Threads: 47

Likes Given: 152
need some advice if usual suspects and shills kenna the FEAR SPIRIT of the latest mRNA jabs and need exorcism lololololololol...

Threads: 3,879

Likes Given: 2,899
(15-05-2025, 08:36 PM)moonrab Wrote: Australia immigrants like you are not new citizen har..
Cannot vote opposition har..
Bird Talk lah..🤭😂🤣
Mia xia suay la
You are dishonest and cheating by grouping 1.5 mio foreigners New Citizens as born Singaporeans.
You can actually call those as calefare
Only 84,737 are truly Singaporeans
(This post was last modified: 16-05-2025, 12:33 AM by
Scythian.)

(15-05-2025, 06:47 AM)moonrab Wrote: 1,584,737 Singaporeans know who is telling the truth 😎
Never bet against Singaporean, you will not have a good ending 🤣
You re talking rubbish to mislead and.misinformed the world. In fact, you lied.
Knowingly , a large portion in 1,584,737 are not Singaporeans, they are foreigners New Citizens only obligates to vote.
They are distinctively different from Singaporeans
If you minus this group of foreigners, possibly left about 584,737 born Singaporeans (I m not sure).

Threads: 367

Likes Given: 1,668
(16-05-2025, 01:15 AM)Scythian Wrote: You re talking rubbish to mislead and.misinformed the world. In fact, you lied.
Knowingly , a large portion in 1,584,737 are not Singaporeans, they are foreigners New Citizens only obligates to vote.
They are distinctively different from Singaporeans
If you minus this group of foreigners, possibly left about 584,737 born Singaporeans (I m not sure).
You are dishonest and cheating by grouping 1.5 mio foreigners New Citizens as born Singaporeans.
[quote pid="1149459" dateline="1747329353"]
[/quote]
[quote pid="1149459" dateline="1747329353"]
Only
84,737 are truly Singaporeans
[/quote]
Hello, please make up your crazy mind...🤣😂
Don't anyhow pluck a
figures from the air.
RESPECT SINGAPOREAN!!!! AND OUR VOTERS!!! 😎
YOU UNDESIRABLE FOREIGN ACTOR!!!
Apologies to our Opposition leader Andre for condemning our New Citizens to be a mindless group voters.
Never undermine the pride and loyalty of immigrants for their choice of citizenship.
You are dishonestly attacking people's hearts. What a scoundrel. Chey!!!!
You yourself is also a immigrant to Australia. Bloody hell. 🤣😂
(This post was last modified: 16-05-2025, 07:45 AM by
moonrab.)

(16-05-2025, 07:45 AM)moonrab Wrote: [quote pid="1149459" dateline="1747329353"]
[
Oppositions is giving
10% handicap to PAP?
Google: "In the past decade, Singapore has granted citizenship to approximately 23,000 new citizens annually"
Since 2015, the Govt added more than 250,000 Foreigners New Citizens (+ inclusive intermarriage)
And numbering much higher in 2023 and 2024
How about those b4 2015?
(This post was last modified: 16-05-2025, 09:44 AM by
Scythian.)

(16-05-2025, 09:42 AM)Scythian Wrote: [
Oppositions is giving 10% handicap to PAP?
Google: "In the past decade, Singapore has granted citizenship to approximately 23,000 new citizens annually"
Since 2015, the Govt added more than 250,000 Foreigners New Citizens (+ inclusive intermarriage)
And numbering much higher in 2023 and 2024
How about those b4 2015?
Which country doesn’t has new citizen le..haiz.
Mai la, mai xia suay ka qi lo..
Your bodoh argument is really empty. Haiz...🤣
Stop embarrassing yourself, that's why you need to talk to Andre. Only he can save you..get it?😎

(16-05-2025, 09:50 AM)moonrab Wrote: Which country doesn’t has new citizen le..haiz.
Mai la, mai xia suay ka qi lo..
Your bodoh argument is really empty. Haiz...🤣
Stop embarrassing yourself, that's why you need to talk to Andre. Only he can save you..get it?😎
You just failed your IQ test
And your Maths border line 51/100

(16-05-2025, 10:00 AM)Scythian Wrote: You just failed your IQ test
And your Maths border line 51/100
Haiz, you are still lost in the woods...😳
Singapore Opposition also cannot save you.
If you are not in the Opposition camp, then what are you?
What is your intentions in Singapore? 🤔

(16-05-2025, 10:15 AM)moonrab Wrote: Haiz, you are still lost in the woods...😳
GE2025 is only a drama

Threads: 1,216

Likes Given: 907
(15-05-2025, 08:47 PM)Geneco Wrote: need some advice if usual suspects and shills kenna the FEAR SPIRIT of the latest mRNA jabs and need exorcism lololololololol... 
https://youtu.be/jPd7-glKjRA?list=PLC5qj...QQVPSq7CUw

(16-05-2025, 10:15 AM)moonrab Wrote: Haiz, you are still lost in the woods...😳
You smell slightly better
But still little fishy

(16-05-2025, 08:37 PM)Scythian Wrote: GE2025 is only a drama
You are totally undemocratic, what a shame..😳😎

(17-05-2025, 07:18 AM)moonrab Wrote: You are totally undemocratic, what a shame..😳😎
Pictures of the crowd at PAP rally were pathetic

(17-05-2025, 07:43 AM)Scythian Wrote: Pictures of the crowd at PAP rally were pathetic
Picture?
It is the voice of Singaporeans that is Democracy.
The votes that strongly rejected people like you!!!😎
Protecting our lives, future and sovereignty.
You Get lost!!! 🤣
(This post was last modified: 17-05-2025, 09:01 AM by
moonrab.)

(17-05-2025, 09:00 AM)moonrab Wrote: Picture?
You Get lost!!! 🤣
How many voters in GE2025 are specifically Foreigners New Citizens and how many are holding Singapore Birth Certificates?
Please provide a simple answer
(This post was last modified: 17-05-2025, 10:25 AM by
Scythian.)

(17-05-2025, 10:24 AM)Scythian Wrote: How many voters in GE2025 are specifically Foreigners New Citizens and how many are holding Singapore Birth Certificates?
Please provide a simple answer
Told you ask Andre ...why you disagreed with him?..
Haiz..
(This post was last modified: 17-05-2025, 11:01 AM by
moonrab.)

(17-05-2025, 09:00 AM)moonrab Wrote: Picture?
You Get lost!!! 🤣
We have stayed invested in the US through thick and thin, because of its vital role in the world economy. And we continue to have faith in the US economy's vibrance, dynamism, and sheer resilience."
GIC Chairman SM Lee (14 Nov 2024)

(17-05-2025, 11:01 AM)moonrab Wrote: Told you ask Andre ...why you disagreed with him?..
Haiz..
You cannot even answer one simple question ❓

(17-05-2025, 12:38 PM)Scythian Wrote: You cannot even answer one simple question ❓
What?
You dare not face the truth le..
Quick go learn from Andre why NC support Opposition..🤣
(This post was last modified: 17-05-2025, 01:39 PM by
moonrab.)

(17-05-2025, 01:29 PM)moonrab Wrote: What?
You dare not face the truth le..
Quick go learn from Andre why NC support Opposition..🤣
You are deeply possessed by evil spirits
With stacking up heavy odds with such crazy people like you, Opposition should not even partake in any GE to waste time & money.
The best is no GE and Just let PAP walkover to control 100%. Happy
(This post was last modified: 18-05-2025, 06:38 AM by
Scythian.)

(17-05-2025, 07:18 AM)moonrab Wrote: You are totally undemocratic, what a shame..😳😎
You are 100% indoctrinated
Sure mati one

(18-05-2025, 12:49 AM)Scythian Wrote: You are deeply possessed by evil spirits
With stacking up heavy odds with such crazy people like you, Opposition should not even partake in any GE to waste time & money.
The best is no GE and Just let PAP walkover to control 100%. Happy
In essence, a "
democracy vote" is the act of expressing one's choice in a political election, and it's a vital component of democratic governance.
1,584,737 majority of Singaporean voted for our choice of Government democratically in 2025 Election. And all citizens of Singapore respected this Voice, stay united, working toward a better Singapore.
It is not about the winner or loser, it is all about Singapore and Singaporean future.
Sour loser like you will never understand what is Democracy and the purpose of General Election. Sad 😔.
(This post was last modified: 18-05-2025, 07:50 AM by
moonrab.)

(18-05-2025, 07:49 AM)moonrab Wrote: In essence, a "democracy vote" is the act of expressing one's choice in a political election, and it's a vital component of democratic governance.
1,584,737 majority of Singaporean voted for our choice of Government democratically in 2025 Election. And all citizens of Singapore respected this Voice, stay united, working toward a better Singapore.
It is not about the winner or loser, it is all about Singapore and Singaporean future.
Sour loser like you will never understand what is Democracy and the purpose of General Election. Sad 😔.
How many added Foreigners New Citizens voted in GE2025?
You are ashamed yourself being a Psycho Singaporeans closely associated with a Ponzi scheme.
You are dishonest collaborator spreading misleading evil spirits
(This post was last modified: 18-05-2025, 08:02 AM by
Scythian.)

Threads: 12

Likes Given: 7,969
(13-05-2025, 02:53 PM)moonrab Wrote: Must listen to the People’s voice, democracy is great 👍
Dictator like you will not have a good ending. 😎
From what I see, is there truly a democracy exists here? It is only a wild and fantasy word that I know of.

(13-05-2025, 10:38 AM)moonrab Wrote: Best solution is to deport you from Singapore permanently 🤣
The most evil person here..🤭👍
singaporean1964
https://youtu.be/SrvkY_gNTQc

(18-05-2025, 08:07 AM)Gemstar Wrote: From what I see, is there truly a democracy exists here? It is only a wild and fantasy word that I know of.
Must respect the Singaporean voice and their votes.
One or two whom think otherwise is not qualified to disregard the majority choice.
That is a Democracy outcome, whether one like it or not.
Disregarding election results constitutes a severe form of societal disruption, potentially leading to dictatorial breakdown.