Japan: Public reluctant to defend Taiwan should China invade

https://www.dw.com/en/japan-public-reluc...a-65588355

The word "invade" in not correct.

Taiwan is a province of China. This is an undeniable fact.

You don't invade your own territory!
[+] 3 users Like cityhantam's post

They are afraid of kenna nuked again loh.

(23-05-2023, 11:23 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  They are afraid of kenna nuked again loh.

Not surprise with low 11% eager to defend for Tw,
fear accelerating to nuclear war and Jap is an
ageing nation, few keen to send children for other people war
despite they do not like Cn.

Japanese public opinion never have any impact of government's decision.  Rolleyes

Taiwart and Jippon … what relation other than it colonised them once
Jippon must understand it will be a lonely boy when war breaks out in N.Asia… you think S.Kimchi will get involved … Fatboy Kim up north will be giggling
Assmericunt …. ask Afghan …..

The game is :
West pushes for war
and noone turns up
IT is over
Even the script dat Africa will get the 40% of world population is up in 2100
You r going to die.

(23-05-2023, 11:11 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  The word "invade" in not correct.

Cheers is invitation. Big Grin

Taiwan independent country is NOT a province of China lah! Big Grin China will invade Taiwan and kill all lah!

(24-05-2023, 12:06 AM)Tangsen Wrote:  Taiwart and Jippon … what relation other than it colonised them once
Jippon must understand it will be a lonely boy when war breaks out in N.Asia… you think S.Kimchi will get involved … Fatboy Kim up north will be giggling
Assmericunt …. ask Afghan …..

Lee Teng Hui was a Taiwanese President before lah! Big Grin He has Japanese roots lah!

(24-05-2023, 06:36 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Taiwan independent country is NOT a province of China lah! Big Grin China will invade Taiwan and kill all lah!

You balik kampong lah!
[+] 3 users Like cityhantam's post

(24-05-2023, 06:38 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Lee Teng Hui was a Taiwanese President before lah! Big Grin He has Japanese roots lah!

There are number Twese working in Imperial Jippon killing and torture Sg & My Chinese in WW2.
  Angry
Some Twese even say their weianfu are voluntarily. 

No root, no righteous, no shame.

(24-05-2023, 06:36 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Taiwan independent country is NOT a province of China lah! Big Grin China will invade Taiwan and kill all lah!

No need lah. Just capture 猪鼻英 and her eunuchs can already

(24-05-2023, 06:38 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Lee Teng Hui was a Taiwanese President before lah! Big Grin He has Japanese roots lah!

Nathan was Singapore President before too. He has Indian roots.

The Coming Collapse of Taiwan!

UN didn't say so leh.  

Ownself country have to ownself defend, like Ukraine.

(23-05-2023, 11:08 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  https://www.dw.com/en/japan-public-reluc...a-65588355

I like how this article phrase the narrative like whether Japan is willing to help fight against China rather than whether it is able to in the first place. Maybe they can also do another poll to ask the Somalians whether they would like to invade US.

Then why call Republic of China ? Laughing

(24-05-2023, 09:57 AM)maxsanic Wrote:  I like how this article phrase the narrative like whether Japan is willing to help fight against China rather than whether it is able to in the first place. Maybe they can also do another poll to ask the Somalians whether they would like to invade US.

Willingness is important here as Taiwan is not part of Japan, while the U.S. wants Japan to get involved in Taiwan Strait when war breaks out, Japan has never agreed, discussion has been going on between Japan and Taiwan on evacuation of 20k Japanese citizens from Taiwan when war breaks out. Japanese public are against sending troops to defend Taiwan. China has constantly warned Japan not to get involved as Taiwan is China’s internal matter. China always wants to take a revenge for what Japan has done to China during WW2, if Japan really gets involved in Taiwan, China may attack Japan with nuclear weapons, which Japanese people are very worried about, protests have been going on against war with China even during G7 meeting.

(24-05-2023, 11:14 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Willingness is important here as Taiwan is not part of Japan, while the U.S. wants Japan to get involved in Taiwan Strait when war breaks out, Japan has never agreed, discussion has been going on between Japan and Taiwan on evacuation of 20k Japanese citizens from Taiwan when war breaks out. Japanese public are against sending troops to defend Taiwan. China has constantly warned Japan not to get involved as Taiwan is China’s internal matter. China always wants to take a revenge for what Japan has done to China during WW2, if Japan really gets involved in Taiwan, China may attack Japan with nuclear weapons, which Japanese people are very worried about, protests have been going on against war with China even during G7 meeting.

[Image: IMG-1846.jpg]

there'll be no war....

it will be a smooth handover if completed

[Image: 240px-China_Expwy_G3_sign_with_name.svg.png]
The Beijing–Taipei Expressway (Chinese: 北京–台北高速公路; pinyin: Běijīng–Táiběi Gāosù Gōnglù), designated as G3 and commonly known as the Jingtai Expressway (Chinese: 京台高速公路; pinyin: Jīngtái Gāosù Gōnglù), is a partially completed Chinese expressway that, if fully constructed, would connect Mainland China with Taiwan.
[+] 1 user Likes KILLjoy's post

(24-05-2023, 11:14 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Willingness is important here as Taiwan is not part of Japan, while the U.S. wants Japan to get involved in Taiwan Strait when war breaks out, Japan has never agreed, discussion has been going on between Japan and Taiwan on evacuation of 20k Japanese citizens from Taiwan when war breaks out. Japanese public are against sending troops to defend Taiwan. China has constantly warned Japan not to get involved as Taiwan is China’s internal matter. China always wants to take a revenge for what Japan has done to China during WW2, if Japan really gets involved in Taiwan, China may attack Japan with nuclear weapons, which Japanese people are very worried about, protests have been going on against war with China even during G7 meeting.

If a war starts, strike it first, until it becum nipporn dye paint paint

(24-05-2023, 08:57 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  You balik kampong lah!

My kampong used to be in Mangkaka Idris Road lah! Big Grin Still in Singapore lah!

(24-05-2023, 10:58 AM)Niubee Wrote:  Then why call Republic of China ? Laughing

Last time I was supposed to go to ROC in Taiwan country for overseas training lah! Big Grin But I keng PES C lah! So kana posted to a dental centre in a medical centre lah!

Country selling thief 
卖国贼

wake up lah….every day having ccp wetdream Rotfl
[+] 1 user Likes pervertosan's post

(24-05-2023, 10:58 AM)Niubee Wrote:  Then why call Republic of China ? Laughing

same reason u are known as 牛屄 lah Laughing
[+] 1 user Likes pervertosan's post

(24-05-2023, 12:25 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  wake up lah….every day having ccp wetdream Rotfl

(24-05-2023, 12:26 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  same reason u are known as 牛屄 lah Laughing

Agreed lah! Big Grin

(24-05-2023, 12:25 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Country selling thief 
卖国贼

That time Japanese PM came to Singapore how come nobody killed him leh?  Thinking