, 01:39 PM)Oyk Wrote:  The Koran (translated by Dawood in Penguin Classics series) says, "When the sacred months are over slay the idolaters wherever you find them" (Sura 9:5). "When you meet the unbelievers in the battlefield, strike off their heads" (Sura 47:4). "Prophet, make war on the unbelievers and the hypocrites and deal rigorously with them. Hell shall be their home: an evil fate" (Sura 9:73). "The true believers fight for the cause of God, but the infidels fight for the devil. Fight then against the friends of Satan" (Sura 4:76). Who are these idolaters and unbelievers and infidels? Those who are not strict Muslims. "Muhammad is God's Apostle. Those who follow him are ruthless to the unbelievers but merciful to one another" (Sura 48:29).

Wah...sibey fierce!

(02-08-2024, 01:44 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Wah...sibey fierce!

He says that no Muslim supports that mission.  So, maybe I understood the Sura wrongly?  I will wait for him to explain to me what it actually means.

(02-08-2024, 11:47 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  You kena baited by Abdul liao...you'll soon be facing another foe joining the mix...

Who's the other foe?  Hope?  Rotfl

The foe is Satan.  I sincerely hope that Abdul and Hope will become Christians one day.  Christ also died for them. But the decision to accept or reject the Gospel is still up to them.

Quran 3:64”Say, ˹O Prophet,˺ “O People of the Book! Let us come to common terms: that we will worship none but Allah, associate none with Him, nor take one another as lords instead of Allah.” But if they turn away, then say, “Bear witness that we have submitted ˹to Allah alone˺.”

Quran 3:69”Some of the People of the Book wish to mislead you ˹believers˺. They mislead none but themselves, yet they fail to perceive it.”

(02-08-2024, 01:47 PM)Oyk Wrote:  He says that no Muslim supports that mission.  So, maybe I understood the Sura wrongly?  I will wait for him to explain to me what it actually means.

Why do you question him about his understanding of the Quran when he has no knowledge of it.... or is he lying? It is permissible to lie in Islam you know...

If he does not support the mission, it suggests a lack of respect for his prophet. How can he genuinely claim to love his role model?

(02-08-2024, 01:55 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Who's the other foe?  Hope?  Rotfl

The foe is Satan.  I sincerely hope that Abdul and Hope will become Christians one day.  Christ also died for them. But the decision to accept or reject the Gospel is still up to them.

You just retorted him...he will give you a Grandmother of all essay...Don say I never warn you hor! Big Grin

(01-08-2024, 04:39 PM)Bw2023 Wrote:  I agree that you support violent oppression.   You disagree that violent oppression is evil & satanic

The most obvious evidence of defeat in any argument is when the person who lacks substance resorts to putting words in his opponent's mouth to weaken his position; it is the oldest trick in the book.