Just now I PUMP HARD with my uncle

at Gym , happen the Gym play this music make me pump even harder with weights.

My uncle too, Partly due to this music make you pump hard like Eye of the Tiger

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=btPJPFnesV4

(20-08-2022, 02:17 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  at Gym , happen the Gym play this music make me pump even harder with weights.

My uncle too,  Partly due to this music make you pump hard like Eye of the Tiger

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=btPJPFnesV4

Oh shxt, You pump your uncle where?..... Thinking

Remember to suck hard too. Swallow

ur uncle has to overcome 123

Got piak piak sound or not? 😂

(20-08-2022, 04:43 PM)winbig Wrote:  Got piak piak sound or not? 😂

Pump u no sound one lah, not even an echo

(20-08-2022, 05:02 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Pump u no sound one lah, not even an echo

U no LJ of course no sound lah.  Rotfl

(20-08-2022, 06:02 PM)winbig Wrote:  U no LJ of course no sound lah.  Rotfl
Why you complain against my dog ah?

You think I pump you ah, it's my big dick dog that pump u

(20-08-2022, 06:17 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Why you complain against my dog ah?

You think I pump you ah, it's my big dick dog that pump u

U pumped your dog, no wonder no sound.  Rotfl

(20-08-2022, 06:54 PM)winbig Wrote:  U pumped your dog, no wonder no sound.  Rotfl
Change the subject again

Twist and turn

Really hopeless

(20-08-2022, 06:56 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Change the subject again

Twist and turn

Really hopeless

I learnt fast from u. Rotfl

(20-08-2022, 07:27 PM)winbig Wrote:  I learnt fast from u. Rotfl

So you admit you twist and turn and always change subject when you lose your plot

Case closed

Shameless!!

(20-08-2022, 04:18 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Remember to suck hard too. Swallow

and moan the loudest

Who pump who first?

(20-08-2022, 07:58 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  So you admit you twist and turn and always change subject when you lose your plot

Case closed

Shameless!!

U also admitted. Rotfl

(20-08-2022, 10:43 PM)winbig Wrote:  U also admitted. Rotfl

This post confirms you admitted

But not me

(20-08-2022, 11:07 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  This post confirms you admitted

But not me

Yes you did. Rotfl your English very poor. Admitted without realising it. Typical jhk.

(20-08-2022, 11:15 PM)winbig Wrote:  Yes you did. Rotfl your English very poor. Admitted without realising it. Typical jhk.
My English is A++

Dun be a clown, can or not?

If i had admitted, the sky will fall in an instant

(20-08-2022, 11:26 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  My English is A++

Dun be a clown, can or not?

If i had admitted, the sky will fall in an instant

Really waste of time to argue with jhk like u. Go F yourself and don't bother me. Rotfl

(20-08-2022, 11:41 PM)winbig Wrote:  Really waste of time to argue with jhk like u. Go F yourself and don't bother me. Rotfl
So you surrendered

Case closed then

You're hopeless

A Loser

On PU 3 PU 4 LBGTQI
[Image: Screenshot-2022-08-21-at-07-36-25-Update...Coming.png]

Next post.