It seems many Singaporeans being possessed by evil spirits needed exorcism

(14-05-2025, 12:34 PM)Scythian Wrote:  How many voters in the figures without Singapore Birth certificates?

Ask Andre la...🤣😆😂

(14-05-2025, 10:45 AM)moonrab Wrote:  Har...
Nonsense again..haiz..
Be brave enough to face 1,584,737  Singaporean la..🤣

In 2023, Singapore granted citizenship to 23,472 individuals and permanent residency to 34,491 individuals."

Last 20 years 23,400 X 20 = 468,000 new citizens

IF 1,584,737 minus 468,000 = 1,116,000 only.

Minus -29.5% wow

(14-05-2025, 01:06 PM)Scythian Wrote:  In 2023, Singapore granted citizenship to 23,472 individuals and permanent residency to 34,491 individuals."

Last 20 years 23,400 X 20 = 468,000 new citizens

IF 1,584,737 minus 468,000 = 1,116,000l only.

Minus -29.5% wow

Ask WP Andre Lah..🤣

(14-05-2025, 01:09 PM)moonrab Wrote:  Ask WP Andre Lah..🤣

Wowlang

If minus New Citizens , PAP achieved  47% (how can?)

A big drop

(14-05-2025, 01:09 PM)moonrab Wrote:  Ask WP Andre Lah..🤣

Without new citizens 468,000, PAP actually achieved only 48% IE Lost

(14-05-2025, 01:21 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Without new citizens 468,000, PAP actually achieved only 48% IE Lost

You must ask Andre why he join WP la..
Don't be shy..🤣

(14-05-2025, 01:22 PM)moonrab Wrote:  You must ask Andre why he join WP la..
Don't be shy..🤣

You lost 
you become opposition

Hehehe

(14-05-2025, 01:25 PM)Scythian Wrote:  You lost 
you become opposition

Go la..
Learn from him why NC support WP...🤣

(14-05-2025, 01:29 PM)moonrab Wrote:  Go la..

You can start crying

Maybe you add more new citizens

(13-05-2025, 10:16 AM)Scythian Wrote:  It seems many Singaporeans completely possessed by evil spirits needed exorcism 

What's the best alternative solution?

Bewitched by u?

As a dog returns to its vomit, so fools repeat their folly

(14-05-2025, 01:29 PM)moonrab Wrote:  Go la..

One day, Your monkey business cannot work then how

Starts adding gorillas?
Mati

(14-05-2025, 01:32 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Bewitched by u?

All these Psycho keeps popping up one by one

Sitting ducks

(14-05-2025, 01:57 PM)Scythian Wrote:  One day, Your monkey business cannot work then how

Starts adding gorillas?
Mati

Har you claiming WP Andre is a gorilla? Seow Ah. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Some say he is a bull dog though..🤭

Beware hor, many WP supporters over here hor. You don't anyhow call their NC hero a gorilla le. 
You So Bad..😤

(14-05-2025, 02:31 PM)Scythian Wrote:  All these Psycho keeps popping up one by one

Sitting ducks

They are telling u not  to disturb SG peace 
If u want to open a thread u got to take in all replies as a lesson to learn regardless whether u like it or not 
Lol

As a dog returns to its vomit, so fools repeat their folly

(14-05-2025, 02:50 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  They are telling u not  to disturb SG peace 
If u want to open a thread u got to take in all replies as a lesson to learn regardless whether u like it or not 
Lol

Actually i pity him lah..
Never learn, hatred too deep..haiz bad karma. 😑
[+] 1 user Likes moonrab's post

(14-05-2025, 02:53 PM)moonrab Wrote:  Actually i pity him lah..
Never learn, hatred too deep..haiz bad karma. 😑

All rubbish. All lying
What pity
What hatred too deep
What bad karma

Where?

(14-05-2025, 10:55 PM)Scythian Wrote:  All rubbish. All lying
What pity
What hatred too deep
What bad karma

Where?

Haiz...take good care of yourself mate..😳

(14-05-2025, 11:18 PM)moonrab Wrote:  Haiz...take good care of yourself mate..😳

Your ulterior motives in leading Singaporeans into extinction 

https://youtube.com/watch?v=L5-YnggItL8&si=3UgwrUh2hV2_vny7

(13-05-2025, 11:36 AM)Migrant Wrote:  Plus kepala rosak.,😳

. ""Sanius to Cornelius:"

(15-05-2025, 04:11 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Your ulterior motives in leading Singaporeans into extinction 

https://youtube.com/watch?v=L5-YnggItL8&si=3UgwrUh2hV2_vny7

1,584,737 Singaporeans know who is telling the truth 😎
Never bet against Singaporean, you will not have a good ending 🤣

(15-05-2025, 06:47 AM)moonrab Wrote:  1,584,737 Singaporeans know who is telling the truth 😎

What's the purpose for calling an election?

Granted 23,472 foreigners New Citizens in 2023 and won a Landslide put the quality of elected leaders in question.

An unfair level playing field 
Loosing the true meaning for voters going to polling stations under rain or shine.

Anything glamorous?

(15-05-2025, 07:59 AM)Scythian Wrote:  What's the purpose for calling an election?

Granted 23,472 foreigners New Citizens in 2023 and won a Landslide put the quality of elected leaders in question.

An unfair level playing field 
Loosing the true meaning for voters going to polling stations under rain or shine.

Anything glamorous?

Ask WP Andre lah...
See what he can enlighten you as a NC..🤭
He will rebuke your painting of NC is totally wrong and nonsense. 😎

(15-05-2025, 08:21 AM)moonrab Wrote:  Ask WP Andre lah...
See what he can enlighten you as a NC..🤭
He will rebuke your painting of NC is totally wrong and nonsense. 😎

You are just as boring as Singapore's image

Keep on repeating same thing wasting space

It's time you take your medication

(15-05-2025, 08:29 AM)Scythian Wrote:  You are just as boring as Singapore's image

Keep on repeating same thing wasting space

It's time you take your medication

Ya la..
You can sneer, curse and condemn Singaporean hor..
As if you are a God to us...Pui!!! 🤭🤣

It is people like you that spoil Opposition's image stupidly. Causing 1,584,737  Singaporean to vote for PAP...🤣🤣😂🤣😂😂

OPPOSITION should ban you from posting in SGTALK. Or else they can forget about winning in elections 😎

(15-05-2025, 08:34 AM)moonrab Wrote:  Ya la..
You can sneer, curse and condemn Singaporean hor..
As if you are a God to us...Pui!!! 🤭🤣

It is people like you that spoil Opposition's image stupidly. Causing 1,584,737  Singaporean to vote for PAP...🤣🤣😂🤣😂😂

OPPOSITION should ban you from posting in SGTALK. Or else they can forget about winning in elections 😎

"In 2023, PM Lee already told you that Singapore is in a mess and politics is not as clean as country's image.

It's time, you must go to a Chinese barber and dig your ears.

Why are you so stubborn, you never agreed with what PM Lee said?"

(15-05-2025, 06:47 AM)moonrab Wrote:  1,584,737 Singaporeans know who is telling the truth 😎

I also followed you wanting PAP to WIN too

I fully support PAP to win by 51% . Why 51%

Same percentage following SWF, Temasek Holdings controlling 51% of all Govt linked companies eg DBS, SIA, SingTel, CapitaLand etc..

(13-05-2025, 10:38 AM)moonrab Wrote:  Best solution is to deport you from Singapore permanently 🤣
The most evil person here..🤭👍

I suggest you go to Kuan Im temple @ Waterloo St

Donate some money and take a package of flowers then, go home to take a shower.

You be energized and feeling much better coming here tomorrow.

(15-05-2025, 08:51 AM)Scythian Wrote:  I also followed you wanting PAP to WIN too

I fully support PAP to win by 51% . Why 51%

Same percentage following SWF, Temasek Holdings controlling 51% of all Govt linked companies eg DBS, SIA, SingTel, CapitaLand etc..

1,584,737  Singaporean votes is 65%.
Sorry your wet dream was totally broken...🤣

Now you admitted you are a mole in the Opposition supporter. So evil..😎

(15-05-2025, 09:12 AM)Scythian Wrote:  I suggest you go to Kuan Im temple @ Waterloo St

Donate some money and take a package of flowers then, go home to take a shower.

You be energized and feeling much better coming here tomorrow.

1,584,737  Singaporeans comprises of Christian, Muslim, Hindu, etc religions.

We pray for Singapore and Singaporean welfare, good health, prosperity, wisdom and sovereignty. 

Undesirable foreign actor like you to disappear ASAP.. 😂🤣

(14-05-2025, 12:43 PM)moonrab Wrote:  Ask Andre la...🤣😆😂

Why are you so afraid of calling him yourself?

U chicken out is it