Japan: Public reluctant to defend Taiwan should China invade

(24-05-2023, 06:38 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Lee Teng Hui was a Taiwanese President before lah! Big Grin He has Japanese roots lah!

You lee guan yao qian aso got meh?

(24-05-2023, 12:25 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  wake up lah….every day having ccp wetdream Rotfl

You are denying the FACTS and the TRUTH?

(24-05-2023, 12:25 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  wake up lah….every day having ccp wetdream Rotfl

JHK, ringgit now 3.39
U Huat ah Laughing Clapping

(24-05-2023, 12:26 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  same reason u are known as 牛屄 lah Laughing

pervert more Sat-Ki

(24-05-2023, 12:44 PM)Niubee Wrote:  JHK, ringgit now 3.39
U Huat ah  Laughing Clapping

of course i huat…change with jhk like u i earn more… Laughing…bodoh

(24-05-2023, 12:41 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  You are denying the FACTS and the TRUTH?

all wetdream of ccp only..cannot say is facts lah Rotfl

(24-05-2023, 12:28 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  That time Japanese PM came to Singapore how come nobody killed him leh?  Thinking

No need …. because he was killed by their own … no need dirty our hands

(24-05-2023, 01:42 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  all wetdream of ccp only..cannot say is facts lah Rotfl

Post credible and reliable proof lor!

Are you able to?  Thinking Rotfl

(24-05-2023, 02:03 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Post credible and reliable proof lor!

Are you able to?  Thinking Rotfl

post credible proof of wetdream? Thinking ….ur brain ok? Laughing

(24-05-2023, 01:42 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  all wetdream of ccp only..cannot say is facts lah Rotfl

Lao gay, today yr smelly prawn noodle is wet or dry type? Laughing

(24-05-2023, 02:38 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  post credible proof of wetdream? Thinking ….ur brain ok? Laughing

You have just double confirmed that you are nothing more than a DF idiotic moron!

Russian premier in China
Trades to expand to USD200B
Indonesia/Iran trades in loca currencies

(24-05-2023, 02:38 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  post credible proof of wetdream? Thinking ….ur brain ok? Laughing

習近平「脫稿」講話什麼樣?昔訪閩江學院妙語如珠超接地氣! 顛覆你對大陸領導人刻板印象~~【360°今日大陸】20230524@Global_Vision

Balloon test to define invade as defend has gathered 50% traction. Just need 1 more %

No need to mention Japan. Any country's citizens will not want to go to war for something that is none of their business.

yes they are right
they dont invade

they attack! attack! attack!

[Image: Tora-Tora-Tora.jpg]