HSI to meltdown on "sell the news"- those who bought trapped at the peak

Many trapped when the bought on good news just now.
Now they get burned.

[Image: I4WZQvd.jpg]

Sharp 800pts plunge ....more downside as trades sell to yake profits and get out.

[Image: GUwNNqx.jpg]

I could hv made a few k today. Short at 19600! Took profit too fast!!!

(07-12-2022, 04:53 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  You shorted when prices were rising or falling?

Rising lah....at one stage sitting on $1800 loss. So when price drop below 19600 I quickly sell lor.

Before opening I buy and took profit within a min. Rotfl
[+] 1 user Likes Notdumb's post

easing of Covid rules and the hope of Beijing stimulus was driving the market. now HSI at pivoting point, Better if it breaks above the channel or it can be very ugly.

[Image: XOiutmG.png]

Omi.. Thank you for bumping up the message.

Today drop 1,000 pts from the top! And it's still dropping.

(07-12-2022, 05:50 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Today drop 1,000 pts from the top! And it's still dropping.

just to be clear, dropping is good for bargain hunter.

(07-12-2022, 05:52 PM)8ighty8 Wrote:  just to be clear, dropping is good for bargain hunter.

U dare to buy? Don't talk go buy now. Rotfl

Tonight US crush...HSI will drop again.

It do not drop then I sorry hor cheo kau peng
https://media.tenor.com/eWTxq7C0RzIAAAAM...ughter.gif

(07-12-2022, 03:16 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Sharp 800pts plunge ....more downside as trades sell to yake profits and get out.

[Image: GUwNNqx.jpg]

Dude, u see more downside ahead?

(07-12-2022, 03:14 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Many trapped when the bought on good news just now.
Now they get burned.

Nothing’s doing la
Those who bought are the same guys shorting la
Always same pattern
Same here

Tampines, Punggol, West Coast-Jurong West GRCs, Jalan Kayu & Tampines Changkat SMCs can be taken!! THIS IS THE TIME!

Bull run again!

Usual push up to sell down ...always traps the naive traders.

(08-12-2022, 11:32 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Usual push up to sell down ...always traps the naive traders.

Up 500 pts is a trap ah? I regret taking $1k profit this morning. Otherwise a few k now. Rotfl

It's putting in a lower high.and will just sell off in afternoon to trap another group.

[Image: 7Zdqj0W.jpg]

(08-12-2022, 11:39 AM)FartSunKing Wrote:  You stupid fcuk!

If you bought HSI in the morning

Using MAX margin from a $20K trading account

You would see $10K profits in 2 hours

Just shup up and day trade HSI

IF..IF....

So did you????

IF you know the dice result of course get time machine go back and bet.

Bloody useless comment

(08-12-2022, 11:36 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  It's putting in a lower high.and will just sell off in afternoon to trap another group.

wow, finally I agree with u bro.

After lunch shoot to 19600 how huh?

Hang Seng Index

19,358.39 +543.57 (2.89%) today
8 Dec, 1:03 pm GMT+8

Today patter repeat. After lunching comes selloff.

[Image: M8rqx5V.jpg]

(08-12-2022, 01:11 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Today patter repeat. After lunching comes selloff.

So did u short?
Or u only buy physical stock to hold?
I see Baba shares like dead.

(08-12-2022, 01:14 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  So did u short?
Or u only buy physical stock to hold?
I see Baba shares like dead.

why fark u carenot your money also knn kumgong fat

(08-12-2022, 01:15 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  why fark u carenot your money also knn kumgong fat

U bankrupt can fark off or not? Rotfl

Hang Seng Index
+668.79 (+3.55%) today
8 Dec, 3:25 pm GMT+8

(08-12-2022, 01:11 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Today patter repeat. After lunching comes selloff.

Lol wrong again dude. Salute

Lucky didn't short!

Sgbuffett u r really on fire top form, recently u consistently right on yr reverse call without a single miss. How did u achieve that?

I'm eagerly waiting for ah butt's next tip.