It is wrong to be gay
25-03-2024, 01:57 PM
25-03-2024, 01:59 PM
(25-03-2024, 01:57 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: Jesus said I cannot be the devil because a house divided cannot stand.U are the devil not Jesus
Do you understand that teaching of Jesus?
25-03-2024, 02:02 PM
(25-03-2024, 01:59 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: U are the devil not Jesus
Of course I am not Jesus.
But Jesus said I cannot be of the devil because he said a house divided cannot stand.
Go read your scholars interpretation of what he meant when he said that.
Your abusive nature toward me does not go unnoticed. But I will always be patient with you.
25-03-2024, 02:05 PM
(25-03-2024, 12:09 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: 2 hour long video? No thanks.About few years ago....not very long...right. Both is happy. Lehh.
https://youtu.be/LWU0Fb2_pEE?si=iY2bYgdq8VjYC8PX
25-03-2024, 02:08 PM
(25-03-2024, 02:02 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: Of course I am not Jesus.U mock me first mah
But Jesus said I cannot be of the devil because he said a house divided cannot stand.
Go read your scholars interpretation of what he meant when he said that.
Your abusive nature toward me does not go unnoticed. But I will always be patient with you.
Then u can’t take my remarks saying I abuse u
I m telling u the truth nothing but the truth
U don’t believe the bible doesn’t mean I got to believe u.
U Very stubborn stiffed neck!
25-03-2024, 02:13 PM
(25-03-2024, 02:08 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: U mock me first mah
Then u can’t take my remarks saying I abuse u
I m telling u the truth nothing but the truth
U don’t believe the bible doesn’t mean I got to believe u.
U Very stubborn stiffed neck!
Do you just believe what your pastor or priest tells you?
Or do you make an effort to study what you've been told to see if its true?
I think you just believe what they told you to believe without checking if it's true.
25-03-2024, 02:16 PM
(25-03-2024, 02:13 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: Do you just believe what your pastor or priest tells you?U very long winded Lor so..
Or do you make an effort to study what you've been told to see if its true?
I think you just believe what they told you to believe without checking if it's true.
Heng never go n meet u wait kena chopped up cook curry
25-03-2024, 02:18 PM
25-03-2024, 02:30 PM
(25-03-2024, 02:18 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: I only wrote 3 short sentences and you said I'm long winded. That show how dishonest you are.
3 sentences every min one day,one month how many ?
Weather so hot n kena stalked by ah Pek
Better click u into my ignore list
Wa ..really so bu leh!
Bye ..zzzz snake..
25-03-2024, 02:32 PM
(03-03-2024, 08:15 AM)winbig Wrote: If everyone is homosexual then that's the end of mankind. No procreation, humans will just die off.Aus Penny Wong, she is happy Marries to her partner.

https://youtu.be/mJL-INzef6k?si=MCY7g6kqqJTAM8N9
25-03-2024, 02:36 PM
25-03-2024, 02:42 PM
(03-03-2024, 08:26 AM)p1acebo Wrote: The logic is very simple. Common sense tells you that it is pin into socket and not pin into pin or socket into socket.Love story...
So in the natural scheme of things, it will always kkj into meow meow and anybody who says otherwise is either deranged or needs his kkj potong gao gao

https://youtu.be/FkYEFeHUGPw?si=TnLYxXcGlof7g4Eo
25-03-2024, 10:42 PM
25-03-2024, 11:10 PM
(25-03-2024, 10:42 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: In that other thread, you asked me about 'casting out demons in the name of Jesus'.
Who do you think Jesus is referring to in Matt 7:23?
From what I see from most of your posts, you are here to condemn the bible.
I thought you are going to show us what your quran teachesAnyway Matt 7:23
https://www.gotquestions.org/I-never-kne...om-me.html
I cant explain as good as them. Better you read what is explain.
25-03-2024, 11:22 PM
(25-03-2024, 11:10 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: From what I see from most of your posts, you are here to condemn the bible.
I thought you are going to show us what your quran teachesAnyway Matt 7:23
https://www.gotquestions.org/I-never-kne...om-me.html
I cant explain as good as them. Better you read what is explain.
Not condemn la. I'm just sharing what I understand from my reading of the NT.
Ok. So, the answer to my question is found in that article. Jesus is referring to Christians in Matt 7:23, not Muslims or atheists.
How worried are you that you could be among the rejected?
25-03-2024, 11:38 PM
(25-03-2024, 11:22 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: Not condemn la. I'm just sharing what I understand from my reading of the NT.What is there to worry? To become a Christian, it is not like just attending Bible studies and getting baptise. I am a realist. I am not born a Christian my friend. It all comes down to personal experiences. If you experience that you will believe.
Ok. So, the answer to my question is found in that article. Jesus is referring to Christians in Matt 7:23, not Muslims or atheists.
How worried are you that you could be among the rejected?
Back to the exorcism
It should also be noted that according to the Bible and the word of Jesus he says anyone can drive out demons and unclean spirits in my name so long as they believe in my name.
25-03-2024, 11:47 PM
(25-03-2024, 11:38 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: What is there to worry? To become a Christian, it is not like just attending Bible studies and getting baptise. I am a realist. I am not born a Christian my friend. It all comes down to personal experiences. If you experience that you will believe.
Back to the exorcism
It should also be noted that according to the Bible and the word of Jesus he says anyone can drive out demons and unclean spirits in my name so long as they believe in my name.
Experience is personal. It cannot be used to seek truth. Your anecdotal experience cannot prove Christianity is true. As I've said, we hear of similar anecdotal experiences in other communities too, like Buddhists.
Can you drive out demons in the name of the Father too? Or only in the name of Jesus?
26-03-2024, 12:06 AM
(25-03-2024, 11:47 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: Experience is personal. It cannot be used to seek truth. Your anecdotal experience cannot prove Christianity is true. As I've said, we hear of similar anecdotal experiences in other communities too, like Buddhists.
Can you drive out demons in the name of the Father too? Or only in the name of Jesus?
Everything started from an experience first isn't it. Define what is the truth for you?
I think you cast out in the name of jesus...but knowing you, you will say the father will be jealous.
26-03-2024, 12:16 AM
(26-03-2024, 12:06 AM)pinkpanther Wrote: I think you cast out in the name of jesus...but knowing you, you will say the father will be jealous.
Yes, in Exodus 20, we read that God made it clear that he is a jealous God. That should set off some alarm in you if you fear God.
Most of the Christians I've met online have all said that they don't need to fear God, which means they don't fear God.
Do you fear God?
26-03-2024, 12:21 AM
(26-03-2024, 12:06 AM)pinkpanther Wrote: Everything started from an experience first isn't it. Define what is the truth for you?
Shouldn't it start with a message?
Imagine you're living in Palestine and you heard of a man who claimed to be a messenger of God and so you went to see him and heard him and you believe in the message brought by the messenger.
26-03-2024, 12:30 AM
(26-03-2024, 12:16 AM)Ali Imran Wrote: Yes, in Exodus 20, we read that God made it clear that he is a jealous God. That should set off some alarm in you if you fear God.
Most of the Christians I've met online have all said that they don't need to fear God, which means they don't fear God.
Do you fear God?
Are you referring to verse 4? If you are using the Holy trinity as a reference then what is there to fear. Can you be more specific
26-03-2024, 12:39 AM
(26-03-2024, 12:30 AM)pinkpanther Wrote: Are you referring to verse 4? If you are using the Holy trinity as a reference then what is there to fear. Can you be more specific
Verse 4 or 5, yeah. God says he is a jealous God. If you love Jesus more than the Holy Spirit, will the Holy Spirit be jealous? Or in any other permutation.
Fear of God is key to everything, like wisdom (Proverbs 9:10).
26-03-2024, 12:43 AM
(26-03-2024, 12:21 AM)Ali Imran Wrote: Shouldn't it start with a message?
Imagine you're living in Palestine and you heard of a man who claimed to be a messenger of God and so you went to see him and heard him and you believe in the message brought by the messenger.
Haha what kind of experience is this? OK maybe I left the prayers out.
For eg, A person in despair starts with a prayer, get answered by a Holy spirit, you will know it when you feel it...keep the faith and follow the directives..
Everything in God's time.
26-03-2024, 12:47 AM
(26-03-2024, 12:39 AM)Ali Imran Wrote: Verse 4 or 5, yeah. God says he is a jealous God. If you love Jesus more than the Holy Spirit, will the Holy Spirit be jealous? Or in any other permutation.
Fear of God is key to everything, like wisdom (Proverbs 9:10).
Some believe in trinity some believe God is one..what other forms of explanations will you accept, you tell me!
26-03-2024, 01:04 AM
26-03-2024, 08:08 AM
The man who blames others has long journey to go
The man who blames himself is halfway there
The man who blames no one has already arrived
The man who blames himself is halfway there
The man who blames no one has already arrived
26-03-2024, 10:18 AM
(26-03-2024, 12:43 AM)pinkpanther Wrote: Haha what kind of experience is this? OK maybe I left the prayers out.
For eg, A person in despair starts with a prayer, get answered by a Holy spirit, you will know it when you feel it...keep the faith and follow the directives..
Everything in God's time.
A Hindu may get his prayer answered. Does that mean his religion is true?
In conclusion, we cannot use personal experience or anecdotes to discern truth from falsehood.
26-03-2024, 10:22 AM
(26-03-2024, 01:04 AM)pinkpanther Wrote: https://www.gotquestions.org/Trinity-Bible.html
Show me just one personality in the OT who worships a Triune God. You cannot because there is none.
God sent many messengers and prophets, none mentioning that God is a Trinity.
26-03-2024, 10:48 AM